‘The Fibroid Dropped!!!’ – Anointing Water Testimony

The miracles happening worldwide through the Anointing Water are too numerous to even account for. Here is just one of hundreds of testimonies that are emailed daily to The SCOAN about God’s power touching people’s lives globally through the Anointing Water. It is all about Jesus!

“My name is Mrs Charity Opara from Imo State but currently living in Yaounde, Cameroon with my husband. We got married a few months ago but don’t have children yet. However, my stomach had begun swelling up and I felt something kicking, so I began thinking I was pregnant. So, recently a friend came back from SCOAN with the Anointing Water. I had watched Emmanuel TV and asked my friend if she could spray some in my mouth. When she ministered the Anointing Water to me, behold the unexpected happened! I felt this sharp pain shoot through my stomach and rushed to the hospital. To my shock, a fibroid that weighed more than two kilos dropped from me! I have never been to SCOAN before and was amazed at what happened! It was truly miraculous!

“That day, the news was everywhere in Yaounde and in my village. That fateful day, hundreds of people converged to our house to have a glance at that wicked fibroid and rejoice with me in the amazing testimony. I just give thanks to God Almighty for using the man of God, Prophet T.B. Joshua through the Anointing Water. EMMANUEL!”

Mrs Opara Charity – Nigerian Living In Cameroon

239 thoughts on “‘The Fibroid Dropped!!!’ – Anointing Water Testimony

  1. My name is Nelly from Johannesburg,South Africa.i have been living with fibroids for more than eighteen years and have been praying and tried other alternatives except an operation since i’ve been operated twice.the fibroids have grown so much as a result i have developed a heart condition;my heart has enlarged because it pumps the blood with difficulty.my wish is to get the annointing water,i don’t have the means to get to SCOAN because i’m not working and can’t find any job and nothing works out for me no matter what i try;i take every night as my last due to the breathing difficulty and chest pain.please help me.Thanking you in advance.Nelly. God bless.

  2. EMMANUEL! MY TESTIMONIES IS ABOUT PAYMENTS OF P78 000 FOR THE PLOT,CAR MONEY PAYMENT P15 000 AND PAYMENT OF P3 000 DEBT. I THANK MAN OF GOD PROPHET TB. JOSHUA AT SCOAN AND WISEMEN. I THANK EVENGELISTS AT SCOAN AND SCOAN SINGERS. TO GOD BE THE GLORY THANK YOU JESUS FOR MY TESTIMONIES. EMMANUEL EMMANUEL EMMANUEL!

  3. its true indeed our God is a hero aim amazed by this woman faith just like that woman in the bible,if i only touch to his cloth. man of i also have faith if you just mentions my name in your prayers my problems will be over man God in my family no one have successfully prosper in living not even a good marriage.man of God i straggle to find employment i only find my self in a situation of working without knowing how much will be my pay salaries i scare of being chased.even my weeding it was people who helped married in poverty man of God my name is efford mushili.i have faith in Jesus name my past will be over amen and amen. by efford mushili.

  4. its true indeed our God is a hero aim amazed by this woman faith just like that woman in the bible,if i only touch to his cloth. man of i also have faith if you just mentions my name in your prayers my problems will be over man God in my family no one have successfully prosper in living not even a good marriage.man of God i straggle to find employment i only find my self in a situation of working without knowing how much will be my pay salaries i scare of being chased.even my weeding it was people who helped married in poverty man of God my name is efford mushili.i have faith in Jesus name my past will be over amen and amen. by efford mushili.

    • God you are great, bless TB Joshua for the miracles you are sending him to do in the world. he is indeed Man of God. Amen. TB Joshua pray for me that i use the anointing water i am currently using well and find the job i requested from God Almighty.

  5. GLORY BE TO THE LIVING Lord.if God can do it those testifying i know he can do to me also but how can i get the anointing water.please help me man of God.I also want to be the next one to give testimony to the world.

  6. I believe in god’s miracles through his prophet TBJ, that he loves the world he send his only son to save us, so god of TBJ I have fibroids I know that nothing imposible in Jesus name ‘cure me’

  7. i no this power in Anointing Water because if u beliv u recv ,but people are usein the TB Joshua Name in facebook telling us to send money for the Water pls man of GOD find out this ppl. thy tell me that i hav to send money for it. am south africa

    • Thank you man of God for prayers my name is horacia from south africa benoni I want t know where can I get anoiting water amen
      Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

  8. This a living testimonie. Last time my brother went to d scaon,wen he came bk he bought d anointin water wit him,b4 he go i told him wen he come bk i wil use it 4 MY sickness nd MY senior brothers picken dat is nt started walking since she has born a yr and nw,but wen i rubb d anoiting water all her body nxt 2 days she started walking,tank u Jesus for anoiting water,on my own side am trying to come by my self to d scoan,man of God i need ur prayer i need healing,nd i believe true dis media i wil be heald in Jesus name Amen!

  9. Emmanuel; the testimonies are so touching. Its showing us that JESUS-CHRIST he is the living GOD. Man of GOD I’m sending this massage to wise- man CHRISTOPHER; please wise man pray for me I’m seeking for the job ; its about 3 years now and my menstruation just stopped, please wise man is not easy for me. I already sent my address for getting the water. If is needed again I will sent. I know though your prayers thing will change . Thank you wise man CHRISTOPHER. Mrs Lulama Mpanya-Kasongo in South Africa.

  10. Indeed GOD can use any midium and any thing that come in contact men of GOD to heal, deliver or bless. JESUE thank you for using prophet TB Joshua

  11. Thank u God for the wonderful new job God of TB Joshua thanks this miracle is
    great you are awesome GOD.PROPHET TB JOSHUA pray for me for strength and more breakthrough in all areas in my life. I believe distance is not abarrier i ve recieved thank you jesus christ for my success.amen

  12. Thank you Lord God Jehovah Rapha our healer for this miraculous healing. I connect this testimony to my sister Agnes Nekesa who also has a similar situation i.e. multiple fibroids, that God of Prophet T.B Joshua will locate her and heal her completely wihout any operation. Amen

  13. Man of God please pray for my husband so that he will be well connected in the uk and get a well paid job and someone to help him do his resident papers. please i want to know where i can get the annoiting water to buy,am in Ghana.

  14. Papa tu est un Dieu de miracle et comme tu as fais pour cette femme, tu le feras aussi dans ma vie au nom de Jésus Amen

  15. Man of God may God richly bless you and keep on increasing in your ministry more and more.Prophet pray for me to receive that other touch frm the Holy Spirit,to be loosed from bondage.deliverance to come to pass in my life and in my family.I thank you Jesus for your prophet.thank you man of God

  16. emmanuel i live in Zimbabwe i watch emmanuel tv everyday and i see how God is using our Prophet T B Joshua here in Zimbabwe we need this annointing water so dessparate but the problem how do we get it here we been asked to bring 50 usdollars life is been hard to some of us we cant get such amount please sir see what you can do for us please man of God

  17. To God be the glory and his name be praised all the time precious God we thank him for your life’s God is great praise the Lord amen

  18. Man of God Prophet T.B Joshua just say the word please man of God deliver me from multiple fibroids just say it my mentor in Jesus name so that i can be delivered, i would also want to share the same testimony. we are praying for you

  19. Please man of God pray for me too I have a illness of itching all over my body and if I scratch my body will be red and inflammed. i am taking some pill for this desease and I dont want it anymore, please pray for me I am believing for a miracle to happen in Jesus Name

  20. With God’s word,nothing is impossible,thank u Jesus..how cn I get da innointing water cz for now I can’t afford to go to nigeria.I’m from Zimbabwe…

  21. MAY HE DO FOR US WHAT HE HAS DONE FOR OTHERS IN JESUS NAME. WE ARE DESPERATE FOR ASSISTANCE. SHE STAYS IN ZIMBABWE, BULAWAYO. I am Thandekile Mlilo. My mother is EDITH NDEBELE. She is suffering from mental problem from witchcraft activities planted into her body. PLEASE MAN OF GOD, we have prayed and continue to do so. WE WANT TO RECOGNISE YOUR CALLING AND ANOINTING. PLEASE PRAY FOR HER TO BE REEASED AND DELIVERED COMPLETEY. I believe there is no situation above Him. Please help us, we plead.

  22. I am Thandekile Mlilo. My mother is EDITH NDEBELE. She is suffering from mental problem from witchcraft activities planted into her body. PLEASE MAN OF GOD, we have prayed and continue to do so. WE WANT TO RECOGNISE YOUR CALLING AND ANOINTING. PLEASE PRAY FOR HER TO BE REEASED AND DELIVERED COMPLETEY. I believe there is no situation above Him. Please help us, we plead.

  23. emmanuel,man of God can u please pray for my financial breakthrouh.im the bread winner in my family and working but earning small salary,but i have to put food on he table for my famaly.please help.

  24. I thank the Lord for bringing you in this world Daddy.Amen!Am so confused, am in a temporary job in the hospital am sponsored by the government,I started working here in 14 November 2012 and I got paid P1020.00 last week on the 5th and yesterday around 12:25 I received a message from the bank that indicates that P1800.00 has been paid to my account again from those that are sponsoring me.Help me man of God.

  25. I just cant wait to receive my miracle too. I believe that I shall be previlaged with annointing water one day, and that day shall be the day of my deliverance. God I believe.

  26. Dear man of God,may God increase in u in every area in His ministry.May he bless u with long life.Amen.Prophet help pray with me for a job that will open ways for me in terms of paying off my depts and advancing in my education.l want to get happily married.A breakthrough in my family in every area.tonight l wil put tap water in bottle and l believe if u pray 4 it,it wil perfom the same miracles as the one taken frm the synagogue.distance is not a barrier my water will be annointed in Jesus name even though lm in south africa.may God richly bless u alwyz.

  27. THIS MANY THANKS ARE DEDICATED TO OUR LOVING PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA FOR HIS WONDERFUL GIFT WHICH HE SHARES WITH THE WORLD AMICABLY AND PARENTAL WITH LOVE . MAY THE LIVING GOD ANOINT HIM WITH EXTREME POWER AND HOLY GHOST FIRE TO “BURN ” THE WORLD TO SEE/ REACH HEAVEN AT LAST . CONGRATULATION SIR, FOR YOUR COUNTLESS PATRIOTISM.MAY THE GOD OF T.B.JOSHUA KEEP YOU UNDER SAFE CUSTODY FOR EVER THAN WE CAN EVER IMAGING.(HOLY PROTECTION ) EMMANUEL ! EMMANUEL ! EMMANUEL !

  28. The Lord Jesus Christ is good a refuge, in times of trouble. I thank Lord Jesus Christ for healing you through the medium of the Anointing Water sister. Keep trusting him and believing him all times.

  29. I know and believe that there is nothing the our God cannot do. He is more than able. I know that He is working in my situations as well and soon i will give my own testimony which will make more people believe in God and draw themselves closer to Him.

    Glory Glory to God in the Highest

  30. Hi
    I know that distance is not a barrier. I live in Canada. Please Prophet TB Joshua, heal my blood from all types of deceases including hiv, high blood pressure and high cholesterol. I am having pains on my legs every day. It is almost 2 years that i am suffering of this pains. My legs are sueling everytime and boils are coming on my boby on and off. Please pray for me. I have tried pastor chris embassy but i have getting a result

  31. God have sent His to this world and His Son is alive who work mericals through the reall man of God Profete TB Joshua and the 5 wise men.Distance is not a barrier!!!!

    Praise the living God in JESUS CHRIST Name,AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  32. Emmanuel God with us , halleluiah…… please man of God pray for me i want to get married to a man firing God
    am a believer i believe in God the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. He is the God of miracle in Jesus Name.
    pascalina—-Zambia

  33. Emmanuel God with us , halleluiah…… please man of God pray for me i want to get married to a man firing God
    am a believer i believe in God the Father, the Son and the Holy Spirit. He is the God of miracle in Jesus Name.

  34. Please man of God pray for me and my husband Joe and Jane we wish to be blessed with the fruit of the womb. We have been married for 10years and have no child. I had a misccarriage in 2010 and since then i,ve not been able to concieve. Pls Man of Gog pray for us

  35. God is good all the times l believe that God’s time is the best, thank you Jesus for the this wonderful miracle and thank you for the great anointed man of God of our generation Pro TB Joshua.

  36. Glory be to the Almighty in the highest. Anointing water miracles will never cease!! Thanks to the man of GOD Prophet TB Joshua. May God continue using him. Amen.

  37. My name is Salome from Botswana. emmanuel god be with us,i have a child who is 11 years old is a boy i have been trying for the past 3 years but no issue,this year i got sick and i was admitted at Gaborone Private Hospital they did me scan only to find out i have fibroids but is still small, i was told to book for an operation and i refused i told the doctor that god will heal me,in my bedroom i watch emmanuel full time, i dont put it off is 24/7 please man of god pray for me. i also need anoiting water to deliver my family how can i get hold of it.

  38. Emmanuel.»» God with us.I have Emmanuel TV in my house, its what I watch all day, am a Nigerian base in South Africa with my husband & 2 kids both girls, I saw Daddy TB JOSHUA in my dream yesterday morning and he told me that the baby in my womb is a BABY BOY. Immediately I woke up n realize it was a dream n I started shouting Amen & Amen & Amen without stop. Becus that is my greatest wish & I believed God has answered my prayers, I’m married with 2 baby girls, so I praid for a Son & I believe my prayers has Been answered. #FAITH. Emmanuel.

  39. My father,Emmanuel,Emmanuel,please man of God,pray for me,l wrote to you ones toward my change of job,l applied for a job in the federal civil service commision on labour and productivty,pls papa they just release foriegn Affair list,and l,m waiting for labour list,pls pray for me man of God

  40. Emmanuel »» God With Us! I thank God for ur life Mrs Charity, may the almighty God continue to bless u Daddy, As u touch the lives of other so shall God continue to Bless u without season. You are a true Man of God with great heart… Thank u for all you have do in our lives.

  41. Thank u man of God for helping a lot of people.Pliz also pray for me to be healed.And also my family to have peace.God bless u.

  42. Hi man of God! When I read this testimony I was touched and declare that this sunday 16 December 2012 I will go to the Scoan church in Belville, Capetown to get the annointing water as I believe I will be healed of the terminal disease that I have been having for a long time. I want to testify good results next time. Thank you By Thembani Moyo in cape town South Africa

  43. God is great all the time. Man of God, T.B. Joshua i think you need prayers more than we do because you are really doing a great work. I pray that God should give you more wisdom and continue using you until the whole World is safe. I’m currently going through a hardship in my life and please i need prayers for a breakthrough.

    Lesego(RSA)

  44. Emmanuel tv & partners, thank u for changing my life & my family,s life. Now i understand many many things through u,r channel. I rate it the no1 channel in the world & believe that the best is still 2 come. I,m looking forward 2 see myself walking inside Scoan one day. Please don,t cease 2 pray for viewers everytime you pray. In Jesus name.

  45. ANOINTING water SAVE ME AN 2 OF MY BRO.

    4RM ARM ROBBERS.AM ERIC AJAGIDI 4RM DELTA.THAT WAS LAST MONTH I WEAK UP IN D MORNING I DNT.UNDERSTAND MY DREAM.SO i PRAY WITH D ANOINTING WATER.SPRAY MY BODY.AND WENT A TRIP TO BENIN CITY ALONG D ROAD ARM ROBBER WENT OUT AN TRYING TO STOP ME I REFUSE TO STOP BCUS I WAS ON HIGHSPEED.THEN DE STARTED FIRING GUN TO US.AK47 WE THANK GOD NOTHING HAPPON TO US EVEN D CAR.D CAR WAS STILL CARRING ANOINTING STICKER.CHILDREN OF GOD HELP ME SHOUT EMMANUEL.

  46. Emmanuel, That God is my God, He will do it
    For me. Because I believe. Distance is not a
    Barrier. I have the anointing water with me. I
    Had minister it on fibroid in my stomach. It will
    Work for me too. Amen. God bless senior
    Prophet TB Joshua and the wise men. God will
    Continue to honor them.Amen

  47. Thank you man of God Prophet TB JOSHUA for the wounderful job that you are doing in people’s lives!i want financial breakthrough in the mighty name of Jesus!Glory be to God,amen

  48. PEOPLE OF GOD, PLEASE PRAY FOR ME TO GET SOMETHING TO GET ME GOING, I HAVE JUST LOST MY JOB, TUESDAY 18TH DECEMBER 2012 WILL BE MY LAST DAY OF WORKING AND THIS JOB HAS BEEN THE SOURCE OF MY LIVELIHOOD…AM ALMOST LOSING DIRECTION NOW, BUT AM HOLDING ON TO MY CREATOR BECAUSE HE KNOWS WHERE EVERYTHING IS HEADED TO. I JUST NEED HELP THROUGH PRAYERS… AMEN.

  49. Our God is good, may His name always be glorified, He is able, no matter how heavy we feel the burdens we carry are, He will never fail to level them down to zero. Continue in faith my sister, bigger mirracles are awaiting you.

  50. Emmanuel! Thank you Jesus for wonderful testmonies. May your wonderful Name continue being exalted forever and ever!
    Man of God how can I aquire the anointing water i have seen numerous people giving in their testmonies through anointing water on Emmanueltv? I live in Beitbridge, Zimbabwe. Thank you man of God

  51. God is indeed wonderful. I have been to the SCOAN, my aim was to give a testimony, a wonderful testimony about my health, but i wasn’t opportune because of the crowd. I am happy one of the Wise men, Wise man Christopher touched me and I received my healing. I am yet to tell the work my testimony…God of T.B.Joshua is really
    active.

  52. Pls man of God pray for me to get marry last year I had prophesy concerning my marriage that it will come this year but surprisingly nothing like that and people have been mocking me pls don’t put me too shame help me pray for my own husband in JESUS NAME AMEN tank u man of God

  53. Man of God I need help I lost everything my house my busness is not doing well I just got promises but no bussness and since my husband died last year everything in my life is falling apart my name is horacia mahlangu

  54. THE GRACE OF GOD IN JESUS NAME IS STILL BEING MANIFESTED AND IT SHALL ALWAYS BE. I REJOICE WITH YOU AS THE DEVIL IS PUT TO SHAME. MAY GOD INCREASE THE TERRITORY OF HIS PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA IN OUR TIME. EMMANUEL!

  55. Thank you Jesus for using Prophet T B joshua so mightly. I would like to ask if the Man of God can communicate with us on our in box. I just got a messege and it was just written T B Joshua without Ministries. So i am afraid that people may use his name and collect money caz it was talking of usd150 for dhl to deliver annointing water. Pliz is it really the prophet?

  56. pls i would want to know which,the genuine facebook account or page for the scoan.scarmers are getting too dangerous pls.God richly bless ur effort and ur generations will not know lack.

  57. Emmanuel, Glory to God.
    God in His unfailing love has blessed the world with his anointed servant TB Joshua and wise men. It is greatly humbling to see the touch of God in peoples lives through Emmanuel TV. I am trusting God for deliverance, breakthrough and restoration in my life and family in the Mighty Name of Jesus Christ. Never a burden He cannot bear, never a sickness He cannot heal, never a situation He cannot solve, so I trust in God, trust also. May the almighty Bless and Increase you abundantly Men of God .AMEN.

  58. God has never nd wil neva depart from His children. As long as we cal upon His Holy name. If only we believe, in Jesus name. Thank u Jesus 4 evry1 who got their healing thru any medium

  59. THIS IS VERY GREAT AND I QUOTE, MY FFAMILY AND I WE NEEDY THAT ANNOINTED WATER, FOR OUR OWN CASES NOW , I AM VERY TOUCHED HERE IN ZIMBABWE,I HAVE MY OWN TESTIMONY IN THE FUTURE AFTER GETTING AND ADMINISTERED THAT VERY ANNOINTING WATER , WHATS WRONG I HAVE DONE THAT MAKE ME NOT HAVE MY OWN HOLY ONE OF GOD ALMIGHTY HIS NAME IS THE WORD OF GOD.what can i do to have my annointing water here ,i do not have money to come SCOAN, I PROMISE HELP ME TO OVERCOME LORD I BELEIVE HELP MY UNBELEIVE,EVEN THOUGH I DONT DESERVE IT.

  60. THIS IS VERY GREAT AND I QUOTE, MY FFAMILY AND I WE NEEDY THAT ANNOINTED WATER, FOR OUR OWN CASES NOW , I AM VERY TOUCHED HERE IN ZIMBABWE,I HAVE MY OWN TESTIMONY IN THE FUTURE AFTER GETTING AND ADMINISTERED THAT VERY ANNOINTING WATER , WHATS WRONG I HAVE DONE THAT MAKE ME NOT HAVE MY OWN HOLY ONE OF GOD ALMIGHTY HIS NAME IS THE WORD OF GOD.

  61. Praise th Lord thank you man of God ths anointing water i dnt knw hw to get it im here in zimbabwe even a sticker man of God how cn i get thm

  62. i scream haleluyahhhhhhhhh all the time i talk about the name Jesus. All this things that man of God is giving are so powerful that one day i will be at scoan.

  63. Indeed God z using u man of God ur de choosen prophet.kip on praying 4 me 4 God’s wisdom to be alted on me,send me annointing water for inteligence.GOD BLESS U.

  64. Praise be to God. God surely has given us a medium. WOW! we are spoiled with choice from God. He’s given us, Emmanuel TV, Anointing water, Anointing sticker, Prophet TB Joshua, Wisemen….Pick any to get your deliverance, healing, breakthrough, salvation, protecting.All these connected to JESUS CHRIST. WOW! we surely are more than loved by God.

  65. I will like to required for prayer for healing me and my wife and also a fruit of worm aslo for my actual salary to be paid. I again ask for all spiritual attack to come to an end.

  66. Pls man of God,i need God Almighty to connect me to my helper.i beleive God can do it through your prayer and with the help of Jesus.i thank God for T.b Joshua

  67. Pls man of God,i need God Almighty to connect me to my helper.i beleive God can do it through your prayer and with the help of Jesus.

  68. My name is kateule,pliz man of God touch us in spirit so we may have our heart desires,may the Almighty see us through,may He forgive our sins for we all have sined and fallen short of the glory of God.I want to be renewed me and my family may all our plans come to pass

  69. I would like to request for prayer for God to heal me of fibroids and also for God to heal my sister’s marriage. There is a woman who wants to destroy my sister’s marriage. For with God shall nothing be impossible! Yvonne, Lusaka, Zambia.

  70. Thank you Jesus for your Love……I am from America, Oregon State, I have been watching the services on Youtube. Demons are leaving me, hundreds of them! I want to come visit the church, please pray that God will supply the finances. Your sister in Jesus, Carol

  71. May God continue blessing the man of God, coz when he is blessed even us we are Blessed actually in so many ways. Thank you man of God.

  72. Prophet Daniel please pray for me I have being hit with a fist by my husband because I told him to maintain his children he hit me before his aunt please pray for my husband to realise what he is doing is wrong to us my kids are hungry I don’t have money to buy food please pray for me to get breakthrough for a job my husband’s name is Theo Mabuza he is being used by the devil so much even his mom calls me names
    Sent from my BlackBerry® wireless device

  73. There are a million plus reasons to say, ‘THANK YOU JESUS’. Jesus Christ Himself is in this anointing water. Hallelujah! Emmanuel!!!

  74. Man of God please help me the doctor said I have fibroid in my womb I know with God all things are possible.
    Thank you
    Ama Selasi

  75. man of god please help me and my wife with the fruit of the womb, we have been married for the past 15years. BUT MY MAJOR REQUEST IS THAT I WISH TO WORK FOR THE LORD INSIDE THE SCOAN, LORD JESUS PLEASE HEAR ME AND LET ME INTO THAT CHURCH AND DO WHATEVER YOU CHOOSE FOR ME MY LORD, AMEN.

    • In the name of Jesus, I send healing fire into that woman’s womb. Womb line up with the righteousness of Jesus. Man, line up with the righteousness of Jesus!

  76. would like to thank PROPHET TB JOSHUA AND THE EMMANUEL TV TEAM for a wonderful job in the hands of the ALMIGHTY GOD RULER OF ALL CREATION. about my situation i believe GOD wil tell the MEN OF GOD AT SCOAN AND IT WILL BE OVER. i really trust in GOD, AMEN.

  77. To God be All the Glory. Nothing is impossible for they who believes. The Lord is the same yesterdag, today and forever. Hallelujah

  78. I believe in Jesus name and distance is real not barrier I will have what I have requested for in JESUS NAME .

    REGARDS
    DICKSON K.BANDA.

  79. How Great is our God! He never ceases to amaze every hour, every minute, every second of the day! What a miracilous and mighty God we serve! Praise the Lord!

  80. emmanuel!!! Thank You Jesus for the Healing Power of the Anointing Water in Jesus name. Thank God for Senior Prophet TB Joshua. emmanuel!!!

  81. I know that my Miracle and Testimony is SURE,
    Distance is not a barrier, Lord replace the tension in me with a Holy relaxation, in the name of God of Prophet T. B. Joshua.
    Surprise my enemies in my Court case, Destiny, Job case and my house issue.
    God of Prophet T. B. Joshua touch Hon. S. O. Nwaka {Mrs.} to favour me on ruling coming up on 10/01/13, by granting my Re-list motion move b/f her on 22/10/2012 {Monday}.
    Judge Name:
    Hon. Justice S. O. Nwaka {Mrs.}
    Suit #: LD/1356/2010 @
    High Court of Lagos State, Holy Spirit prove youself in my life, for Breakthrought, Victory and Divine Favour in my court case in Jesus Name, Amen! 

  82. God is using this medium (Anoiting water) to penetrate to d nook and crannies of d world at this end time. Surely distance is never a barrier. It takes only ya believe.

    • Lord Jesus I know that there is nothing impossible in u, what ever u promised us u wil do it. Please man of God pray for me to succed in all areas of my life, and for the restoration of my family in Jesus name,

  83. Glory be to the almighty God, my testimony wil soon follow…plz man of God pray for me to hve a job as am jobless now..

    • Jesus, in your wonderful name, I ask you to open a door that no man can shut. I release a job.

      Humble yourself under God, He is bringing you a job that may not be what you want at first, but will lead to where you should be.

  84. That is amazing!! I should get it as well because there are time when I feel movement in my stomach and on my left hand shoulder. Let the marvelous works of God continue through you Man Of God. Emmanuel.

    From Sophie
    Limpopo-RSA

  85. Oh glory be to God our God is good all the time and this testimony is mine and i recieve with all my heart in Jesus name . l bessed the name of the lord for the life of our Daddy SENIOR PROPHET TB JOSHUA for his callinf for this generation

    • In Jesus name, Donker Cindy, I command your womb to open. I command the obstruction leave you now, in Jesus name. I send the fire of the Holy Spirit to cleanse your womb.. I speak to your ovaries, produce fertile eggs in Jesus name.

    • it is true that God uses anything . thankyou man of God prophet T.B.Joshua for the gift of annointing water,its a wonder how it works so many miracles. to God be the glory. by faith i ll also testify to the power in the annointing water. amen.

      • Man of GOD THANKS FOR GOD , FOR I KNOW GOD IS SAY SOME THING IN MY LIFE AND WITH FAITH THAT , I KNOW THAT I WILL GIVE TESTIMONY THIS YEAR IN THE NAME OF JESUS ,AMEN

Share Your Thoughts

