ENOUGH is ENOUGH! A moment of FAITH STOPS 16 YEARS OF PAIN

Mikateko Virginia Sikhwivhilu from South Africa shares how she received healing from manyyears of severe hip pain.

healed from hip pain“I had a pain in my right hip for the past 16 years. One day I told myself that enough is enough. I followed a prayer with the man of God Prophet T.B. Joshua on Emmanuel TV and got my healing. After some few days, I had a dream  where the man of God was praying for me again. When I showed him my hip again, he said I already prayed for you. So I thank God for that, Good morning!!”

38 thoughts on “ENOUGH is ENOUGH! A moment of FAITH STOPS 16 YEARS OF PAIN

  1. People outside Nigeria desperate of the anointing water,be vigilant,fraudsters are determined to con you,don’t order nothing from their fake email,tb Joshua or the scoan admn.never send out the anointing water to people via post as claiming fraudsters in this page,don’t order nothing from them they will con you,please opennyour eyes,don’t be fool by them.
    Scoan official email for years: info@ scoan.org
    To visit scoan follow legal procedure ,Google on: scoan.org
    Fraudsters are heartless they will con you,be vigilant.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞👀👀👀👀☎️☎️☎️

  2. Beware of fraudsters,the only place to get the anointing water is at scoan Nigeria,and is not for order or sale on email,be vigilant,fraudsters are determined to con you,tb Joshua or scoan adm never send out the anointing water to people as claiming fraudsters in this page.
    Scoan official email for years: info@ scoan.org
    To visit scoan just follow legal procedure to avoid fraudsterd Google on :
    Scoan.org
    Be vigilant fraudsters need money and they are determined to con you .☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞👀👀

  3. The only place to get the anointing water is at scoan Nigeria ,tb Joshua or scoan aem.never send out the anointing water to people as claiming fraudsters in this post,be vigilant.
    Scoan email for years: info@scoan.org
    To visit scoan Google on : scoan.org
    Be vigilant ☎️☎️😳😳📞📞👀👀

  4. Beware of fraudsters they have manage to prepare fake tap water and are selling to people,don’t buy it as its ordinary tap water without power.

    Note TB Joshua or scoan adm.never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them as claiming fraudsters in this page.
    Ask someone going scoan Nigeria to collect it for you,be vigilant.

    Scoan official email for years: info@scoan.org
    To visit scoan Google: scoan.org
    Be vigilant don’t be fool by fraudsters.☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️👀👀👀☎️

  5. Fraudsters using fake email,fake adverts to con innocents people,people outside Nigeria beware of fraudsters don’t order nothing from them they will con you.☎️☎️😳📞👀☎️☎️

  6. Beware of fraudsters using fake email,fake adverts to con innocents people,don’t order nothing from them they will scam you.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞👀👀👀👀

  7. People of God beware of fraudsters,they have manage to prepare tap fake water and are selling to people via their fake email,don’t buy it as it just fake tap water.
    Tb Joshua never send out the anointing water to people via post as claiming fraudsters aka boko haram in this page.
    Scoan email address : info@ scoan.org
    To visit scoan: scoan.org
    Be vigilant don’t be fool by fraudsters,they will con you.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

  8. I am also taking the authority of Jesus Christ and I say enough is enough to every afflication, every infirmity and every stagnation in my life and my marriage in Jesus Name!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Emmanuel!!!!!!!!!!
    my name is Elinah I am from Zambia, from the time I started watching Emmanuel TV I have seen progress in my life, no more fear of the unknown, and setten addictions have stopped I am looking forward I am looking forward to what God is going and going to do in my life through Emmanuel Tv and my Prophet Snr Prophet T.B Joshua……………..

  10. Prophet thank for all inspiring words and words of truth prophet pray with me so that’s god help me quit smoking and I’m ready ready to serve my god with all my heart

  11. Dear sir or madam, My names are Emmanuel Egwuonwu, I’m a Nigerian but living in Austria, I’m married with three kids, my wife is a citizen of Austria, we ‘ve been together since 2008, but it has been from one problem to another, quarrel, misunderstanding, no respect for one another, anything we do doesn’t come out with good result, we have no peace in our marriage, both of us needs big deliverance, the problem is I can’t fly down to nigeria at the moment because of some financial problems, please my sister or my brother, we really need deliverance, is very very urgent!! as I’m writing this email to you, I’m already leaving like a visitor in my house, she told me that she doesn’t love me anymore , to extent she has started writing to many men, exposing her nude pictures to many men, mastubating to them on different times, I saw those evidence on her phone, calling different men in my presence!! What more can I say. I do watch Emmanuel TV almost everyday and I saw similar cases like what I’m facing now so I decided to write again for the second time, please I’m in a difficult situation right now, I have no peace of mind, I’m standing under the rain freezing with cold weather after work but scared to go home because of

    • Dear Brother I want to greet you Good morning .
      After reading your letter i want to thank God for leading you to a place where you can get help for your problem.
      Our Father in the Lord Prophet Tb Joshua has said: what your keep for yourself ,is what is killing you.The thing that people does not want them to that is what is killing you.
      I want to tell you there is hope for you dear brother.
      The first thing to do is to pray with The MAN OF GOD PROPHET TB JOSHUA throught EMMANUEL TV .CONNECTED WITH THE MAN OF GOD IN FAITH,BRING A PHOTO OF YOUR FAMILY WITH YOU, PUR OUT YOUR HEART, ALL YOUR PEOBLEM THAT YOU ARE FACING TO JESUS WHEN YOU PRAYE WITH THE MAN OF GOD PROPHET TB JOSHUA .AND THE LORD WILL HEAR YOU.
      Do not let the enemy destroyed your home,be strong and fight for what is your.

      semy

    • @ EMMANUEL.
      Sorry bro.please call scoan prayer line 24/7 on :
      002348033730650
      002347031265599
      002347038616677
      002348076767359
      If possible you can make your way at scoan thessalonica GREECE,lead by wise man Harry since las April this year,he is doing well,praying for sick,doing deliverance,miracles,to get more info and to witness all Google:
      scoanthessanica.org
      But focus on watching Emmanuel TV,carry on praying with tb Joshua,be patient with your wife,you know the reasons why she is acting like that,keep on praying ,ignore her acte like you are not sees what she is doing,God will hel you,to come to GREECE you don’t need nothing just make your way.

  12. Just as Jesus has touched you through prayer of his anointed one Prophet TB Joshua by faith I am also healed of all my afflictions, In Jesus Name
    Amen

  13. I’m delivered from waist pain after praying with Senior Prophet TB Joshua.Thank you Lord and your Servant Man of God.Amen! Emmanuel

  14. Hallelujah praise the mighty healer Jesus Christ who is working wonderful miracles through His servant Prophet TB Joshua . Thank You Jesus .

  15. People outside Nigeria desperate of the anointing water beware of fraudsters,they have manage to prepare fake tap water and are selling to people via fake email,don’t buy it as it just ordinary tap water without power.
    Note TB Joshua or Emmanuel TV .never send out the anointing water to people via post as claiming fraudsters in this page.
    To get it ask someone going scoan to collect it for you,be vigilant,tb Joshua does not communicated with people via Facebook or tel.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

  16. Emmanuel! Amen! Man of God said in his sermon, ‘Only Believe ‘, that we don’t need to be at The SCOAN to receive healing or blessing or deliverance etc, we can only believe in God for healing and other needs by touching the screen of Emmanuel TV and YouTube videos we can receive. Thank you for making his statement come true.

Share Your Thoughts

