RESURRECTION! Life Restored Through Anointing Water!

Here is the remarkable testimony of Afolabi Ogunmola, a man whose Anointing Water he had kept in his car saved the life of an innocent girl from almost certain death…

“Children of God, help me to shout, “Hallelujah!” Praise be to the Almighty God for not causing me to be killer. I was in Lokoja, Kogi state for an appointment on the 13/14th November, 2012. On my way returning back to Abuja from Lokoja at about 10.00am, I was entering a small village and, as is usual with me, I reduced my speed.

“However, to my horror, a seven year old girl ran onto the highway from the opposite side without checking to ensure the road was free before crossing. I swerved violently but all efforts I made to avoid this little girl failed and I hit her head on, knocking her off the highway. The impact was so heavy that my windscreen was totally shattered and there were several other damages to the front grill and bonnet of my car.

“I was still able to bring the car to a halt and immediately the villagers surrounded me. I was helpless and the body of this little girl was there on the ground, completely lifeless. My sister who was with me picked up the lifeless body and began crying, asking God why this had happened to us. Immediately, the police arrived on the scene and asked me what I was going to do. I told them I was going to handle it with the girl’s family and they all left without further questioning, which was the first miracle that happened that day!

“Among the crowd that gathered, one good Samaritan just approached me and suggested we take the little girl to a nearby health center to see if anything could be done to revive her. At this time, I had not seen the parents of the girl. I agreed and we took the little girl to the health center  On reaching there, the local nurses examined her and declared her gone, saying it was only God who could resuscitate the girl because she had no pulse.

“There and then, I remembered that I had TB Joshua’s Anointing Water inside the car! I immediately ran to collect it, prayed and administered it all over the girl’s body, rebuking the spirit of death. Behold, people of God, the girl started moving her body! The nurses and medical staff there couldn’t believe it! Colour began flushing back into her once lifeless cheeks and the nurses then found her pulse. Everyone who had witnessed the incident began rejoicing and praising God.

“She began responding well to the medical treatment given her and was transferred to another hospital in Gwagwalada, Abuja for further treatment. I was able to meet her parents and explain everything that had happened to them. After just two precautionary weeks in the hospital, the little girl has been discharged and gone back home to be with her family, alive and well!

“Please help thank God with me, for I give all the praises and honour to Him for what He has done for me through the medium of the Anointing Water. God bless you all!”

Afolabi Ogunmola – Kogi, Nigeria

274 thoughts on “RESURRECTION! Life Restored Through Anointing Water!

  1. Fraudsters,scoan never send out any items to people via DHL courier,you are a scamer who are deceiving innoncents people in this page.
    People of God do not ordering any items from this fake email,Scoan official email : info@scoan.org
    I was one of theirs victims ,do not be the next,watch emmanuel TV .

  2. People of God beware of scams in this page !!!

    Note: scoan never send out the anointing water or any items to people via DHL courier services,to get it ask someone who are going to scoan to collect it for you,do not ordering from tel,email,Internet beware of fraudsters !!
    Any items from scoan is free,free,free
    Be vigilant pay not attention of fake email address,Scoan official email: info@scoan.org
    I was one of fraudsters victim,don’t be the next,warn others.

  3. Fraudsters,scoan never send out people the anointing water to people via DHL courier services,you are a thief who are deceiving people with your fake testimony,fake emai address ,people of God be away fro him,he will dup you,any items from scoan is for free,free,free ask someone who are going to scoan to collect it for you.
    Scoan official emai address: info@scoan.org
    Be vigilant warn others !!

  4. I am Joan Nichole from Spain. I want to thank Snr. Prophet TB Joshua and also SCOAN Nationwide through the email posted (scoannationwide@live.com) for sending me my anointing water and sticker after contacting them and telling them of my urgent need for it, for I know as I applied it, am delivered and healed. First I thought it was a lie, but when I put faith, because of my urgent need for it, It got to me 2 days after I made the deposite.
    Distance is not a barrier, emmanuel!!!

    • You are a liar,fake testimony,scoan never send out the anointing water or any items to people via DHL courier service,stop deceiving people of God !!
      Go get a life,and fing a good job,why are you feeding yourself with some people sweating money ?? God would punish you one day,better repent.
      People of God the only place to have the anointing water,sticker,bracelet,invitation is at scoan Nigeria,ask someone who are going or living at lagos to collect for your is free ,free,free
      Do not ordering any items from fake email address,the Scoan official email:
      info@scoan.org
      Watch emmanuel TV all the detail are there,be vigilant.

  5. Emmanel!
    i want to magnify the name of the Lord for what He did in my through the tap water outside the Church,i fetch it on a eva plastic and drank it sometime ago and slept ,and i had a dream that worm can out of my elbow,i didnt know the meaning but God is the interpreter.May his name be forever praise in JESUS CHRIST NAME,AMEN.from Owhere Beauty,Warri,Delta.08099856615,08033431890

  6. Emmanel!
    i want to magnify the name of the Lord for what He did in my through the tap water outside the Church,i fetch it on a eva plastic and drank it sometime ago and slept ,and i had a dream that worm can out of my elbow,i didnt know the meaning but God is the interpreter.May his name be forever praise in JESUS CHRIST NAME,AMEN.from Owhere Beauty,Warri,Delta.

  7. I want to magnify, glorify, lift-up and praise God Almighty for saving the life of that little girl through anointing water from His chosen and anointed servant Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua. Indeed with God all things are possible. He said whatever we ask in Jesus Christ Mighty name will surely come to pass. Thank you Jesus, Amen!!!!

  8. EMMMANUEI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EMMANUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!EMMANUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GLORY BE TO OUR HEAVENLY FATHER FOR THE WONDERFUL MANIFESTATIONS/TESTIMONIES POURING IN FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD ON THE GREAT THINGS THE ANOINTING WATER AND THE PRAYER OF OUR HUMBLE SERVANT,OUR GODSENT ,PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA,OFFERS TO ALL VIEWERS WHO BELIEVED AND HAVE FAITH IN THE WORD OF GOD. ALL WE CAN SAY/DO IS IN UNISON/ONE VOICE IS THAT MAY THE LORD CONTINUE TO BLESS,EMPOWER AND ANOINT HIS HUMLE SERVANT ,PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA ABUNDANTLY.MAY HIS GRACE,MERCY AND FAVOUR BE UPON HIM,GIVE HIM LONG LIVE/GOOD HEALTH AND HIS FAMILY , THE WISEMEN AND THE EMMANUEL/SCOAN TEAMS/PARTNERS SO THAT THEY WILL CONTINUE TO CHANGE LIVES,CHANGE NATIONS AND THE WORLD WITH THE GOSPEL OF OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST.BETTER IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH,THE BEST IS YET TO COME .EMMANUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    JOHN MICHAEL SUDE, ABUJA, NIGERIA.

  9. no matter how a situation could be, God will never leave us without a solution.we thank God for that miracle.thank you jesus.

  10. This God @ work wen hope isn’t because of hestation in anxiaty.. Dear Lord Jesus christ, help me to always remember u in all difficult situation.. Amen! Thank u Jesus

  11. AS OUR DADDY IN THE LORD (PROPHET T B JOSHUA) ALWAYS SAY, GOD CAN USE ANY MEDIUM TO EXPRESS HIMSELF, THE MEDIUM OF ANOINTING WATER IS UNSTOPPABLE, GOD WILL DO MORE AND MORE OF THIS IN JESUS NAME.

  12. Thank to Jesus for saving the little girl,God bless man of God TB Joshua,may he keep on helping us to help others.May you bless us over this festive season and keep us away from evil.To God be the Glory.

  13. Quel Dieu Merveilleux! Grand Conseiller! Dieu Tout-Puissant! JESUS CHRIST est vraiment venu pour donner la vie et la donner abondamment! EMMMAANNUEL!

  14. I would like to sympathize with the people in Ngeria who lost their loved ones through air tragedy. I kindly ask you not loose hope and ask Lord Jesus Christ to comfort you and strengthening you. People in all over the world and people in Authority let us listen to the Prophet of GOD and save lives. We love you so much but Almighty GOD loves you more
    I also sent my condolances to the people of USA who experiancing the lose of human life especially children through gun shots May the Prince of Peace intervine and stop this wild behaviour and may he give the Honourable people in Authority wisdom to fight this cruel behaviour.
    Not forgeting also the children all over the world who are being killed and abused in many ways. Lord Jesus Christ said let the children come to me. The children are the future generation so people all over the world let us not give up protecting the children and let us ask Lord Jesus Christ for his mercy and favour to give us more wisdom and strength to save the lives of children. There will be no people to rule if the future generations are destroyed or abused. In Jesus Christ Amen

  15. Oh my God, my Saviour, my Redeemer, my Peace, my Comforter I bless you Holy Holy Name. Jesus, You are my all. All Glory be to the one who sit on the throne, the one who is, who was and who is to come. Oh Jesus, my King!

  16. ‘Everyone who had witnessed the incident began rejoicing and praising God’. Tears of joy ran down my chicks with thoughts of God’s wonders through the Annoiting water from Pro. TB J. I thank God everyday HALLELUJAH……. AMEN.

  17. I Would be happier is i am assisted with anointing water and sticker from prophet T.B Joshua..any one living in zambia can help..

    • Fraudsters,scoan team never send out the anointing water,sticker to people by DHL courier services,beware of scams in this page !!
      To get it ask someone who are going to scoan to collect it for you and it’s free,free,free…
      Do not ordering nothing from this fake email,the official scoan email:
      info@scoan.org, keep on watching emmanuel TV,you will learn more about the fraudsters,be vigilant do not be the next victim

    • Hello A greet you all in THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST, Do any one in Tanzania have or know how can i get anointing water here in our country? please help me.

      • Attention,attention,attention from fraudsters,impostors in this page !!!!

        Scoan team never send out the anointing water or any items from scoan to people via DHL courier services,beware of scams,to get it ask someone who are going to scoan to collect it for you,and it’s for free,free,free
        Do not ordering any items from scoan via Internet,tel,email address.
        Official scoan email : info@scoan.org
        Be vigilant I was one of theirs victims,do not be the next.

  18. Oh thank Lord Jesus for this miracle i believe as i will be using my anointing water next year i shall testify…. in Jesus His name…. HALLELUJAH!!!!!!!!!!!!! Amen

  19. God of prophet TB joshua pls do our own miracle so people will no that TB joshua is serving God through my case God visit me and my mother with prophesy breakthrough success promotion in our work in JESUS NAME Amen

  20. Amen, God is still on the throne…may He resurrect every dead situations in our lives in Jesus Name….Amen. Praise be to God now & forver more.

  21. Please i need help, my aunt is very ill at the hospital with severe anaemia whose cause is unknown. As i’m writing now she is receiving the 11th pinte of blood. Whenever she receives blood, the next day lab result shows she has no blood. Please help us in prayers.

  22. There is nothing, nothing and nothing impossible with him. He is the author and the finisher. He has the authority over life and death. He knows about everything, everything and i mean everything that happen to us whether good or bad, and he says he has good thoughts about our futuer. He says all things work together for good. He is I AM, Alpha and Omega. The god of our fore father Abraham. He is Jehovah and there is no other god like him. Let his name be glorified.

  23. hallaluyah!! God is wonderful. Pls hw can i get any of d SCOAN item here in Ondo State. I min anoiting water, wrist band or sticker.

  24. The lord is God, Jesus Christ is the king and the kingship belong’s to him Jesus Christ without any challang. the bible says in the book of john 11: 40, and; snr prophet TB Joshua is pointing on; if you can believe, you will see. please brethrens let’s believe for the glory of God to continour in Jesus name alelujah…

  25. Praise the lord! glory in highest unto our living God. Papa u are u never change u remaining the same. Tell the whole world that Jesus liveth and always at work.

  26. Praise God!Emmanuel!
    I sincerly give thanks to the God of Tb Joshua for the great and wonderful miracle of resurrection.You are owe some God.Lord Jesus Restore my testimony.Amen!!!!

  27. I thank God for the midiam of Anointing water, indeed their is power of God in this Anointing water i waiting for my own miracle in Jesus Name. may God bless .

  28. Emmanuel!Glory be to the Living God.This is really a miracle.I thank man of God Prophet TBJoshua for his faith & preaching that we should live by faith, not by sight.

  29. Totally awesome. Another demostration of the power of God through the medium of the annoiting water. Thank you Lord Jesus

  30. God is good all the time, the messiah saved the little kid through the medium of the annoiting water, we give thanks and the glory to god. Amen.

  31. Praise be to God in the highest for he allows things to happen in his own way. Hallelujah and thanks to the man of God and the power of the Holy Spirit in the Anointing water. God we thank you for saving the girl’s life. To him be the glory and honor for ever and ever, Amen.

  32. Emmanuel children of God!!! Our Lord Jesus Christ never said goodbye. He is always on the standby just call on him as we are thought by His anointed servant prophet T.B Joshua, and HE will intervene immediately. Prais GOD.

  33. God is good, all the time. Into the darkest night, his light will shine. He dose things when all hope is lost. When one thinks all has gone worst, he bring miracle for his own glory. Praise be to him for raising the little girl from death throuh the aid of the anoiting water. I so much belive in miracle. God is real. I trust him.

  34. The man of God I was a victim on the Internet it is a prophet T.B.Josha to begin by asked with me. THAT this devil who checked(controlled) my life since my birth knows how to reveal to me .elle got ready to send bizous. here is the document which it has me send this morning . (

    KPEITCHA,
    VOICI VOTRE INVITATION POUR
    COMMUNIQUER AVEC VOTRE ANGE DE NAISSANCE

    OUI, Rochelle, je désire que des miracles se produisent dans ma vie par l’intermédiaire de mon Ange Personnel, Raphaël!

    S’il vous plaît, envoyez-moi le plus tôt possible:

    La Magie Céleste des Anges, le livre qui me montrera

    La Magie Céleste des Anges, le livre qui me montrera

    La Magie Céleste des Anges, le livre qui me montrera comment contacter mes Anges Personnels et recevoir leur aide pour réaliser mes rêves.
    Mon premier cadeau GRATUIT: la splendide Broche Angélique, sertie de 4 véritables cristaux autrichiens, qui me permettra d’accéder au monde de mon Ange Personnel et de bénéficier de son aide pour obtenir la Santé, la Richesse et le Bonheur!

    Mon second cadeau GRATUIT: la fabuleuse carte des Sceaux Célestes des 7 Anges Principaux où figurent le jour de la semaine et le symbole correspondant à chacun d’entre eux, me permettant ainsi de bénéficier chaque jour d’une assistance personnelle

  35. Emmanuel … ! Que le Seigneur de toute gloire , toute puissance ,toute force le grand Dieu  soit gloirifier . Je nes pas rien a reture , si nous devons parlez de la ressurection ou de la puisance de ressurection . nous parlerons du Dieu de Man of God T.B Joshua …!!! ,  qui pait dit nom ala propo de cette revelation ,qui refiserat ala grandeur de c’et Dieu celui qui recussitait son fils bien-aime JESUS-CHRIST…!!!. Une chose profond que le Seineur JC ,benisse tous qui croi aux Dieu de Man of God T.B – Joshua, qui confesant la grande resurection du Dieu de la paroler .   Emmanuel , Emmanuel, Emmanuel …….!!!

  36. Thank you Jesus for the resurrection of this young girl. Firstly I should applaud Mr. Ogunmola for showing love to the girl. Usually, when such accidents happen the involved persons run away, but in this case he did not. “Let love lead”. It indeed led. Secondly, this is a sign to the whole world that Jesus is alive. He never said goodbye. He is doing all these miracles through Prophet TB Joshua. I thank God for annointing him. God should bless him. One again I thank Jesus for bringing back the life of the young girl.

  37. I wish i had it that anointing water, i am looking forward to get from anyone please pray for me i am looking for a job i am a driver, please pray me o,may God bless u i believe i aready get it by faith in jesus christ name.

  38. This kind God ooooo I never see your type oooo.Blessed be your holy name.Amen.
    He is a Miracle Worker and He will do it again amd again
    Amen.

    • Fake,fake email address,frausdter people of God scoan never send out the anointing water to people,ask someone who are going to collect for you,and is for free,free,do not ordering it from email address beware of scams !!
      The email address up there not an official addres but a fake to dup you.
      Watch Emmanuel TV you will learn about them.
      Scoan official email:
      Info@scoan.org

  39. Lord Jesus you are so amazing. if you could rise the dead I know my case is nothing to you! I have started rejoicing already because I know my deliverance and healing are waiting for me!

  40. Emmanuel! Hallelujah!! What a mighty God we serve, thank You Lord Jesus and the Holy Spirit. All glory and honour to You.
    God bless you Prophet T.B Joshua. My God will surely bless me too with the Anointing Water in Jesus Christ name amen!

  41. Believe that Lord Jesus Christ is the Son of the living GOD and by believing him you may have life in his name.He also promised us that if we believe him we will receive whatever we ask for in prayer, We should believe that he said our hearts must not be troubled because there are many mansions in his fathers house. (We should believe that the mansions are there before we see them) Almighty GOD also loved the world that he gave his only SON that who ever believes in him will not perish.
    Some of the verses which shows us why we must believe Lord Jesus Christ
    Romans3:22, Romans10:9, Romans16:16 Hebrews11:6, Jonah3:5

  42. Emmanuel people of God!. The best is yet to come at SCOAN.My own testimonies in due time. Anointing water is power of God together with sticker.

  43. Amen for the amazing testimonies happening in the life of Nigeria, I believe that God is moving mightily thru the nation of Nigeria and shaking the world, God bless U’ll

    • Attention ,attention this man is a fraudsters,his email address fake,fake,scoan never send out the anointing water,or any items via DHL courier services,to get it ask someone who are going to scoan to collect for you,and it’s free,free.
      Watch Emmanuel TV you will learn more about fraudsters on Internet.
      Scoan official email:
      info@scoan.org
      Beware ,be vigilant warn others

  44. Emmanuel. The resuraction of the girl proves that The Holy One of Israel seated at the right hand of the Father, mediating for us, with His prayes groaning with unutterable words, l mean JESUS CHRIST loves us in whatever situation. Glory be to God of TB Joshua. May The HOLY SPIRIT be with you brother and the life of the little girl. Amen.

  45. Emmanuel ! Emmanuel ! Emmanuel ! G O D is G O D AND HE IS GOOD AND LOVING AND HE DOES NOT DISAPPOINT HIS CHILDREN COME WHAT MAY, HE DOES WONDERS, SURPRISES,IMPOSSIBILITIES TO BECOME POSSIBLE AND THUS MIRACLES IN A NUT SHELL. WITH PROF.T.B.JOSHUA THE WORLD WOULD BE BLIND IF WE ARE GOING TO JUST SAY ———– WE DON’T SEE HIS POWERFUL G O D GIFTED ASSIGNMENT BY HIS ALMIGHTY.TO ALL OF US IN THIS WORLD. GOD BLESS U MY MAN . I AM JOINING YOU TO SHOUT HALLELUJAH !! TO HIS ALMIGHTY AND TO OUR LOVING PROF T.B.JOSHUA WITH .LOVE ——AMEN !

  46. God has been faithful to emmanuel tv, by using prophet t.b to minister tramendiously. Pls sir pray for my health. Pale has hook me for more than 10 year now. And ulcer/ doll brain, hadly i assimulate. Pls help me pray to God for miracle in my life. Tanks sir

  47. The God of T.B. Joshua is a wonderful God, He is my God. I bless the God of T.B. Joshua cos He gives live to the dead, cos He will have mercy on me and my house, He will favour me round about, He will open the doors of breakthrough for me, His grace will live with me, He will help me to pay my debt, all these before the end of this year 2012. His power of resurection will go with me and my house all the days of our lives. Thank you Jesus cos you have done it all.

  48. when you have faith in the Lord all things are possible and we have to be thankfull to the lORD ALLMIGHTY FOR GIVING US HIS SERVANT PROF TB JOSUA FOR USING HIM TO BE OUR MENTOR AND ADVISOR AND THE ANOITING WATER THAT MAKE ALL THE WANTERS IN JESUS NAME , AMEN

  49. We give you all the glory Lord. You are wonderful for you never let those who call on you down. Thank you Lord for the miracle.

  50. God is an indeparticable God,He specialise in impossibilities to be possible,praise the lord for this wonderful & miraculous testimony through the medium if anointing water by our brother..our redeemer live..i have said it long ago that the God of prophet tb.Joshua will be my God…and through this testimony God will remember me through the hard time I’m passing in Europe now..Amen.

  51. EMMANUEL..!!! Our God is good. Emmanuel.Tv is a channel of hope to our generation. Its gives me hope that very soon I will give my own testimony. God bless prophet TB Joshua and the wisemen.

    • Fake,fake,fraudsters,scoan never send out the anointing water to people via DHL services,to get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect for you and it’s free,free
      Watch Emmanuel you will learn more about fraudsters,scoan official email address : info@scoan.org

  52. God of Prophet TB Joshua, never sleeps nor slumber. I 100 % believe in d mysterious power of d Annoitg water. And I knw God of TB Joshua wl resurrect me from all my worries, ijn. AMEN

  53. Glory to The God!its real amaizing,my eyes was ful of tears when i was read this miracle story and the power of the annointing water!

  54. God of Ibraham, I thank you for the life of the little girl. I believe that if you can raise the dead, then what is my problems to you. They are but no problem at all. I get anxious when I see my children and their children not praising your Lord. Please deliver them for me.

  55. God’s good all the time,he works wonders in our life’s, we thank God for everything that he did for our dear sister in her situation. Emmanuel. God protect our dear Prophet and give him even more years….Amen.

  56. We thank God for this miraclous life-saving. He truly lives, and is ready for our lives always.

    May His mighty name be praised at all time, Amen.

    The Anointing Water is just extremely POWERFUL. God continue to bless te works of Prophet T B Joshua and his Wisemen.

  57. Glory be to GOD! Only a stranger in Jerusalem will be surprised with what God of TB Joshua and SCOAN, EMMANUEL TV is doing in the lives of his People especially our generation. Our Generation praise God!

  58. GOD be the glory.GOD please protect our prophet & give hin more power to do more work for the world,in JESUS CHRIST name,amen.

    • AMEN . WHAT A MIGHTY GOD WE SERVE. THE SICK ARE HEALED, THE BLIND SEE,THE DEAF HEAR,THE LAME WALK,THE DUMB SPEAK,AND THE DEAD ARE RESTORED BACK TO LIFE. NO ONE CAN DO SUCH WONDERS EXCEPT GOD THE CREATOR OF THE HEAVENS AND THE EARTH.
      IN GOD WE TRUST FOR EVERYTHING. TO GOD BE THE GLORY FOR THE LIFE OF PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA AND THE WISE MEN FOR THE WORK THAT THE ARE DOING. PUTTING THE DEVIL TO SHAME AND LIFTING JESUS CHRIST THE LORD OF ALL CREATION HIGHER AND HIGHER.
      MAN OF GOD MY HUMBLE APPEAL IS THAT YOU PRAY FOR EMMANUEL TV VIEWERS(WHO CAN NOT TRAVEL TO THE SCOAN FOR ANY REASON WHAT SO EVER ) BY FAITH TO HAVE ANNOITING WATER RUNNING FROM THE HOUSE TAP.WITH GOD ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE . AND I BELIEVE BY FAITH MY HOUSE TAP WILL HAVE ANNOINTING WATER .MAN OF GOD HELP MY UNBELIEF. I KNOW THAT WHATEVER PROPHET T B JOSHUA WILL ASK FROM GOD IN JESUS NAME HE WILL RECEIVE.
      COMPLIMENTS OF THE SEASON TO THE PROPHET AND FAMILY,AND THE ENTIRE EMMANUEL TV ,SCOAN FAMILY.
      WE ARE ALL IN IT FOR THE GLORY OF GOD ALMIGHTY.
      AMEN.

    • Fraudsters,scoan never send out the anointing water to people via DHL courier services,to get it ask someone who are going to scoan to collect for you and it’s free,free
      Beware of frausdter do not ordering nothing from this fake email

  59. Jesus Christ is Lord and may d Name of our Heavenly Father be praise,Amen! My case cant escape dis anointng,anythng in my life dat ws dead bcos of dis testimony is restored back 2 life in Jesus Name,Amen.

  60. GOD IS EMBARRANSING THE DEVIL AMEN PLEASE MAN OF GOD FOR IN JESUS NAME THAT I MAY REGAIN MY LIFE I USED TO DRINK BEER,SLEPT WITH A SEX WORKER ND ENDED UP CATCHING A DANGEROUS INFECTION AND WAS JUST MY FIRST TIME TO DO IT AM COMFUSED IT SEEMS I DO HAVE VIRAL SYMPTOMS HELP ME MAN OF GOD.

  61. This is a wonderful testimony. Glory be to God of TB Joshua. Man of God, I need the annointing water please. Kindly connect me with the Kenyan cordinator. I am still waiting for my invitation to fellowship there and experience miracles, signs and wonders in my life and that of my family. Blessings man of God. Elijah of out times!

  62. EMMANUEL,WHAT A MIGHTY GOD WE SERVE.PROPHET TB JOSHUA&THE WISEMEN MAY YOU ALL IN CREASE IN WISDOM,STATURE,AND FIND FAVOR WITH GOD &MEN:LUKE2V52,MAY GOD CAUSE YOU TO FULFIL THE SCRIPTURE:EPHESIAN 4V13

  63. Please man of God pray for me and my family finances,health I know everything is possible if you believe especially the annoiting water in these my problems in Jesus name amen

  64. Devil is in trouble,no more hidding. Exposser indeed. Father we glorify your holy name Jehovha. Let ur mirraculers testmonies cum out.U are worthy to be praised lord. This is the moment people hv been waiting for,because they want to see and hear a living testimonies. Son of David giv us faith lord.Amen

  65. Our Lord said He will never leave no forsake us. @ the time we need Him the most He is right there. He says l am the resurrection and He Has been faithfull to words again we have witnessed the power of God through the medium of annointing water. May His name be glorified. We thank God and we thank Prophet TB Joshua for allowing himself to be used by The Holy Spirit. God bless Prophet and his Team. AMEN.

  66. Only Jehovah can do this. I believe in God & I also believe in u His prophet, TB. Joshua. I know I’ll be bless through u one day.

  67. Ohhh Jesus of Nazareth said He will be with us till the end,Let us praise his name,He wasn’t going to let you be a killer because it was not intentionally done,Amen.

  68. Praiseeeesss God.God is good always for us who believe him.I thank God for saving this and avoiding the disgrace of a believer Amen.

  69. Glory be to Almighty GOD Our God is Wonderful,He need to be praised all the time.Thanks for restored the girl back to life through anoiting water,prais the Lord.

  70. God thank you so much for ur love, care and. Protection upon my life and my fmaily. Let the world know that I an serving the true living God

    • Fake adverts,fake email,scoan never send out the anointing water to people via DHL courier service,to get it ask someone who are going to scoan to collect for you and it’s free,free do not ordering from email,or tel.
      Beware of scams,do not be the next victim.

  71. God of prophet TB joshua pls do my own miracle so people will no that TB joshua is serving God through my case God visit me with prophesy marriage breakthrough success promotion in my office in JESUS NAME Amen

    • Fraudsters using fake email,fake advetrs to duped people in this page,scoan never send out anointing water to people via DHL courier service,it’s free from scoan.
      Be vigilant.

  72. May the love of GOD KEEP CARING FOR US AS HE LIVES IN US. AS FEAR OF TH LORD IS THE BEGINING OF EVERYTHING. THANK YU LORD FO THE MIRACLE WONDER AMEN.

  73. This was a miracle of the annointing water. God is doing a lot of wonders through this annointing water. Glory be to God. His name is greater that all names.

      • People of God beware of fraudsters in this page !!!

        Scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via DHL courier services,to get it ask someone who are going to collect for you,and it’s for free,free,free,do not ordering from email addres ,tel,or Internet.
        Keep on watching emmanuel tv you will be aware of fraudsters.
        Scoan official address:
        Info@scoan.org
        I was one of theirs victims ,do not be the next,warn others.

Share Your Thoughts

