“I Was So Scared To Watch Emmanuel TV At First…”

AnthonyAnthony D Dawkins from South Carolina, USA

“Happy Birthday Emmanuel TV! I came across Emmanuel TV on YouTube which I thought just at first was an accident! Initially, I was so scared to watch because I had never seen any church have such deliverance as SCOAN! However, day after day I began opening myself up to more of Emmanuel TV and now I can’t get enough of watching it!

“I just love the Word, the teaching and the energy there at the SCOAN! I keep Emmanuel TV on all night. It just helps me sleep better. I wake up most Sunday mornings at 2am to watch the live service since here on the east coast of America, we’re six hours behind Nigeria. It’s truly a blessing to see so many people from around the world come together! Thanks again Emmanuel TV!”

22 thoughts on ““I Was So Scared To Watch Emmanuel TV At First…”

  1. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan, Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery….

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: …………………….
    Phone number: ………
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: ………..

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

  2. People outside Nigeria beware of fraudsters using Man of God’s name,picture ,ministries to deceived you.
    Scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,to get it ask someone who are going to collect it for you.
    Open your eyes,be vigilant,be away from scammers.☎️☎️📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️

  3. the channel is close emmannuel tv

    On Mon, Mar 9, 2015 at 9:30 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  4. PEOPLE OF GOD BE AWARE OF FRADSTERS IN THIS PAGE !!!!

    The only place you can have anointing water,sticker,bracelet is at scoan Nigeria no some where else.
    Do not ordering any items from Internet,tel,or from someone,otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters who will con you without mercy.
    Ignore all adverts you will see in this page regarding scoan items,one impostor is putting them to attracted you,do not be his next victim.
    Be vigilant warn others !!

  5. When I first started watching Emmanuel TV, I would beat myself if I fell into sleep. I did not wanted to miss any single program whether day or night. I would wake up being angry at myself. It was absolutely shocking to me that there was such deliverance, healing, love even to the least welcomed people on this planet the dwarfs, giving to window and widowers and other people from different faith etc, etc.It was in December 2008 when it all started. Then God who is Faithful and merciful give me a revelation through dream where an Angel of God appeared and reveal to me who this Man of God was. The Angel says “this is a Prophet send by God whatever and I repeat whatever He says come from God”. People have said a lot but I decided to ran to God to ask whether what the people were saying were true in doubt. But everything was pointing at me that Ivonne you are a sinner, you are a liar, you are this and you are that, do not dare question the one I love. I ask for forgiveness from God Almighty and like in the book of “Mathew 24 When Pilate saw that he could not prevail at all, but rather that a tumult was rising, he took water and washed his hands before the multitude, saying, “I am innocent of the blood of this just Person.[d] You see to it.” I took this stab of faith and washed my hands and said Lord whatever people might say and whatever people might do I am innocent of this precious soul you love so much. What people do not know they call names what they don’t understand they destroy. Pray for the Prophet and thank God for His grace and Mercy that we have been privileged to have the Prophet. May God bless Emmanuel TV, the Prophet and his family and all viewers of Emmanuel TV. Happy Birthday!

  6. Yes thank God I love Emmanuel tv I watching every day and I blessed thanks God my life changed because off Emmanuel TV thank you prophet Joshua God bless you

  7. I’m glad I read this cause I had sent my address and info but no money so this isn’t from the ministry at all

  8. People of God be aware of fraudsters in this page.
    Note any items from scoan : anointing water,sticker,bracelet…is not on sold on Internet ,the only place in the world you can have it is at scoan Nigeria,and you have to come or asking someone who are coming to help you otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters they will con you without mercy.
    So many are crying because of fraudsters on face book,so be vigilant do not be the next victim.

  9. You are a fraudster ,you never work at scoan,why are you using man of God name to dup innoncents people ??
    People of God do not ordering anything from this man,you will regret your money,so many are crying because of this man,do not be the next victim.
    The only place you can have it is at scoan Nigeria,and u have to come or asking someone who are going to help you,otherwise you will end up in hands of scams who will con you without mercy.
    Delete this man,he is making people crying.

  10. TB Joshua Ministries doesn’t send anointed materials through couriers ,these materials can only be found at SCOAN , So stop misleading people!

  11. I have connected to Emmanuel TV in my bedroom and sitting room day and night. At night Emmanuel TV is connected to my home theatre in the sitting room and sends the sounds of Emmanuel TV to all parts of the house while in my bedroom Emmanuel TV it’s on my TV. We believe when Emmanuel TV is on, Holy Spirit is on too and chases away all evil spirits. God bless you Prophet TB Joshua for Emmanuel TV in Jesus Christ name amen.

  12. I love emm.tv. I sleep and wake up wit it. A friend introduce me to emm.tv and ever since i ve been addicted to it ever since, my life has been transformed through the inspiring sermon by our prophet TBJ. God bless u man of God for your availability to the call of God of which i am a beneficiary. HBD emm.tv

Share Your Thoughts

