“I Have To Watch Emmanuel TV Every Day…”

Ivy King from Canada

“I started watching Emmanuel TV in 2008 when I bumped into the station while looking for TBN. I called my girlfriend after watching for a few weeks and told her that I have to go to this church. My girlfriend started watching and said she had to visit also. We visited and I became a partner.

“From the first time, I started to watch Emmanuel TV, my life has never been the same! I pray that God would continue to anoint Prophet TB Joshua each and every day. I have to watch Emmanuel TV every day; I have even recorded the services from as far back as 2009. The prophet is a wonderful teacher; he explains in such a way that anyone must understand it. He is so humble and he loves The Lord so much. May God continue to Bless Emmanuel TV, Prophet TB Joshua, the Wise Men, the Evangelists and all the workers there, in Jesus’ name! Happy birthday Emmanuel TV!”

22 thoughts on ““I Have To Watch Emmanuel TV Every Day…”

  1. Hi there pasta i have 5 years since i last had a child and now ive been always getting stomach pain which hurts really bad i went to the doctors they said theres nothing wrong with me and this still happends everyday and night so i just want you to pray for me so i can get better.

    PRAY NUMBER 2
    I want you to pray for my dad who is in South sudan its been 20 to 25 years he cant walk because of his knee which is swallowen and his spine is in pain he cant move around at night.

  2. People of God be aware of fraudsters in this page !!!
    The only place you can have anointing water,sticker,bracelet is at scoan Nigeria,no any where else.
    Do not ordering any items from scoan on Internet,tel or from someone.
    Please do not be deceive by this man down,he is an impostor.
    Ignore all this adverts he is putting everywhere to attracted you.

    • Re: I have to watch Emmanuel Tv everyday

      Sent from Samsung Mobile

      “Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies” wrote:

  3. PEOPLE OF GOD BEWARE OF FRAUDSTERS ON THIS PAGE !!!
    The only place in the world to have any items from scoan is at scoan Nigeria.
    And any items from scoan is not on sold via Internet or tel,you have to make your trip or asking someone who are coming to help you,otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters who will con you without mercy.
    Please do not ordering anything from someone via Internet or magazine.
    Be vigilant do not be the next victim.warn others as well

  4. If it was not Emmanuel TV, I don’t know where i would be. I thank God for Prophet T.B Joshua indeed changing the word through Emmanuel TV. HOW CAN I PLACE MY ORDER FOR THE NEW MORNING ANOINTED WATER and new ANOINTED CHRISTIAN MATERIALS? very interested to hear from you in Christ Name.

  5. Happy Birthday Emmanuel TV, since i watch Emmanuel my life have change form glory to glory. Every morning before i go to work i put the pictures of members of my family to pray with man of God, even though they are not staying with me i believe that their life will never be the same. Distance is not a barrier. All the best to Emmanuel team!!!

  6. I am pastor in .a deliverance ministry & prophet Tb Joshua has blessed me alot through his prayers&sermons may the good Lord bless him mightily

  7. There’s no channel like Emmanuel TV. God thank You for drawing closer to us in our bedrooms, sitting rooms, dinning rooms, phones, tablets and wherever we maybe in our hearts in Jesus Christ name.

  8. You are a liar,could you stop deceiving innoncent people ? God would deal with you.
    You never worked at tb Joshua ministries ,but you are just a thief.
    People of God don’t fall in hands of this scam,he will con you without mercy.

  9. PEOPLE OF GOD BEWARE OF FRAUDSTERS ON THIS PAGE !!!

    Note man of God never communicated with people via Internet or tel,the same for the wise man.
    Also the only place you can have any item from scoan is at scoan Nigeria ,and u have to make your trip or asking someone who are going to collect for you otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudster who will con you without mercy.
    Do not ordering any items from scoan on Internet or by phone.
    Be vigilant warn others as well.

  10. Every teaching that God the Father delivers through Prophet T.B Joshua deals with the heart, this is in a way that the heart sees it clearly without any difficulty divinely. His teachings are simple and are with love than only knowledge (epignosis). This is what must be demonstrated. Not only knowledge (epignosis) but knowledge (epignosis) with love, with love leading. Teaching someone about knowledge (epignosis) and teaching someone with love and knowledge (epignosis) are two different things. There is one that is the very best than the other. I thank God for this man rejecting his will and divinely aligning his will with that of the Father.

Share Your Thoughts

