“God Is Still Saying Something Through Emmanuel TV…”

Felix Teb from USA

“In late 2009, while lodging in a hotel in Cameroon, the receptionist who supposedly, was watching Emmanuel TV, asked me, ‘Sir, do you believe what is happening on this Nigerian TV?’ and my casual response was, ‘With Nigeria, all things are possible’ meaning it would be some Nigerian drama!

“While feeling so bored one afternoon in 2011, (I had moved to the US in 2010) I decided to browse online for some news from Africa. When I googled TV channels in Nigeria, Emmanuel TV came up. When I clicked on Emmanuel TV, it was deliverance time and I quickly concluded it was Nigerian drama but the Holy Spirit glued me to it.

“I later researched Emmanuel TV, which I discovered was on YouTube and all over the internet. I realised I was the blind and lost one left behind! From that moment, I began the first step into a new beginning in my life! I began watching myself and all my problems on Emmanuel TV and solutions to those problems came through praying with the man of God, Prophet TB Joshua.

“Emmanuel TV has positively changed my life and is actually changing the world for the better. God is still saying something and that something is being said through Emmanuel TV. Happy Birthday Emmanuel TV!”

9 thoughts on ““God Is Still Saying Something Through Emmanuel TV…”

  1. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan, Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan…., contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery….

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: …………………….
    Phone number: ………
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: ………..

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

Share Your Thoughts

