I KNOW THE POWER I AM UNDER!!!

Mrs Patricia Mphaphuli shared this testimony of a Divine rescue from the hands of criminals after she received a ‘Good Morning’ Anointing Sticker while visiting one of the families of the martyrs of faith in South Africa.

“Good morning! I am one of those who joined the groups of people who are visiting the families of the martyrs of faith. By God’s grace, I received the new ‘Good Morning’ Anointing Sticker a few days ago when we were visiting one of the families. I immediately put it inside my Samsung tablet the whole night and then later, put it inside the envelope with the certificate of the NGO which I received on the same day I was given the Anointing Sticker.

“I usually sleep with my two daughters in the same room and I would put my phones next to my pillow. Today, at around 3am, something just woke me up from a deep sleep. I found the window open and I saw the hand of a thug who had broken the window and was trying to break our burglar proof protection. I screamed and he ran away! To my surprise, when I looked at my phones, all of them were on the floor where the thief could not access them. If they had been in the normal place I keep them, they would certainly have been stolen. By God’s grace, they were all safe and my hand bag with the Anointing Sticker was on the floor untouched. I immediately ran into the sitting room to check if anything else had been stolen and when I arrived, because Emmanuel TV is always on, I heard Prophet T.B. Joshua saying, “You don’t know the power you under!” Afterwards, the song, ‘You are the mighty God, the great I Am’ was sung by the Emmanuel singers. I felt so strong in my faith and happy! Good morning! I know the power I am under as an Emmanuel TV viewer!”

We encourage you to keep praying along with Prophet T.B. Joshua on Emmanuel TV:

45 thoughts on “I KNOW THE POWER I AM UNDER!!!

  1. i need a break throuhg in my life

    On Wed, Feb 18, 2015 at 5:09 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  2. People of God abroad beware of fraudsters using fake email:scoanchurch@)minister.com to traps you.
    Scoan team would never asking you to place order on email,tel as claiming fraudsters.
    Scoan team never send out any spirituals items to people via post to reach you as claiming fraudsters.
    To get it asking someone who are going to scoan to collect it for you and it’s for free.
    Together we can stop FRAUDSTERS in this page warn others.

  3. Original Message From SCOAN Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS BE STARTED CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU…
    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original Scoan Admin E-mail Address…
    scoanchurch@) minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…

  4. THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS BE STARTED CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU..
    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original Scoan Admin E-mail Address…
    scoanchurch@) minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…

  5. Good morning. I bless and glorify the name of the Lord for what he has done to the lives of this wonderful family through the medium of the Good Morning Anointing Sticker for the salvation of their souls. Lord Jesus Christ lives and he never said goodbye he is still protecting his children and he will continue to protect and watch over his children in future. There is no problem Jesus Christ cannot solve. There is nothing impossible with him. I encourage you to read your Holy Bible and pray faithfully everyday so that you will grow and make the word of God standard for life so that your deliverance, redemption, healing and all the Gods blessings will remain permanent in Jesus name

  6. GOOD MORNING. THANK GOD I KNOW THE POWER I AM UNDER.
    ITS THE POWER OF THE GOD OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA. THE GOD OF SIGNS AND WONDERS.
    WATCH THIS SPACE. AMEN.

  7. prophet TB Joshua is God sent,he is a blessing to my generation,i was healed from chronic stomach ulcer through Emmanuel TV,if that is not enough.Water therapy,infact my menstration is normal now,no more odour and i am gaining weight and my skin is perfect now, just through the water therapy.May God aniont Man of God more and more and

  8. Forward to Mrs. Patricia Mphaphuli

    Go on and on… visiting and block the infiltration of lies and let Jesus take the center stage of the heart of the people lost their beloved as we are together visiting them in spirit. Bless God for that healing.

    Joseph Simumba Zambia

    On 2/18/15, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies

  9. Emmanuel and goodmornin , we thank God for the Man of God , ever since we started praying with the anointed Man of God through Emmanuel TV , me and my family we are experiencing , a new dawn everyday in our lives and now the whole family is addicted to watching Emmanuel TV, Emmanuel and goodmornin

  10. Awesome God. He his done it for me too. Thieves break my House and never touched the area where my T.V is because we watch Emmanuel T.V always. Praise Be to God

  11. please emmnuel tv pray for me my health is up and down.no job am from a poor family and of eight children and no one is among us is doing something better.please man of GOD pray for me to have a job so that i can help my junoir ones behind me please man of GOD am suffering to much

  12. Emmanuel. Let there be light. I know the power I am under and I believe my prayers and fastings (about my spiritual life, career, my house, wisdom, discernment, car for transporting people and power to create wealth for transformation of communities and nations and helping the needy), have not been lost but have been waiting for such a time like this. This is the appointed time. Breakthrough, breakthrough in the name of Jesus. Jesus you are the way. EMMANUEL. AMEN

  13. Prophet TB Joshua You are really man of God, Thank you Jesus for sendind Prophet to us, I’m blessed and I’m going to be blessed more and more, Amen

  14. Gods grace favoured me through Emmanuel tv.I saw Prophet in this chanel and received inner peace.I dont have words that are enough to honour God of Prophet TB Joshua.we received love that is above all.Emmanuel.In deed God is with us all in our homes.Thank u Jesus.

  15. People of God help me to tune to Emmanuel on dstv decorder. I follow the settings instructions for Is20 but I manage to get 43 public channels without Emmanuel TV. Devil you are a liar, I will watch Emmanuel TV

  16. I will never stop watching emmanuel tv because through emmanuel tv God blessed me and whenever am not sick I receive my healing when the man of God is praying for viewers together with my family. Keep watching emmanuel tv. Good morning.

  17. Glory to the God of Synagouge Church of all Nations for this Miracles.
    A God, who is the same yeaterday ,today and forever..
    Only the God of Synagouge, can can rescue and hear his peopl’s cry in immediate need.
    we rejoice with you our dear sister for this miracles.
    It strength our faith, and help us to remembre that, We are Under God’s eyes as followers and viewes of EMMANUEL TV.
    I know the power i am Under .
    Hope,

  18. Emmanuel! As a regular vieuwer of Emmanueltv,by His Grace,i know the power ,my family and i are under.It’s by the Grace of God through Emmanueltv that; am what i am, have what i have,can do what i can do ,and would become what am meant to be.I’ve become so addicted to emmanueltv.It gives me peace,hope,joy and all what i want to hear.I thank God for emmanueltv,Prophet TB Joshua,all workers ofGod at scoan. Good morning!
    ,

  19. Glory to the God of Synagouge Church of all Nations FOR THIS Miracles.
    A God who is the same yeaterday ,today and forever..only the God of Synagouge can cand rescue and hear his peoples cry in immidiate neeed.
    we rejoice with you our dear sister for this miracles.
    its strength our faith and help us to remembre that, We are Under God’s eyes as followers and viewes of EMMANUEL TV.
    I know the power i am Under .

    • Oh Holy Spirit, open my eyes of faith to acknowledge the power I am under now!!!!..Thank you Jesus for blessing and protecting us using Man of God, Prophet TB Joshua.

Share Your Thoughts

