HOW I SURVIVED THE SCOAN BUILDING ATTACK…

Here is the touching experience of Faith Mphelo from South Africa , one of the survivors of the tragic incident that occurred at The SCOAN on September 12th 2014:

“My testimony goes like this: I went to The SCOAN the day before my birthday which was on the 10th of September 2014 to get my deliverance. I am one of the survivors of the building that was attacked on the 12th of September 2014. I was in the dining area during lunch time. I stood up to go and get food when I heard a sound from the top. When I looked, I saw a big crack and that’s when I fell on the floor holding another girl’s hand that I didn’t know personally.

“When the ceiling fell on us, we started to pray. In the space that I was in, there were also other people who survived. We prayed and worshiped our Father in Heaven. After I prayed, I started to confess my sins. That’s when I felt this breeze coming in out of nowhere and also saw this incredible light. At first I couldn’t understand where it came from but then I realised that it was God’s presence.

“For the first time in my life, I was comfortable. Under all that concrete that was above me, it felt like I was sleeping on green grass with Jesus next to me. It reminded me of Psalm 23! I wasn’t scared; I was so brave for the first time in my life. I didn’t sustain any injuries.

“Two days later after being brought out of the building, when I saw the Prophet face to face and he prayed for me, I felt something come out of me. I was freed from the darkness! From that day on I knew who I was in God eyes. I just thank God everyday that I’m alive today.

“If I didn’t listen to God telling me that I should go to The SCOAN, I would have died by now. I would have killed myself and left my daughter behind. I thank God that I’m alive now to see my daughter.

“This was an uncommon challenge and now I know that the uncommon blessing is not only for me but my family also. One thing I’ve learnt is to have love, that love is greater! Love those who do both good and bad to you and greater things will happen for you, in the name of Jesus!

“As a young adult like me who didn’t know who she really was and who was trapped in a cage, I now know my identity in Christ after my life-changing visit to The SCOAN.”

Remember, as Prophet T.B. Joshua says, “Whether we die young or old, what matters is the grace to continue living hereafter. Heaven is our home.”

37 thoughts on “HOW I SURVIVED THE SCOAN BUILDING ATTACK…

    • I love you Aimee,
      our Campaign of Fighting the Frauders is really Working.
      Jesus is really DIRECTING US.
      Lets LAUNCH again the Campaign this months of June 2015.
      En let all the followers of TB Joshua and Emmanuel TV help us fight this Frauders.
      And let all the Fraudes Fight each other. Amen

      • Amen,let us do campaign,feleta thank you,let us be one,fraudsters would come out,even people behind them ,would come out,enough is enough.
        Today at tb Joshua ministries face book,one man from India were complained how,these heartless duped him.
        He is a poor man as he said,could you imagined fraudsters how they are killing others without gun.
        Shame into you fraudsterd.☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️
        Please fraudsters,do not use my name,to deceived others.

        • Frauders you will Fraud Gods people millions of Rupees, Naira, Dollars, Pounds, Shillings but they will be useless in your hands.
          You will never have peace of mind In your life time, you will never have settle houses, offices, Your Carriers will be scattered your children will not give you a peace of mind.
          Whatever you will use to buy with Fraud money will blown by Wind.
          At long last you will be Confused and you might be crazy.
          So this is the TIME FOR REPENT, JESUS will forgive you.

  1. I need especial prayer for life pastor

    On Wed, Mar 4, 2015 at 8:54 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  2. FAITH my sister you are loved by God almighty,thank God that you make it again never never be discouraged press on dig deep.

  3. give Him thanks Sister not because you did not die but because Heaven cares for you!
    try to accomplish the mission the cause of why God did not carry you HOME.

  4. Good morning,Emmanuel
    We thank God for your life sister God is good all the times whether in good time or bad time.Thank you Lord by comforting all who pass on this touching period.

  5. I thank God for showing you His love and mercy almost in your dying minutes of life, glory be to God in Jesus` name amen. May God continue to be with the Prophet, TB Joshua.

  6. Amen and amen.May the unchallengeable grace that made you survive the attack of satan be upon me, my wife, my children, my brother and all who love the Lord Jesus Christ and believe in God’s grace at SCOAN

  7. Pingback: HOW I SURVIVED THE SCOAN BUILDING ATTACK | Watched TB Joshua

Share Your Thoughts

