AMAZING ASTHMA HEALING: Water Therapy Testimony!

Emily Ouko from Kenya was under the bondage of asthma for nineteen long years, depending daily on medication to breathe normally…

“I have been suffering from Asthma for the past 19 years (since 1995) when I was 15 years old. Because of this disease, I have been falling sick often, especially if I carried anything heavy, walked a long distance or had exposure to dust or cold weather. Similarly, whenever I suffered any other ailment, the attack would be triggered. I have been on 2 sets of medication – preventive and curative. The one for prevention was a Foracort inhaler which I had to use twice daily.

Asthma Inhalers

“The second was a ventolin inhaler that provides relief whenever I had a chest congestion which I would also take twice when necessary. At no point in time have I ever left behind the Foracort inhaler, not even missing a single dose for a day because without taking it, I couldn’t stay for even two hours breathing normally before the symptoms set in.

“I heard people giving testimonies of the Lord’s doing through the ‘Water Therapy’ that God gave to His Prophet, TB Joshua. I started talking following his advice on Monday 19th January 2015. By Wednesday, I decided not to take the inhaler. I just told myself that I would not know if the Lord had healed me if I continued taking drugs. Little did I know I was already healed! I have stopped taking all medication and inhalers and I breathe freely! Praise be to the Most High God! I am healed!”

For more information on ‘Water Therapy’, please click here

30 thoughts on “AMAZING ASTHMA HEALING: Water Therapy Testimony!

  1. SCOAN Original Message Posted

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan,Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch @ minister.com.This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery.

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch @ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: ………..
    Phone number: …..
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: …

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

  2. Please man of God I have been calling the SCOAN number that sent me Anointing Water on 3rd February which is 0-7-05-20-29-001 and it is busy…. Please can I make order of Anointing Water for my family members in Brazil for I am in USA.
    Please inform them to reply me, for I am grateful for the Anointing Water.
    I am Alexander katrruidge and my number is +14532338521

  3. Thanks a lot for sending me Morning water and bracelet. My adress is: p. o. box 10179. Taung, ramotswa. Botswana. My phone no 26773990762. Code no 267. Female of 45years of age. Thank you father

  4. From the look of things .I mean testimonies TB Joshua is really sent by God to help redeem us all.God should Always support him with his great task for he is a great help to mankind.

  5. pls sir Ph:TB Joshua Do Send 4 Me And My Family D Good MorningWater, Sticker And D Faith Bracelet, I Am A Sierra Leonean

  6. Please man of God I have been calling the SCOAN number that sent me Anointing Water on 3rd February which is 0-7-05-20-29-001 and it is busy….
    Please can I make order of Anointing Water for my family members in Brazil for I am in USA. Please inform them to reply me, for I am grateful for the Anointing Water. I am Alexander katrruidge and my number is +14532338521

  7. the testimonies are just too much and still flowing in. I really thank God for this Messiah of our time and i pray that He should live longer than Metusella

  8. good morning. amen. it shall be permanent ,what the Lord has done for you.
    come and see what the Lord is doing through the prophetic water therapy.
    keep drinking until something happens in Jesus name. AMEN.

  9. I thank God for the life of prophet TB Joshua,but now my problem is i cant find any church in Zimbabwe led by a humble man of God like him.you brethren in Nigeria you need to thank God for the grace to have him in ur nation,please, please hear ye him

Share Your Thoughts

