FAITH BRACELET: My Amazing Vision Of Jesus!

Angelina Kwasi from Ghana had a special revelation of Jesus Christ after being privileged to receive the Faith Bracelet at The SCOAN. Be blessed as you read of her inspiring, Heavenly vision!

“By the special grace of God, I visited The SCOAN on the 26th of December 2014 and left on the 30th. I was blessed with the Faith Bracelet and also the Anointing Water. Since then, I have always read my bible with devotion and counted my faith with my bracelet. The last thing I do before I go to bed is count my faith with the anointed words, ‘Take more of me and give me more of You’.

“Last night after reading John 1:38, I answered Jesus’ question with ‘All I want Lord is to make Heaven’. I also read Exodus chapter 14 and learnt some valuable lessons. I went to bed with so much joy in my heart. I started counting my faith and finally slept off. In my dream, I found myself with other people and we were building staircases. Occasionally, the man of God Prophet T.B. Joshua came around to supervise and encourage us.

Faith Bracelet

“After we had built enough staircases, a coaster bus was provided to carry us to our various homes. We got to a point where the road was narrow because the staircases had narrowed, so we were asked to wait so they could bring something to open up the way a bit for the bus to have easy access. That was when I alighted from the bus together with a friend. I looked up into the sky and saw images that I couldn’t comprehend. I asked my friend whether she could also see what I was looking at.

“I signalled her to look up and behold, right up there in the sky was our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ! With all the strength in us we shouted, ‘Jesus! Jesus!’ All the other people joined in shout of adulation. My God, we were so happy! Jesus stretched out His hand; it was a mighty hand and He blessed us. After that, He began to diminish from His torso until it was left with only His Head. His head became a very big bright light before it reduced gradually into a little star and eventually vanished. That was when I woke up from bed and found myself saying, ‘Thank You, Jesus! Thank You, Jesus!’

“I thank God so much for using Prophet T.B. Joshua to introduce the Faith Bracelet to us. I can honestly testify that my heart is at peace since I began counting with my hands and talking with my heart. Thank You, Jesus Christ!”

61 thoughts on “FAITH BRACELET: My Amazing Vision Of Jesus!

  1. Beware of fraudsters,in this page,they are using tb Joshua’s name and ministries to deceived you,the anointing water,sticker,faith bracelet is not for sale on Internet,to get it ask someone who are going to scoan Nigeria to collect it for you.☎️📞☎️📞☎️📞☎️📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

  2. People of God beware of fraudster in this page !!!

    Scoan never send out faith bracelet,anointing water to people via DHL courier services !! To get it you have to asking someone who are going or living at Nigeria to go and collect for you and it’s free,free,free
    Do not ordering an items from scoan on email,tel,Internet ,beware of fraudsters,I was one of theirs victims,so don’t be the next one !!!

  3. Good morning. I glorify and bless the name of the Lord for what he has done in the life of child of God through the medium of Faith Bracelet for the salvation of her soul. Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ never dodges any situation. He is yesterday today and tomorrow. I encourage you to read your Holy Bible and pray everyday so that you will grow. And make the word of God standard for life so that your breakthrough will remain permanent in Jesus name.

    Become an Emmanuel TV Partner so that you put a quality smile on other people’s faces.

  4. I have a testimony, a corn was on my right leg toe second to the last toe it was so painful I could hardly walk this was about August . I joined Emmanuel TV to pray all night along prophet TB Joshua placing my palm on the TV. By Morning the corn had busted open like a boil. What a relief. Thank Jesus for your ministry and all the wise men. May God continue to bless you and all that are dear to you in Jesus Mighty Name Amen. Margaret Iziren from London SE25.

  5. BEWARE OF FRAUDSTRS ON INTERNET.

    The only place you can have faith bracelet or others items is at scoa nigeria,and u have to make your trip or asking someone who are coming or living at Nigeria to collect for you otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters who will dup you.
    All items fro scoan is not on sale or order through Internet.
    Beware of fraudster,warn others as well

  6. Faith Bracelet I can say is one of the ways our Lord Jesus Christ is using to capture our heart now for His glory. What more shall we say than to say thank you Jesus Christ for your love towards us,for the life and ministries of his anointed servant prophet TB Joshua. Good morning!

  7. Lord Jesus Christ, I blessed your holy name and I am so happy for this great Testimony that we saw, making your self a part of us, revealing whom you to your children s, through your Servant Senior prophet TB Joshua , I am very happy and have believe that by me reading this great testimony, I have overcome the urges of smoking, by your holy name, Amen. Emmanuel!!!!

  8. Thanks . I got this mail.

    With Much Prayers,

    ( Anu Mangalam)

    On 19 February 2015 at 22:01, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  9. bwana yesu asifiwe anaitwa Akinyi kutoka Tanzania.nilikuwa naitaji kupata maji ya nataka.stika.na chakuvaa mkononi nitavipataje.

    • The only place you can have it is at scoan Nigeria.
      Note man of God never communicated with people via face book or tel.
      Any items from scoan is not on sold in Internet,or by tel.
      So do not order your bracelet through Internet,ignore all adverts from fraudsters through Internet.
      U need to come or asking someone who is coming or living at Nigeria to collect for you.
      Beware or fraudsters,impostors .

    • @ ZAINA.
      The only place you can it is at scoan Nigeria and u have to come or asking someone who is coming or living at nigeria to collect for you.
      All items from scoan are not on sold through Internet,Becareful of fraudsters,impostors in Internet.
      Be vigilant.

    • @ don
      The only place for you to have it is at scoan,and u have to come or asking someone who is coming or living at nigeria to collect for you.
      All items from scoan is not on sold,or order through Internet,otherwise you will regret your money.
      Beware of fraudsters,impostors on face book.

  10. Thank you Jesus Christ mam of God Prophet .T.B.Joshua please deliver me and my family I have no means to come to the Scoan it is a dream to me I want to go to Heaven the time comes

  11. what a wonderful visitation by our Lord Jesus Christ. Jesus is alive, what a God we save, what a son we worship, what a future lies before us. Thanks be to our lord for this faith moving testimony.

  12. Jesus is alive,if only we knew this and live it,we would be at peace.the whole world would be at peace,its enough to have the Lord.Surely He will show Himself to those who hunger and thirsty for His glory.

    • @ KEBA

      The only place you can have it is at scoan Nigeria,and u have to come or asking someone who are coming or lived at nigeria to go and collect for you.
      All items from scoan is not on sold or ordering through Internet,or by tel.
      Becareful of fraudsters,and impostors on face book.

  13. We thank God for his anointed servant Senior Prophet T.B Joshua, for God using him so mightily. We thank God for the faith bracelet, morning water & water theraphy, Good morning!

    • @ PRADEEP

      The only place u can have it is at scoan Nigeria,and u have to come or asking someone who are coming or living at nigeria to collect for you,otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters who will dup you.
      Any items from scoan is not on sold or ordering through Internet.
      Becareful of fraudsters on i face book.

  14. I am living in Canada, please how can I get the faith bracelet ? I am a believer of the SCOAN Ministry and a follower of Prophet TB Joshua, I even visited the SCOAN once when I was in Ghana.  I have started the Water therapy.  Kindly let me know how I can get the bracelet for me and my daughter in Canada.  Thank you.

    • @ AKOSUA

      The only place you can have bracelet is at scoan Nigeria ,and u have to make your trip or asking someone who are coming or living at nigeria to collect for you,otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters,impostors on Internet.
      Any items from scoan is not in sold or ordering through Internet ,ignore all those adverts on Internet from imposters.
      Beware,and be patient.

    • @ AMEGAH

      The only place you can have it is at scoan Nigeria,and you have to make your trip,or asking someone who is coming or living at nigeria to collect for you,otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters,impostors who will dup you.
      All the items from scoan is not on sold or ordering through Internet ,so Becareful,be vigilant and patient,your turn would come.

  15. man of GOD pray for my mother, she has stoped walking (DIFFICAULT IN WALKING) in Malawi. i do watch Emmanuel tv. i have seen many people there being healed. i believe in the same God who is doing miracles there,she has spent 4years struggling to walk but to no avail. i believe DISTANCE is not a barrier. sorry that i have written on a wrong page

  16. Praise God! Our devotion to Christ on this earth is creating wonderful things in the spiritual realm. May our eyes see and our hearts understand that all our works for Christ are not in vain. I can’t wait for the time that I will see my Lord’s face always!

  17. I love ur church nd i love wat God is using u to do in our generation may God continue to keep u in Jesus name AMEN. I really want to work for God but my faith is going down bcus of wat am passing tru, pls man of God pray for me so dat God will settle me dis year maritally nd in every area of my life, pls pray for me. tank u sir

    • @ MALEBESE

      The only place to have it is at scoan Nigeria,and u have to make your trip or asking someone who are coming or living at nigeria to collect for you,otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters,impostrs who will dup you.
      Any items from scoan is not on sale or ordering in Internet .
      Beware of fraudster on face book

  18. All glory be to GOD. Am also delivered from 9 years in masturbation. 2 years now, I have never masturbated after I touched my screen and prayed with Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua. Thank you JESUS. Thank you JESUS. Thank you JESUS. Amen

  19. Am really inspired by tha testimonies that i read thro TB Joshua Ministries,,,am also believing for a miracle upon my life,,,may God bless tha Ministry of TB Joshua.

    • @SALLYSHSH

      The only place you can have it is at scoan Nigeria,and u have to make your trip or asking someone who are coming or living at Nigeria to collect for you,otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudstrs,impostors in Internet.
      Any items from scoan is not on sold or ordering through Internet .
      Becareful do do fall on their hands.

  20. It’s a privilege to have such grace in which being able to receive such gifts as the faith bracelet and the morning water.

    • @ CAROLYN LYE-LA

      Becareful ,any items from scoan is not in sold or delivering and be post by post or DHL !!
      The only place you can have all those items is at scoan Nigeria ,not in Internet,or by tel.
      NOTE: tb Joshua or the wise man never communicated with people via face book or tel.
      All those adverts you see in Internet about bracelet,morning water,sticker,is from fraudstrs,and impostors to attract you and after con you.
      Do not ordering nothing from those fraudster.
      Be vigilant,warn others,it’s happened to me I almost nearly lost £800 !!

Share Your Thoughts

