SMOKING ADDICTION OF 30 YEARS BROKEN!

Christopher Ehizele Aigbokhan from America sent in this encouraging testimony through the official Emmanuel TV mobile app. Be blessed as you read:

“Glory be to Jesus Christ for The SCOAN and Prophet T.B. Joshua! I’m 48 years old now and I started smoking all sorts of cigarettes and drugs through the influence of bad friends in 1983. That’s over 30 years ago. All I could remember was that ever since then, my life has been an embodiment of deteriorations!

“My mother actually started attending Deeper Life Bible Church because of me because she knew that strange spirits were operating through me but I kept on smoking. However, my friend recently introduced me to Emmanuel TV in America and ever since then, it’s been blessings upon blessings in my life the more I watch! I can testify that I am no more smoking as I’m set free and delivered in Jesus Christ’s name! Thank you, Man of God and thank you Emmanuel TV.”

Are you struggling with an addiction in your life? Pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua and receive your own deliverance, in Jesus’ name!

24 thoughts on “SMOKING ADDICTION OF 30 YEARS BROKEN!

  1. i need a prayer for my life prophet

    On Thu, Feb 19, 2015 at 8:01 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  2. Good morning. I glorify and bless the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done in the life of our friend for the salvation of his soul. Our Lord and Savior the Greatest Physician is always healing, delivering, redeeming and blessing his people. I encourage you to read your Holy Bible and pray everyday so that you will grow. And make the word of God standard for life so that your deliverance will remain permanent in Jesus name

  3. i martin kange from cameroon,i followed the delivrance from the man who says he has being smoking for so long and was an adiction.yes iam touched by this confession and delivrance and i pray the power of GOD came dwell upon me and deliver me too from all my adictions,bondages,setbacks,educational slow down and many other evil incanated influences disturbing my life.
    thanks for your worldly concern and more grace from GOD upon you.

  4. i decree by the power of his resurrection, whatever addiction in my life,pains,challenges,and infimity, what are you waiting for? out in thy name of Jesus…… the bible says;they will hear my voice and flee frm their hidding place……… thank u Jesus.

  5. despite the fact that many persons are saying all sort of evil words against tb joshua, i as a person i never look down on him. many at times, i will look at whr he started frmout. i mean his past esperience before God brought him out fully. the church that he cordinates when he was still youth,he would be the one to clean all thousands of chairs and wash the toilet. i feel for him that he worth the kind of power God gave to him….. i love him,he’s from my locality,my state and my country……. keep the God’z work man of God. and finally, am hoping to be like him even more for jesus christ says ‘verily verily,if you believe in what i have done you shall do multiple of it’ therfore i believe every elected man or God.

  6. UPON ALL THESE TESTIMONIES YOU ARE STILL NOT AFRAID TO SCAM PEOPLE HERE……TRY IT!… PLZ EVERYONE SHOULD KNOW THAT YOU CANNOT ORDER FOR THESE WATER EXCEPT COME PERSONALY OR U HAVE A TRUSTED FAMILY MEMBER OR FRIEND IN NIGERIA TO ASSIST.. IF NOT THE REST ANYONE TELLS YOU IS A SCAM!

  7. what i read above the anointing water and other stuff is it true,because I live in Jamaica so if I can order OH my goodness tell me the cost of the anointing water my family members and others need deliverance

  8. Pingback: SMOKING ADDICTION OF 30 YEARS BROKEN! - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

Share Your Thoughts

