HOW I OVERCAME DEPRESSION!!!

Rebeca Testimony Rebeca Garcia-Escobar from USA shares a touching testimony of how she broke free from the fatiguing grip of depression after encountering Emmanuel TV:

“For many years, since I was a teenager, I struggled with loneliness and depression. This affected me because no matter where or who I was with or the blessings that surrounded me, any little problem that I’d have would remind me of how alone, unappreciated and unloved I was and would put me in a state of anger or depression.

“For as long as I could remember, I would spend many hours a day crying and feeling sorry for myself. I was so miserable all the time that I became aggressive with my husband and my small children. Afterwards I would come to my senses and say, ‘Why did I say or do those things?’ I especially felt worse when I would be angry at my little children and then realise that they’re just babies and I should be gentle with them.

“During both my pregnancies in 2009 and 2011, I had so many conflicts at home that I spent most of my time crying alone and swallowing my tears. Since I got married, my depression became so bad such that there were many times that I spent days lying on the couch without any desire to care for myself or even my children’s basic needs.

“It was so hard for me to care for my children or my husband that my family suffered a lot because of the state I was in. Instead of finding comfort in my local church, they would criticise me when they didn’t see me for many days. This discouraged me even more but God’s mercy sustained me.

“I never saw a doctor for help because nowadays doctors solve everything with drugs and i didn’t want that. However, one day I stumbled across a video of Prophet T.B. Joshua on YouTube. After watching Emmanuel TV, though inconsistently at first, I knew that my problem was spiritual and only God could deliver me. At the end of 2013, I began watching Emmanuel TV with great devotion. I began actually listening to the teachings and the messages began to strengthen my faith and encourage me.

“By December 2013 I was convinced that I could not give up until I visited SCOAN to receive deliverance. To the glory of God I was able to come and visit in February 20114. Prior to going to the SCOAN, I had a lot of opposition at home and the enemy would bombard me with negative thoughts that I was wasting my time and money, that I would not be delivered but come back the same. I fought against those thoughts even during my stay at SCOAN.

“To the glory of God on Sunday February 23rd 2014, Jesus Christ delivered me through one of the wise men from that evil spirit that made me and my family miserable. I then met with the man of God who gave me Anointing Water as well as Anointing Stickers in both Spanish and English.

“Ever since I returned home, I have never again felt depression or loneliness! My attitude towards my husband and children improved drastically. Whereas before I had no control over how I felt or acted, now – no matter what problem I may have – nothing and no one can take away the immense peace and joy in my heart. In fact I am pregnant with my third child and though I continue to have some challenges, I trust in God and the peace in my heart is unshakeable. Glory to God!!! I am so grateful to Him.”

116 thoughts on “HOW I OVERCAME DEPRESSION!!!

  1. Beware ,beware,of fraudsters aka boko haram they are to con you !

    The only place you can get the anointing water is at scoan Nigeria,tb Joshua or scoan adm.never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them as claiming fraudsters in this page ! beware be vigilant.

    Scoan official email for years : info@scoan.org
    To visit scoan Google:,scoan.org
    Be vigilant,don’t be fool by fraudsters ☎️☎️☎️😳😳📞📞☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞👀👀👀☎️☎️☎️😳😳📞👀👀👀

  2. I want to go to SCOAN for deliverance, but it is impossible for me to go there because I am in India, I don’t know how to go there and also I have no money to go there, bacause we are in so many debts. Can I get the complete deliverance staying in my place. Please pray for us man of God Prophet T. B. Joshua.

  3. People of God despearate of the anointing water beware of fraudsters,they are using fake email; scoanchurch /@/ ministre to connyou.
    Scoan or tb joshua Never send out the anointing water vois post to reach thème as claiming fraudsters in this page,to get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    Scoan official email for years: info@scoan.org
    To visit scoan Google on: scoan.org
    Be vigilant,open your eyes.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️😳😳😳😳📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  4. Beware of fraudsters,scoan team,tb Joshua never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them as claiming fraudsters,never listen to them,they are lying to con you.
    People outside Nigeria ask someone who are going Nigeria to collect it for you.to visit scoan Google on: Scoan.org
    Scoan official email for years: info@scoan.org
    Be vigilant,don’t let fraudsters fool you.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️

  5. Propre of God outside Nigeria desperate of anointing water,beware of fraudsters,impostors,scoan team Never send out the anointing water to People via post,to get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you,be vigilant,open your eyes,fraudsters are détermined to con you.☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️

  6. WARNING TO EMMANUEL TV VIEWERS OUTSIDE NIGERIA

    Beware of fraudsters impostors they are using man of God name,picture,and ministries to deceive de People regarding the anointing water.
    Fraudsters have manager to prepare fake water and are sending to people who are ordering from their fake email: scoanchurch/@/ minister.com
    Scoan or Emmanuel TV team never send out the anointing water to people via post,if you buy that fake water without anointing note that you are buying the ordinary tape water from tape.
    To get the real anointing water ask someone who are going scoan Nigeria to collect it for you.
    Scoan official email: info@scoan.org
    To visit scoan Google on: Scoan.org and click on visit
    Be vigilant,let listen to our warned,don’t let fraudsters con you,as they are desperate to rob you,don’t give them chance.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️

  7. People of God beware of fraudsters,scoan team never send out the anointing water to people,people outside Nigeria ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you,fraudsters are working hard on how to con you,be vigilant don’t let them fool you.☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳

  8. People outside Nigeria beware of fraudsters,impostors ,they are using man of God tb Joshua’s name and ministries to deceived you.
    Scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,or asking you to fill or place order via email as claiming fraudsters in this page,to get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    To visit scoan Google to : Scoan.org
    Official email:info@scoan.org
    Be vigilant,open your eyes,fraudsters are determined to con you.

  9. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan, Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery….

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: …………………….
    Phone number: …..
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: ………..

    Contact :… anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

  10. Please man of God I have been SENDING EMAIL TO the SCOAN EMAIL ADDRESS that sent me MORNING Anointed Water on 3rd February which is this email: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com and there is no reponds…. Please can I make order of Anointing Water for my family members in Brazil for I am in USA.
    Please inform them to reply me, for I am grateful for the Anointing Water.
    I am Alexander katrruidge and my number is +14532338521

    • Fake testimonie,fake email,fake tel,scammers stop confusing people,go outside seek for a good job,stop eating some people sweating,shame in you,people outside Nigeria don’t order nothing from this fake email,or fake tel.,Scoan official email: info@scoan.org
      To visit scoan Google on: Scoan.org☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳

  11. People of God beware of fraudsters using man of God tb Joshua’s name,picture and picture to deceived you.
    Scoan official email:info@scoan.org
    To visit scoan Google on: Scoan.org
    Be vigilant,open your eyes,fraudsters are determined to con you.☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  12. MESSAGE FROM PROPHET TB JOSHUA:
    Greetings to you, household of faith. My thoughts and prayers are with you. At this hour, you need this kind of prayer greatly. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    I came back from the revival trip last week Saturday, waiting for God’s command on what to do next. I can’t wait to join you. Thank you for your love and prayers. I am always in your thoughts and prayers. Quote – I pray your faith will not fail.

    About my birthday, which will take place this coming Friday, this is how Jesus wants us to celebrate it : E.G. – West Africa will celebrate in Ghana. Southern Africa will celebrate in South Africa. Other African countries – the timetable will be released on Emmanuel TV where each country will celebrate the birthday. Mexico, Colombia, Korea, Singapore, Australia, Russia, UK, USA, France etc. – will celebrate in their own countries. via: scoanchurch /@/minister.com

    I have to say something today about this birthday because this is the last Sunday before the occasion. I have received so many emails and letters from thousands of people all over the world who are coming to Nigeria for the birthday celebration. Nothing of such birthday celebration will take place here in Nigeria for now. via: scoanchurch /@/minister.com

    Once again, we are very sorry if you have already bought your ticket to come for the celebration – God will reward you. via:

    Once again, I am in your prayers and your thoughts. I can’t wait to join you.
    #The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ#

  13. People outside Nigeria beware of impostors,using man of God ‘s name,picture,and ministries to deceived you.
    Scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach in your country.
    To get it ask someone who are going scoan Nigeria to collect it for you.
    To visit scoan Google on:Scoan.org
    Fill some questions submit to them,and wait a confirmation letter from scoan team,before travelling.
    Scoan official email: info@scoan.org
    Be vigilant,open your eyes.😳📞📞☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  14. MESSAGE FROM PROPHET TB JOSHUA:
    Greetings to you, household of faith. My thoughts and prayers are with you. At this hour, you need this kind of prayer greatly. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    I came back from the revival trip last week Saturday, waiting for God’s command on what to do next. I can’t wait to join you. Thank you for your love and prayers. I am always in your thoughts and prayers. Quote – I pray your faith will not fail.

    About my birthday, which will take place this coming Friday, this is how Jesus wants us to celebrate it : E.G. – West Africa will celebrate in Ghana. Southern Africa will celebrate in South Africa. Other African countries – the timetable will be released on Emmanuel TV where each country will celebrate the birthday. Mexico, Colombia, Korea, Singapore, Australia, Russia, UK, USA, France etc. – will celebrate in their own countries. via: scoanchurch /@/minister.com

    I have to say something today about this birthday because this is the last Sunday before the occasion. I have received so many emails and letters from thousands of people all over the world who are coming to Nigeria for the birthday celebration. Nothing of such birthday celebration will take place here in Nigeria for now. via: scoanchurch /@/minister.com

    Once again, we are very sorry if you have already bought your ticket to come for the celebration – God will reward you. via:

    Once again, I am in your prayers and your thoughts. I can’t wait to join you.
    #The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ#

  15. People of God beware of impostors in this page,using man of God’s name,picture,ministries to deceived you.
    They are also using fake email address ,so becareful,any problems,prayer request used the official tel:
    002348033730650
    002347031265599
    002348088096917
    To visit scoan Google on: Scoan.org
    Write to scoan on: info@scoan.org
    Note: Scoan team or emmanuel TV team ,never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    Scoan would never asking you to place order via email,or tel,as claiming fraudsters,open your eyes,be vigilant,don’t fall in fraudsters’s hands,they will con you,without mercy.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️

  16. Fraudsters stop your silly games,nobody are interesting in you anymore,stop confusing people with your fake email,fake adverts,fake announcements .
    This message not from your fake ministries,but from real man of God to his member of church ,and his followers around the world.
    We don’t need it from you copy cat people.
    We already knows your tricks and malices,please leave us alone.
    People outside Nigeria,scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    Scoan official email address: info@scoan.org
    To visit,or any questions Google to:Scoan.org
    Open your eyes,be vigilant,don’t let fraudsters deceived you.☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  17. MESSAGE FROM PROPHET TB JOSHUA:
    Greetings to you, household of faith. My thoughts and prayers are with you. At this hour, you need this kind of prayer greatly. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    I came back from the revival trip last week Saturday, waiting for God’s command on what to do next. I can’t wait to join you. Thank you for your love and prayers. I am always in your thoughts and prayers. Quote – I pray your faith will not fail.

    About my birthday, which will take place this coming Friday, this is how Jesus wants us to celebrate it : E.G. – West Africa will celebrate in Ghana. Southern Africa will celebrate in South Africa. Other African countries – the timetable will be released on Emmanuel TV where each country will celebrate the birthday. Mexico, Colombia, Korea, Singapore, Australia, Russia, UK, USA, France etc. – will celebrate in their own countries. via…:

    I have to say something today about this birthday because this is the last Sunday before the occasion. I have received so many emails and letters from thousands of people all over the world who are coming to Nigeria for the birthday celebration. Nothing of such birthday celebration will take place here in Nigeria for now. via..:

    Once again, we are very sorry if you have already bought your ticket to come for the celebration – God will reward you. via:

    Once again, I am in your prayers and your thoughts. I can’t wait to join you.
    #The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ#

    • Scammers,fraudsters,please stop your silly games,stop confusing people,we don’t need your message,this message not from you but real man of God to his member of church and followers around the world.
      Impostors,who wanted to impress us,we don’t need it.
      People outside Nigeria,ignore this message,watch Emmanuel TV ,is ready there.
      Never send or order anything from this fake email address.
      Scoan official address is: info@scoan.org
      To visit or any question,Google on: Scoan.org
      Open your eyes,be vigilant,don’t let yourself be deceived by fraudsters.☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  18. MESSAGE FROM PROPHET TB JOSHUA:
    Greetings to you, household of faith. My thoughts and prayers are with you. At this hour, you need this kind of prayer greatly… SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    I came back from the revival trip last week Saturday, waiting for God’s command on what to do next. I can’t wait to join you. Thank you for your love and prayers. I am always in your thoughts and prayers. Quote – I pray your faith will not fail…

    About my birthday, which will take place this coming Friday, this is how Jesus wants us to celebrate it : E.G. – West Africa will celebrate in Ghana. Southern Africa will celebrate in South Africa. Other African countries – the timetable will be released on Emmanuel TV where each country will celebrate the birthday. Mexico, Colombia, Korea, Singapore, Australia, Russia, UK, USA, France etc.. – will celebrate in their own countries. via..: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    I have to say something today about this birthday because this is the last Sunday before the occasion. I have received so many emails and letters from thousands of people all over the world who are coming to Nigeria for the birthday celebration. Nothing of such birthday celebration will take place here in Nigeria for now. via..: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    Once again, we are very sorry if you have already bought your ticket to come for the celebration – God will reward you. via:

    Once again, I am in your prayers and your thoughts. I can’t wait to join you.
    #The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ#

    • People outside Nigeria,don’t be deceived by fraudsters,this message were delivered by real man of God ,for his member of church and followers around the world,fraudsters wanted to impressed you,to look like they are working with tb Joshua,ignore them please.
      Do not send or order anything from their fake email address.
      Scoan official email address: info@scoan.org
      To visit scoan or any questions Google on: Scoan.org
      Open your eyes,be vigilant,don’t let fraudsters deceived you.☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  19. MESSAGE FROM PROPHET TB JOSHUA:
    Greetings to you, household of faith. My thoughts and prayers are with you. At this hour, you need this kind of prayer greatly. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    I came back from the revival trip last week Saturday, waiting for God’s command on what to do next. I can’t wait to join you. Thank you for your love and prayers. I am always in your thoughts and prayers. Quote – I pray your faith will not fail.

    About my birthday, which will take place this coming Friday, this is how Jesus wants us to celebrate it : E.G. – West Africa will celebrate in Ghana. Southern Africa will celebrate in South Africa. Other African countries – the timetable will be released on Emmanuel TV where each country will celebrate the birthday. Mexico, Colombia, Korea, Singapore, Australia, Russia, UK, USA, France etc. – will celebrate in their own countries. via: scoanchurch /@ minister.com

    I have to say something today about this birthday because this is the last Sunday before the occasion. I have received so many emails and letters from thousands of people all over the world who are coming to Nigeria for the birthday celebration. Nothing of such birthday celebration will take place here in Nigeria for now. via: scoanchurch /@minister.com

    Once again, we are very sorry if you have already bought your ticket to come for the celebration – God will reward you. via:

    Once again, I am in your prayers and your thoughts. I can’t wait to join you.
    #The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ#

    • Fraudsters real tb Joshua did not asked you to delivered this message on this page,we knew it ready since,don’t impressed no one here,nobody interesting in you,or your fake email address.
      The real email address of scoan is this: info@scoan.org
      To visit or any question Google on: Scoan.org
      Open your eyes,be vigilant,scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,people outside Nigeria ask someone who are going Nigeria to collect it for you.☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  20. MESSAGE FROM PROPHET TB JOSHUA:
    Greetings to you, household of faith. My thoughts and prayers are with you. At this hour, you need this kind of prayer greatly. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    I came back from the revival trip last week Saturday, waiting for God’s command on what to do next. I can’t wait to join you. Thank you for your love and prayers. I am always in your thoughts and prayers. Quote – I pray your faith will not fail.

    About my birthday, which will take place this coming Friday, this is how Jesus wants us to celebrate it : E.G. – West Africa will celebrate in Ghana. Southern Africa will celebrate in South Africa. Other African countries – the timetable will be released on Emmanuel TV where each country will celebrate the birthday. Mexico, Colombia, Korea, Singapore, Australia, Russia, UK, USA, France etc. – will celebrate in their own countries. via: scoanchurch /@/minister.com

    I have to say something today about this birthday because this is the last Sunday before the occasion. I have received so many emails and letters from thousands of people all over the world who are coming to Nigeria for the birthday celebration. Nothing of such birthday celebration will take place here in Nigeria for now. via: scoanchurch /@/minister.com

    Once again, we are very sorry if you have already bought your ticket to come for the celebration – God will reward you. via:

    Once again, I am in your prayers and your thoughts. I can’t wait to join you.
    #The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ#

    • Scammers,fraudsters,we don’t need you to delivered us this message,we ready knew it since,we are not interesting in your silly games.
      Nobody are interesting in you anymore ,you are evil people,who are playing holy,leave us alone.☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️

  21. Shame into you frsudsters.☎️☎️☎️📞📞😳😳😳

    People outside Nigeria,beware of fraudsterd,scammers,thieves on this page,using man of God ‘s name and mintries to duped you.
    Scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them,ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    To visite scoan Google to: Scoan.org
    Write to them: info@ scoan.org
    As yiu can see fraudsters are using fake email address to deceived you,please don’t order nothing from this fake address,if you do it would lead you to scammers who would con you without mercy.
    Open your eyes,be vigilant,don’t fall on fraudsters trics,and malices.☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️

    • Attention aux voleurs et escrocs dans cette page,la seule endroit pour avoir l’eau d’onction c’est a scoan Nigeria.
      Ne faut rien commander sur internet.☎️☎️😳📞📞📞☎️

  22. To visit scoan send an E-mail to official email address

    To write to them this is the official email :scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Scoan official email address: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS JUST STARTED AT SCOAN CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU…

    EMMANUEL.: Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

    • Fraudsters stop confusing innocents people in this page.
      When are gonna retire? nobody would be deceived by you anymore.
      How could you asked people to order the anointing water on your fake address:Scoan church/@/minister.com
      You must be joking,people outside Nigeria don’t order from this fake email.
      Scoan official email is: info@scoan.org
      To visit scoan Google: Scoan.org
      Beware of scammers,they are shameless,heartless ,their mission is to rob,destroyed others.
      Open your eyes,be vigilant.☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️

  23. Pingback: Check out this article from Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies | Orangemarsha's Blog

  24. Beware of fraudsters,the only place you can have the anointing water is at scoan Nigeria .
    People outside Nigeria ask someone to collect it for you,as Scoan team never send out the anointing water via post to reach you.
    Open your eyes,be vigilant.☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️📞

  25. Nawaooooo,fraudsters you will never get tired on duping innocent people?
    Why not find a nice job to fed your family,than eating others people sweating? Shame into you.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️

    People outside Nigeria open your eyes,scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them as claiming fraudsters.
    Scoan team would never asking you fill or place order through email address or tel.☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞☎️😳😳😳😳📞☎️
    To get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    To visit scoan Google: Scoan.org
    To write to them this is the official email : info@scoan.org
    Do not order any items from fraudsters’s fake email: scoanchurch/ @/ minister.com if you do its will lead you to fraudster who will rob you.
    ☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️

    • Attention,attention,attention aux voleurs et des escrocs dans cette page,utilisant faux email adresse pour vous escroquer.
      Le seul endroit pour vous procurez de l’eau d’onction c’est a Nigeria .
      Ne commandez rien sur internet.☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

  26. SCOAN Original Message Posted!!!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS JUST STARTED AT SCOAN CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU…

    Email us here for anything you care for:- scoanchurch /@minister.com
    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    -: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL.: Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

    • Fake ,fake email,fake adverts,people outside Nigeria ,open your eyes,be vigilant,fraudsters are determined to con you.
      Scoan official email address: info@scoan.org
      To visit Scoan Google on : Scoan.org
      Beware,don’t be traps by malices,tricks of fraudsters in this page.
      ☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️

  27. SCOAN Original Message Posted!!!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS JUST STARTED AT SCOAN CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU…

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL.: Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

    • People outside Nigeria don’t order the anointing water via this ugly email address: Scoan church/@/ minister.com
      If you do it will lead you straight to fraudsters and they would rob you.
      Scoan official email: info@ scoan.org
      To visit scoan: Scoan.org
      Open your eyes,be vigilant,scammers are determined to con you.☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️

  28. ☎️☎️People of God open your eyes,don’t be traps by scammers tricks and malice 🐭🐭🐰🐰🐭🐭🐹🐹🐭🐹🐹🐭
    As you can see fraudsters are determined to con you,they are changing tic tac on how to deceived you,so Becareful open your eyes,use your wisdom and intelligent to discern fraudsters malices.
    Scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,people outside nigeria ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you and it’s for free😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛
    Scoan team would never asking you to fill or order the anointing water via email address as claiming scammers,ignore them don’t order nothing from their fake email address.😳😳😳😳😳
    To visit scoan Google to: Scoan.org
    this is the official email address of Scoan: info@scoan.org
    People of God don’t be traps by those sweeties adverts,prayer,advices by scammers,they are wolf in sheep clothes,they will con you without mercy.
    Fraudsters are using even my name as if am the one trying to con you,if you see any post with my name asking you to place order for the anointing water please ignore it it’s not me,fraudsters are doing what they can to destroy me and to put shame into my name.
    Please don’t be deceived by fraudsters,they are heartless.😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳📞📞📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

  29. People of God open your eyes,don’t be deceived by fraudsters using man of God name,and scoan on their headline so it will seems like from scoan ministries.☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️📞📞☎️
    Don’t be traps by this sweets advertisement from fraudsters,they wanted just to captured your attention so they can con you.
    Scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,people outside Nigeria ask someone who are going to collect it for you and it’s for free😄😄😄😄😄😛😛😛
    Scoan team would never asking you to fill or place order for the anointing water via email address as claiming fraudsters,please ignore this fake email down,scoan has got official email address: info@scoan.org
    To visit scoan Google to: Scoan.org
    Beware of fraudsters,impostors,thieves in this page,while we were enjoying man of God crusade at mexico,impostors are working hard on how to deceived you by using man of God picture,name and ministries.
    Open your eyes,don’t fall on scammers tricks,malices.☎️😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

  30. People of God fraudsters are using my name to con you,I loved you and am here to warn innocents people and fraudsters are very cross at me and are determined to put my name in shame.
    Fraudsters stop using my name to duped people,am not like you.☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️📞📞😳😳

  31. To

    SCAMMERS ,IMPOSTERS,THIEVES,FRAUDSTERS ,CROOKS.

    Could you please leave my name alone? stop using my name to con people,am not like you who lived by frauds,am a pride,value,fearful God ,stop using my name,it would never suit me.
    I know you would never like me as I do exposed all your tricks,malices using by you to deceived innocent people of God ,your business is going down,and you are very angry at me,and want to revenge by putting my name into shame it would never work,and if you don’t stop I will sue you,because I know your gangs association even people who are supporting you.
    Shame into you heartless ,cruel people.
    People of God I do loved you and I would never con you,as you can see ,impostors are very angry at me,and trying hard to finish,or to make me quits,I would never,I would never surrender to lucifer and his demons,am ready to face any trials,as I know God is with me.
    People of God help me to remove the shame they putted into my name,continue to trust me,impostors hated me because of the warning I do posted every day.
    Also if the coordinator of this page aware of this matter please removed any post fraudsters putted in my name.☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞
    Also people of God my logo next to my comment in your left always green,not dark purple or any others colour.
    Fraudsters let us play hid and seek game.

  32. THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS BE STARTED CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU…

    SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan,Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN…. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery. A Christian television network founded by Prophet T.B. Joshua, the general overseer of The Synagogue, Church Of All Nation.This is the scoan admin e-mail address..Fill the following and send to the official scoan admin e-mail address…

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: ……………….
    Phone number: ……..
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: …
    via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    Contact.: anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original Scoan Admin E-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…

  33. THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS BE STARTED CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU…

    Contact… : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original Scoan Admin E-mail Address…
    scoanchurch @) minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…

    • People of God as you can see,scammers,fraudsters,thieve are using my name to deceived you,and you know why? Because their business is falling down,I do exposed them everyday by warning others about theirs frauds activities,please don’t order any item from this fake email address :
      Scoanchurch@) minister.com
      If you do it would lead you to scammers hands,and they will con you without mercy.
      People of God I do loved you,and I would never con you,impostors are heartless they wanted to paint me like one of them,am not,I would never eating someone sweating especially from people of God .
      Fraudsters you are doing all u can to finish me,but you wouldn’t ,am ready to face you,I know am having a war with satanic people but God is into my side.☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞📞📞

  34. People of God beware of impostors in this page,scoan never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you into your coutry,people abroad ask someone who are going to collect it for you and it’s for free.😄😃😄😃😄😄😃😄😃😄😃
    Open your eyes,be vigilant,don’t be deceived by fraudster.
    ☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️📞😳☎️☎️☎️

  35. People of God beware of fraudsters in this page.☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞☎️☎️

    People outside Nigeria scoan or emmanuel team never send the anointing water(now morning water) to people through post as claiming fraudsters,don’t mind them,they are lying to con you.
    To get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you,and it’s for free 😀😃😄
    Scoan team would never asking you to fill or place order via email for the anointing water.
    To visit scoan Google official site : scoan.org. / info@scoan.org
    Be vigilant,open your eyes,use your wisdom,intelligent to discern malices and tricks of fraudsters.
    Please don’t let yourself in hands of fraudsters.🐭🐹🐰🐭🐹🐰🐭🐹🐰

    ☎️📞☎️📞☎️📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️📞

  36. SCOAN Original Message Posted!!!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan,Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery…..

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: ……………
    Phone number: …..
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: ………

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

    SCOAN Original Message Posted!!!

  37. People of God beware thieves,impostors are back to deceived you using fake email,fake adverts.

    ☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

    People of God out side Nigeria again,and again listen pay attention on this :📱📱☎️☎️

    Scoan never send out the anointing water,sticker to people via post to reach them into your countries,ask someone who are going to collect it for you and it’s for free don’t let yourself in fraudsters hands they will con you without mercy😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
    Scoan team or Emmanuel TV would never asking you to fill or place order via email for the anointing water,please open your eyes,used your wisdom,intelligent to discern fraudsters malices,tricks.
    To visit scoan Google to: scoan.org. / info@scoan.org
    Fill questionaires submit to them and wait for Scoan to send you a confirmation email for your visit,is so simple follow the legal procedure,don’t be deceived by impostors using short cut to visit scoan.

    ☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

  38. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan,Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery.

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: ………..
    Phone number: …..
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: …….

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

    SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    • Beware of scammers,scoan team never send out the anointing water via post to reach you as claiming fraudsters in this page.
      Scoan team would never asking you to fill or place other via email for the anointing water.
      To get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
      To visit scoa Google : Scoan.org
      The Scoan official email: info@scoan.org
      Open your eyes,be vigilant,don’t fall in fraudsters’s hands.
      ☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️📞☎️☎️

  39. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan,Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch@) minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN… To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery.

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch@) minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: ………..
    Phone number: …..
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: …………..

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch@) minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

  40. Please man of God I have been SENDING EMAIL TO the SCOAN EMAIL ADDRESS that sent me MORNING Anointed Water on 3rd February which is this email: scoanchurch@) minister.com and there is no reponds…. Please can I make order of Anointing Water for my family members in Brazil for I am in USA.
    Please inform them to reply me, for I am grateful for the Anointing Water.
    I am Alexander katrruidge and my number is +14532338521

    • ☎️☎️☎️ People of God don’t listen to this fake testimony from thieves to attracted your mind,as I have told you,impostors are using fake email like this;scoanchurch@)ministr.org to traps you,,fraudsters are inspired by their father devil,they think they are clever than anyone in this page,please used your wisdom,intelligence to discern theirs malices,tricks .
      They are using differents names,accounts ,they even my name to deceived you,I know you want anointing water urgently to following legal procedure,ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you Scoan never send out the anointing water to people to reach them are claiming thieves in this page,never mind this USA number is fake impostors are playing games to con you.

      ☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞

  41. Please man of God I have been SENDING EMAIL TO the SCOAN EMAIL ADDRESS that sent me MORNING Anointed Water on 3rd February which is this email: scoanchurch@) minister.com and there is no reponds…. Please can I make order of Anointing Water for my family members in Brazil for I am in USA.
    Please inform them to reply me, for I am grateful for the Anointing Water.
    I am Alexander katrruidge and my number is +14532338521

  42. God is able.I’m very encouraged by ur testimony my sister. I used to go through the the same things. But to the glory of God it has gone,after my cousin gave me anointing water.I know my God is in control. Amen.

  43. People of God beware of fraudsters in this page.
    Scoan never send out the anointing water,sticker,faith bracelet to people via post to reach you into your country as claiming impostors.
    The only place you can get it is at scoan Nigeria ,ask someone who are going to collect it for you.
    Scoan would never asking you to fill or place order through email,tel.💻📱
    Be vigilant,open your eyes warn others,

    ☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  44. Amen Sent from my BlackBerry 10 smartphone. From: Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV TestimoniesSent: Tuesday 07 April 2015 6:54 PMTo: juniormasike@gmail.comReply To: Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV TestimoniesSubject: [New post] HOW I OVERCAME DEPRESSION!!!

    a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; }

    /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com

    promisecarrier posted: ” Rebeca Garcia-Escobar from USA shares a touching testimony of how she broke free from the fatiguing grip of depression after encountering Emmanuel TV:

    “For many years, since I was a teenager, I struggled with loneliness and depression. This affected me “

  45. ☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

    People of God out there nigeria,don’t be deceived by impostors ,fraudsters.

    Scoan never ever send out the anointing water to people out there nigeria through post to reach them as claiming fraudsters they are lying,be away from them,they would rob all your money.
    Ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you and it’s for free,free.
    Please open your eyes,used your wisdom,intelligent to discerned fraudsters.

    ☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  46. ☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️

    People of God abroad open your eyes,beware of fraudsters using fake email,fake adverts to rob you your money🐭🐭
    Scoan or emmanuel TV team never send out the morning anointing water to people through post to reach you into your country as claiming fraudsters.
    Scoan team would never asking you to fill or place order via email address,tel for the anointing water💻💻📱📱
    Beware of impostores they would con you.

    ☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️

  47. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan,Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch@ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN… To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery.

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch@ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: ………..
    Phone number: …..
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: …………..

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch@ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

  48. truly by his WORD, in the name of JESUS and his blood all things are possible. TB JOSHUA continue with the good works from our heaven father. mujuda III

  49. ☎️📞☎️📞☎️📞😳😳☎️☎️☎️📞📞☎️😳😳📞☎️☎️

    People of God beware of fraudsters using fake email,fake adverts,fake tel number to duped you,open your eyes,be vigilant,don’t let them rob you,watch Emmanuel TV they are warning us about fraudsters,scoan team never send out the anointing water to people through post to reach them.
    People living out side scoan ask someone who are going to scoan Nigeria to collect it for you is for free 😀😀😀🎈🎈😃😃💝
    Be vigilant,I was one of fraudsters victim don’t be the next.

    ☎️☎️😳😳📞📞☎️☎️😳😳📞📞☎️☎️😳😳📞📞☎️☎️

  50. SCOAN Original Message Posted!!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan,Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch@ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery.

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch@ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: ………..
    Phone number: …..
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: …

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch@ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ….

  51. to God be the glory. am so excited for what God has done in your life my sister, i also pray that i also be delivered in Jesus name Amen.

  52. Pingback: HOW I OVERCAME DEPRESSION!!! | Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

  53. People of God beware of fraudsters in this page !

    Scoan team never send out the anointing water to people.
    People of God abroad ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    Do not place any order via any email,tel,inernet.
    Be vigilant,open your eyes,some people abroad just never listening.

  54. ow-some God
    or Greater God you
    You God Mighty are your Miracles.
    Father take more of me give-me more of you.
    thank you.
    stay blessed SCOAN.

  55. People of God beware of fraudsters in this page using fake email,fake adverts,fake tel to con you.
    Scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach up into your country.
    People abroad ask someone who are going to scoan to collect it for you.
    Beware of scammers be vigilant.

  56. Depression is an illness that has become one of the most widespread disorders in the world today. It currently affects about 350 million people worldwide – and the problem is getting worse. Around one million people every year commit suicide because they are suffering from depression, and year on year that figure rises at an alarming rate. By the year 2020, depression will have become second only to heart disease as a cause of premature death.

    In the United States and Northern Europe, around 10% of people over the age of 12 are currently taking antidepressants to ease their depressive symptoms. Just think about that for a second – If this is the case, if so many people are taking drugs for depression and these drugs are so easily available, then why is the problem getting worse?

    • Your healing depend on your faith,I would never be comparing my experience with others ,some people can conquer any deseases by faith,some they have to be heal through medications.
      In this page we are talking about divine healing,when doctors has done everything for you and at the end of day they told you they is nothing they can do for you anymore,where else the person would be turn ? to God the owner ,the maker of your body and soul,as christians we do believed on divine healing,and miracles,if they ask me to make choice between tablets and Devine healing ,I will go to to free divine healing than taking 20 to 30 tablets every day ! what a punishment to relying on tablets all you life to get better !
      Like this testimony about this young lady depression,some time you must be on the same situation to understand others,depression is the worst deseases I would never wish anyone in this world to experience,of course she went on medication but it did worked out,her last bus stop were to seek for God interventiom through true man of God ,which she did,and I thank God for his life,this desease depression is taking life of my niece,my in law as well,do you think they are not taking medications? all deseases are spirit and it must be cast by Holy Ghost via man of God with anointing.
      People of God ,our God did send us a gift tb Joshua any problem run to scoan and seek for help from him,God is using him,put your faith in God you will be free.

  57. Thank to our Lord Jesus for all he is doing by changing our lives for the better. People of God remember in prayer i will be seating for exams starting from monday 13th to 24th this month

  58. Thank you Jesus for your mercy and kindness upon this sister.
    Thank you again for the life of Prophet T B Joshua and the way You are using him to save,heal, deliver and bring people to You.God please give more anointing,blessings,good health,protection and all those good things you have for him.Emmanuel

  59. Emmanuel brethren my name is Regina Yeboah from Ghana. Last two months I was informed by my husband that my sister in- law is going to be operated on after being pregnant for eleven good months. I was informed two days to the operation so I visited her at home and inform her of the Anointing water, she sprayed with it on her tummy praying and I put some in her water to drink. The following morning she called and inform me about the agony and that she is in labour. The next at dawn she called to inform me about her delivery. Given thanks all night to God and Prophet T.B Joshua. Currently she has a lovely baby boy with beautiful hair who Man of God will say has already grown in the tummy. Thank You Jesus for Mercy and thank you for the anointing water that has come to save us Emmanel

  60. In Christ indeed we are healed.The enemy does not rest scheming and plotting of ways to afflict God’s children but thanks to our salvation which was consummated on the cross. Thanks to the genuine prophet of God in T.B.Joshua that in him Jesus reaches out to us in our time of need.May all Glory be to God.

  61. People of God abroad beware of fraudsters in this page using fake email,fake adverts to deceived you.
    Scoan never ever send out te anointing water(now called mornings Warner) to people through post to reach you to your country as claiming impostors.
    To visit scoan just go to the official web site of scoan:scoan.org ,you will fill some question submit to them and wait for your confirmation via your email.
    Scoan would never asking you to place order through email,tel,face book for the morning water ,to get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect for you its for free,free.
    Beware of scammers,don’t fall in hands of them,be vigilant ,warn others.

    • Mes freres et soeurs a l’etranger ,fait attention aux escrots dans cette page.

      Scoan service n’envoient jamais l’eau d’onction,aux gens autraves la poste pour t’atteindre dans votre pays.
      Pour en a procurer ,demander l’aide au pres des gens qui s’y rend a scoan.
      Ne commandez rien sur Internet,tel,email.
      Notez bien tb Joshua ou les wise man ne communique pas avec les gens autravers tel,face book,tb joshua n’accepte jamais les gens comme friends(amis ) au face book,attention aux Imposteurs.
      Soit vigilant,ne te laisses pas tromper par les escrots.

  62. Hi I really hope those who delivered not only post but some can also have support others. I have a friend who want to visit but she is being discouraged and stopped from going to scoan. is it possible for her to contact you,Rebeca Garcia. God bless you.

  63. .man of God please pray along with me, I’m 39yes of age, not marry,don’t have a child to call me mama n I’m very lonely. I have gone through deliverances but to no avail. I’m also praying to God for divine healing.

  64. People of God abroad beware of fraudsters using fake email,fake adverts to deceived you.

    Scoan never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you into your country as claiming fraudsters.
    To get it ask someone who are going scoan Nigeria to collect it for you its for free,free.
    Scoan would never asking you to place order via email,tel,face book.
    Be vigilant don’t fall in hands of scammers they will rob you.

  65. God of Prophet T.B Joshua, Distance is not a barrier, I say Thank you Jesus, it’s a new dawn in my life.
    I’m set free for breakthrough in Jesus mighty name. Amen.
    My finances, job, carrier, life, destiny, future have been set free for the glory of God.
    Amen.

  66. Good morning! People of God I am in desperate need of a prayer for the release our relationship with my fiance to where its supposed be. The last couple of months has been filled with confusion,misunderstanding,frustration and at times depressing but we have stuck together because we know the problem is spiritual. I believe that with your prayer and support we will be delivered in Jesus Christ name.

  67. i need a prayer for the relaese of a parcel in Johanesburg please am waiting so long in Jesus mighty Name pray for me its almost 3 months

    On 4/7/15, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies

Share Your Thoughts

