“I Pray Emmanuel TV Reach Every Corner That Is Still Unreached…”

RajeshRajesh Christian from Ahmedabad, India

“A long time ago, I had been encouraged by the DVD of miracles performed by God through TB Joshua. Then, after searching online, I got connected with Emmanuel TV. It has been blessing us through the wonders God is performing through the ministry. I pray that the ministry and Emmanuel TV reach every corner that is still unreached. I pray all success and provision for the glory of God. Thank you and Happy Birthday Emmanuel TV!”

13 thoughts on ““I Pray Emmanuel TV Reach Every Corner That Is Still Unreached…”

  1. Attention aux voleurs et escrocs sur cette page,ils utilisent le nom et ministres de tb joshua pour vous escroquer.☎️😳😳📞📞☎️☎️☎️😳😳📞📞

Share Your Thoughts

