“Long Live Emmanuel TV…”

HuldaHulda Ilunga from Windhoek, Namibia

“Happy Birthday EMMANUEL TV! I became an avid viewer of Emmanuel TV since 2008. I watched it the first time in a friend’s house in 2007 but I was not interested because I was surrounded by the people who didn’t believe in the Prophet to the extent of even praying against him. I got sick with cancer at the end of 2008 and had to go to Windhoek for treatment.

“I stayed with my sister who loved Emmanuel TV so much and I had no choice but to start watching with her. I watched how the first Anointing Water was introduced – the one in a little jerry can! The next small bottle was introduced and I was fortunate for a friend to go to The SCOAN who brought me that Anointing Water in a navy blue box. My vision was blurred and messed up by chemotherapy and radiotherapy at that time.

“I used that Anointing Water and my vision was restored to the glory of God. The cancer is also no more – all the glory to God of Prophet TB Joshua! Since then, I have been watching Emmanuel TV and I declared myself a member of Synagogue simply by being connected with SCOAN always. All I can say is thank You Lord and long live Emmanuel TV!”

12 thoughts on ““Long Live Emmanuel TV…”

  1. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan, Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan.., contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery….

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: …………………….
    Phone number: ………
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: ………..

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

  2. please pastor im asking a prayer for another job

    On 3/9/15, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies

    • People of God bewre of fraudsters in this page,scoan team never send out the anointing water,sticker to people via post to reach you,to get it ask someone who are going to scoan to collect for you,and it’s free,free.
      Be vigilant don’t let scams dupe you.

  3. Dear God we think you for the vision for Emmanuel TV you gave to your servant Prophet T.B.Joshua. . Emmanuel TV has tremendously impacted our lives in every way for which we give glory to God. I am personally blessed by this program and I pray that Emmanuel TV gets to the crannies and corners of the entire globe in Jesus name. Amen

  4. I thank God for Emmanule TV .it is a life giving hope.Since I start watching Emmanuel TV my life style has change.In everything I do,I put God first.keep watching Emmanuei TV.

  5. It is like a century ago when Emmanuel tv was introduced to the world I do not know how the world today will be with Emmanuel tv thank you Jesus
    All Charming People have something to conceal, usually their total dependence on the appreciation of others.

Share Your Thoughts

