NO BULLET TOUCHED ME!!!

Here is a testimony about God’s Divine protection through the medium of the Anointing Water. After attending The SCOAN and receiving the Anointing Water, Mr Fati Michael had a terrible encounter with armed robbers on his way home to Kaduna State. The story could easily have been different if not for God’s Divine intervention…

“Emmanuel! I was opportune to visit The SCOAN in April 2012. During the course of the service, I heard many faith-building testimonies about the Anointing Water. By God’s grace, I was able to receive the Anointing Water in the course of the service. Before I started my journey back to Kaduna State in Northern Nigeria, I sprayed the Anointing Water on my seat and the driver’s seat in the public vehicle I was going to use.

“The journey was smooth until we reached Ilorin and ran into a group of armed robbers who tried to blockade the vehicle and force us to a standstill. While we were trying to escape, the robbers began to shoot. I could hear the noise of gunfire all around me. I was directly behind the driver and they were aiming specifically at him. However, no bullet touched me. One of the bullets passed through the window I was sitting next to and went straight through the windscreen. I don’t know how it didn’t hit me or the driver.

“Then, in the process of turning our car as the robbers were still shooting, a truck came from the other side of the road and heavily collided with our vehicle on the side where I was sitting. It was an absolute miracle that our vehicle did not somersault and kill everyone inside. Rather, it kept moving even after the impact of the collision. When we had driven far enough away from the scene, our car stopped and we all came down.

“To everybody’s greatest surprise, no one had died in the incident. To testify to God’s Divine protection, all the people sitting in my row had sustained injuries because of the impact of the truck hitting us – it was only me and the driver who were completely unscathed. Not even a drop of blood was found on our bodies – neither from the hit of the truck or the many gunshots. I want to thank God Almighty for preserving my life and I thank the man of God Prophet T.B. Joshua for the gift of the Anointing Water. It really is a gift to the world.”

Mr Fati Michael, Nigeria

297 thoughts on “NO BULLET TOUCHED ME!!!

  1. praise GOD,…a thousand may fall at your side and ten thousand @ your right hand but it shall not come near you…..wow

  2. Please am John Mukaya and l believe Jesus is moving through TBJoshua and all emmanuel tv team, Please anoint our name with anointed water ;MUKAYA. And l believe wil receive blessings and his mercy in the name of Jesus!!!!

  3. On sunday may 13 2012. We where worshipping though Emmanuel tv and suddenly my wife started vomiting and when dady tb joshua started praying for the viewers all over the world she started manifesting strongman and spiritual husband and Jesus Christ delivered her thank you Jesus!

  4. SERVANT OF GOD GREETINS
    I AM GREATFULL TO GOD ABOUT THE LIFE AND THE MINISTRY OF
    SENIOR PROPHET TB JOSHUA. SINCE FROM THE FIRST TIME WHEN I SAW ONE OF THE VIDEOS OF GOD’S SERVANT I SAW THE MINISTRY OF JESUS, SERVANT OF GOD WE ARE GREATFULL TO GOD ABOUT WHAT GOD IS DOING THROUGH YOU, AND EVEN THE IMPARTATION OF THE SAME ANOINTING TO WISEMEN . I WISH AND PRAY THAT ONE DAY I’LL BE ABLE TO VISIT AND COME TO SCOAN. ( I HAVE SOME SET BACKS THAT ALWAYS OCCURES WHEN I AM AT THE BRINK OF MY BREAKTHROUGH , PLEASE SERVANT OF GOD PRAY WITH ME THAT GOD WILL GRANT ME GRACE. FROM SINCE I WAS VERY SMALL I HAD A FEELING IN MY HEART THAT THERE IS A CALLING OF GOD UPON MY LIFE, I AM TRYING TO DO EVERYTHING THAT I CAN, BUT MOST OF THE TIME EVERYTHING FAILS. I SOMETIMES THOUGHT THAT MAYBE IF I HAD ACADEMIC BACK ROUND IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER, BE CAUSE IN 1983 WHEN I GOT SAVED I ONLY HAD ONE THING IN MY MIND; SERVING GOD BY LEAVING EVERYTHING BEHIND, LIKE WHE N MATHEW THE TAX COLLECTOR LEFT EVERYHING BEHIND AND FOLLOWED JESUS. SO I KNOW THAT THE LORD HAS CALLED ME TO FULL TIME MINISTRY. SERVANT OF GO PRAY FOR ME. PST M.P. MAGANELWA.

  5. Emmanuel! i believe in the God of TB Joshua, who is the leaving God the Father od Jesus, i have been targeted buy the evil powers and those who are after my life but thank God they are failing every attempt they do. and now i have the annointing water that i have annoited my house car and workstation

  6. T B is indeed a sent . We thank God almighty for his life. I pray that God should continue using him to touch many peoplrs lives and may Gods grace be with him all the days of his life.

  7. Thank you Lord for giving us the medium of Anointing water.I pray that this year my family will also benefit from this wonderful medium in the mighty name of jesus AMEN.

  8. Emmanuel!! Indeed we are saving a living God. The God of TB Joshua is alive I will honour and save him till my last breath. I thank God for saving the lives of all the people in that vehicle. Amen

  9. God will continue to save His children. Only believe and have faith His goodness will surely come to pass in our lives in Jesus Name…..

  10. Glory be to God, last sunday morning I watch Emmanuel tv, I jont them for praiseing, worship and prayer, i was prayed about on timely dead then i want out in the in evening i experience an accident to the glorl of God i was overcome, God save my life and the life of other. Thank you Jesus

  11. Thank you Lord Jesus Christ for the divine protection. Glory and honour be to the Almighty God for protection testimony. Man of God may the Almighty continue to use you prophet TB Joshua to save the world since distance is to a barrier. I believe that whatever situation must bow or submit to the Name above all Names that is our Lord Jesus Christ. Thank you Lord for your protection in Jesus Mighty Name. AMEN!!!!!!

  12. Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    praise the living God without him nothing is possible,EMMANUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    God is good all the time!

  13. It has been good to get few of the anointing mediums. But, I could not get it.How is possible to get anointing stickers? or wrist bands?

  14. Emmanuel glory be to our master Jesus he is the saviour of our life we thank lord for the protection may the Lord restore my relationship with my partner in Jesus name

  15. Paster TB joshua I have a severe pain on my right joint femur pls pray for me as now I can not move my leg couldn’t even sleep I have try pain block but pain is still there ihave also prey to son of DAVID but pain is still there pls prey for me

  16. Groly be to God my brother. Give thanks to the God thereis a reason why you still ALIVE, testify this great power of the almight GOD to all. Please prophet T.B. Joshua and wise men how can I receive ANOINTING WATER in Zambia? Please my family and I need total deliverance.

  17. Thank you Lord for blessing us with Prophert T.B.Joshua. We shall all be saved and live a happily life through him. May the blessings of the Lord Jesus Christ continue to fall on you man of God.I Have faith that one day I shall testify the greatness of God upon my life. Glory be to God for saving our fellow brothers from injuries and death. Thank you Jesus for you protection in Jesus name. Amen

  18. Thank you Jesus for saving the passengers on that vehicle. Jesus is still alive and watches over his children. ….”am here today because God kept me.. am here today only because of his grace he kept me…God kept me…he kept me so i would not let go..God’s mercy kept me,,,….. Jehovah nissi, alpha and omega who can battle with you Oh Lord….i bless you Lord Jesus

  19. @ MR SIBANDA,we re in the same boat, i am also in need of the anointing water from the SCOAN.Am in Zambia en am looking forward to recieve the anointing water from SCOAN.all of you pipo who have oppotunity of visting SCOAN help us lets share remeber you were blessed to bless others in Jesus name

  20. We are serving the living God, thank you Prophet TB Joshua for allowing yourself to be used by God. Thank you Jesus.

  21. Our God is at Work 247 that’s twenty four hours in seven days through His Prophets. May God keep you for this Generation in Jesus name. Amen.

  22. How are you Pstr l always see your Channel its so wonderful l like it Be blessed keep on tht prophecy and remember on Sunday will be together so you can prophecy even my life

  23. God is our very present Help in times of need. Thank You Jesus for this powerful testimony. God bless Prophet TB Joshua.

  24. We thank u Lord for preserving the life of Mr. Fati, and to Prophet T.B. Joshua we salute u for the work u re doing in peoples lifes. Emmanuel…

  25. GLORY BE TO GOD & THANK YOU MAN OF GOD FOR ALLOWING YOURSELF TO BE USED BY ALMIGHTY GOD MAY THE BLOOD OF JESUS COVER YOU AND YOUR FAMILY

  26. how grate is our God? how grate is his name? he makes bullets miss you as long as u are protected by him. how can i get ahold of that holy water or oil from SCOAN? i live in Zambia but really need the man of God TB JOSHUA to heal my family and give me a better job that can help me put my boys into good schools, and good enough to invest for my boys as ihave no man. iam the dad and mother of these boys help me and pray for me.

  27. I give all the praise to the living God of T B Joshua and pray that the Lord realise my invitation of which l sent last year so l also can be delivered and share my testimony oneday cos l know l’m a child of God.

  28. i can hear and see a lot of testimonies from this blog, what i want to ask is, is it possible to be sent anointed water while i am in Botswana through some people from SCOAN. Can somebody clear the wind for please

  29. What a wonderful Saviour Jesus our Lord. The God of Major Prophet T B Joshua who saved the life of Mr Fati Michael, is to be thanked and worshiped everyday. Almighty God loves us like any of his children. May the good Lord Jesus Christ bless all the pastors all over the world who are spreading the word of God. May he keep strengthening them.
    Galatians 6:18
    May the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ be with all my brothers

  30. my father in the Lord prophet TB Joshua you are heavenly sent to this world to save many lives in Jesus name and may God bless you moro to heal the world.my family and Friends love you!!

  31. GO IS GREAT,BUT HOW WOULD SOME PEOPLE NOT BELIEVE IN THE WORKS OF HIS SERVANT.DO THEY WANT AN AUDIBLE TESTIMONY LIKE THAT O JESUS AT RIVER JORDAN.IN LUKE 3:22.man of GOD i knw this always strngthen you

  32. PRAISE THE LORD,THERE IS NO ONE LIKE HIM, WISH ONE DAY I WILL BE ABLE TO GIVE MY TESTIMONY. HALLELUJAH!

  33. Anoiting water is the medium used by God to deliver and heal nations and the world at large, thank you Lord for this gift.

  34. waaooo !! our God is wonderful.thank you Lord Jesus for your response to our brother Mr micheai Fati through the anoiting water.

  35. Amen. I thank God that this is happening in our times. Glory to Jesus. Let Jesus be glorified forever in our lives. Amen

  36. Thank you Lord for blessing us with Prophert T.B.Joshua. We shall all be saved and live a happily life through him. May the blessings of the Lord Jesus Christ continue to fall on you man of God. Have faith that one day it shall be testifying the greatness of God upon my life. Glory be to God for saving our fellow brothers from injuries and death. Thank you Jesus for you protection in Jesus name. Amen

  37. Glory be to God, thank you Jesus may your hand touch me day and night. TB Joshua God be with you.

  38. God’s word is above any other word. His decision is final. He does not mince His words. Thank You Lord for protecting their souls. JESUS CHRIST!

  39. Lord Your are great ,Thanx for using Man ofGod TB Joshua in our lives .Man of God ,i’m a lady aged 34 married with three children aged 14, 11,&7.My husband is diabetic & is on insulin for 10 years now & he is 39yrs old. My 2 of my children bedwet.I have experienced setbacks , limitation in progress. Need anointing water/ anointing sticker but i can not afford the delivery cost ,i live in Zimbabwe.

  40. We are living in the fortunate Generation, a bleesed generation to have a Prophet that we can physically witness the force of the holy spirit in him. The power of healing, prophecying and deliverances. We are lucky to be spoken to directly or throught media.
    Many of prophets existed, we only learn about them, the Lord jesus was on earth, we heard about him but now we can see the manifestation of his works, spirit through TB Joshua the prophet. The world today does not have a reason to perish but to have eternal life. We will be condamned if we do not use this opportunity, this luck to have a man of God putting us closer to God. God is speaking to us, people of this generation. I believe a song I heard around 1980s saying that our generation is the generation of promess. God is still saying something, why not to hear ? This is the time.

  41. Wow God is great there is no other God but the God of prophet TB Joshua. Thank u Heavenly Father, thank u my Lord Jesus Christ, thank Holy Spirit for this wonderful miracle u deserve 2 be praised and glorified all days of our lives.

  42. Truly God loves and protects His children. All this because of His Mercy and Grace. Thank you Lord Jesus! I too would love to have the Anointing Water. I am sure there will be plenty to testify to.

  43. MAN OF GOD PRAY FOR ME LOOKING FOR THE FRIUT OF THE WOMB 4YEARS NOW MY TUBES ARE BLOCKED I WAS OPERATED THIS YEAR IN JANUARY TRYING TO UNBLOCK THE FAILD I NO THAT ONLY YOU CAN DO IT FOR ME THRUOGH JESUS CHRIST BY SENDING ME ANOITING WATER AND WRISTBAND THAN GOD FOR BEING THERE FOR US

  44. woow , God is good all the time and all the time God is good . we thank God for this miracle to happen and i hope he’s going to see all of us through in Jesus Name , Amen

  45. with a great man of God in our mist all we have to do is to obey God and do what God say through him, I mean everything from Snr. Prophet TB Joshua is Gods instrument of blessing.

  46. Prophet TB Joshua does not speak for himself rather the mind of God. The anointing water and sticker are gifts from God to humanity.

  47. God is so wonderful.He is God of miracles,if we believe in Him indeed.We thank God for protecting the man.Lets rejoice.

  48. May the name of our Lord be blessed,
    We can only be touched by God alone
    Because we are not of this world..

  49. Jesus said I quote “I am the way, the truth and the life ” Thanx Jesus for keeping his promise unto ur life.Let’s glorify his living name. Tshidy,Botswana

  50. Thank God for the power of the anointing in the water may God continue to bless Prophet TB Joshua in Jesus name!

  51. EMMANUEL! God ans us any where we call upon him b’cose his name above all powers, believe & trust in him alone sky is our limit as children of God thank u lord d mercy u have on us also 4 d prophet T.B JOSHUA protection.

  52. Our God is same yesterday, today and forever, i thank God for using Prophet T.B Joshua to save souls. I am a living witness of a miracle of the anionting water. It does the impossible things to become possible.

  53. Our God is same yesterday, today and forever, i thank God for using Prophet T.B Joshua to save souls. I am a living witness of a miracle of the anionting water. It does the impossilbe things to become possible.

  54. man of God pray for me i hve spirit of lust,the generational curse .the testimony shows the power of the annointing water.thank you prophet we salute u as a family

  55. What an awesome God we serve! Thank you my God for your devine protection&for saving the life of these brothers. Plz God keep on blessing your prophet in a mighty way. Emmanuel-God is with us!!!Man of God i’m also in need of this anointing water&sticker pliz!!!

  56. That is the work of almight God.thank u man of God for anionting water..may God continue to use u to bles us.i have my anionted water from scoan too.i use it to heal,protect,delivered,and bless me and my famly too.thank u jesus

    • Happy Birthday to you man of God
      we thank God for giving a man of God in Africa
      The word of God in John 8v32 says you shall
      know the truth will set you free. you are a true man of God Prophet keep it up
      Gola ogole obo o tlhogole,means grow,grow old thanks

  57. Whatever passes through the hands of prophet tb joshua, be it dvd, vcd, annointing sticker or water is a very big blessing to us and it’s annointed indeed.

  58. it really a testimony cos God done a great thing in ur life and also thanks Prophet Tb Joshual for d annoited water

  59. Oga T.B you fine tuned my life ever since i knew you.I just cant stop thanking God for giving us you as our guide.Thank you Lord.

  60. He do mighty things,awesome is his name,trust@believ all things are posible to them that believ.glory

  61. GOD IS SUPER WOODERFUL.HIS PROPHET IS FAITHFUL TO HIM. THOSE THAT BELIEVE IN THE WORKS OF THE PROPHET OF GOD ARE SAVED. MAY GOD BE PRAISED & GLORIFIED FOREVER AMEN

  62. That’s the lord’s doing and i pray the lord to meet other of His children at the point of their needs.

  63. I am tongue tied but with God nothing is impossible. He is indeed our shelter in trouble winds and bread when we are hungry. Thank you Lord for this miracle.

  64. i thank God for his power over evil!!distance is not a barrier indeed…i pray that one day i may be able to testify about the holy water miracle too.

  65. I thank God for ur life. I thank the man of God senior prophet T. B Joshua for givin u the gift of the anointed water. Its really a gift

  66. What a testimony indeed,I’m really happy n blessed by this testimony…With God on our side we fear nothing…Glory be to our Lord…Amen

  67. This generation is so Blessed, I’ll be at SCOAN soon and I can’t imagine the blessings I’ll be bringing back to Ghana.

  68. God is faithful to those who belive and put their trust in him do you know that after praying along with prophet TB joshua the day he gave us his prayer and word as his birthday gift, i also minister the anointing water to myself ever since then i lost the smoking urge that i normally use to have for indian hemp, i have been in the midst of my friends when they are smoking rather it ll make me feel uncomfortable in their midst i just thank the God tb joshua for making me lost this urge,praise GOD.

  69. EMMANUEL!
    To God Almighty be the Glory. What would our generation have done without the gift of a Prophet?
    In a society where a Prophet exist, there abounds miracles, signs, wonders, prophesies, testimonies, deliverances, healings, peace, joy, confidence, assurances of Grace, protection of God Almighty and forgiveness of sin.

    With Prophet T B Joshua I see and have experienced all of these. He is indeed the Prophet of our time.

    May the Fire of the Holy Ghost continue to burn mightier & mightier in him, amen.

    Happy Bithday Prophet T B Joshua (Daddy’s Pet; The Gentle Donkey)
    E M M A N U E L! (God with us)

  70. Our god is wonderful even me i have my own testimony distance is not a barriar foresure jesus today bless me with US400 whilst i was monyless pple of god let us keep hope and faith nothing is impossible in jesus name im frm zim bt i believe better is not good enough the best is yet to come thank you man of god may the almighty be with you forever

  71. i belive my God lives nd he watchs of us day nd nite.i need prays man of God i dont want 2 b a faller in life 4 da bible tells me tht im da head .we thank God 4 your life bro.

  72. Tank God 4 prophet T.B, Joshua, God has used him so much.., i tank God 4 dat, i want d man of God to pray 4me.

  73. We really serve de living GOD,GOD of Prophet TB Joshua is always awake he doesn’t sleep no slumber let us trust unto GOD

    • Glory Be to God and let your faith and trust in God strengthen as each day passes. This is a true miracle, Emmanuel

  74. Glory be to God for the life of Prophet TB Joshua, words cannot even describe this great servant of God but all i can say is thank you Jesus Christ for favouring Africa. We thank almighty God for saving mr fati Michael’s life divinely. He is a living testimony which has uplifted our faith in Jesus Christ!!

  75. With annointing sticker and annointing water l fear nothing l know that l`m protected from evil things l thank god for sending TB Joshua in this world to save us emmanuel!!!!!!!

  76. Praise be to the Almighty God for all miracles done trough the media of the Man of God Prophet TB Joshua&the wise man.
    Anointing water it is realy powerful,the blood of our Lord Jesus Christ in it!
    It is a really gift for this generation.

    Amen!!!

  77. d man of GOD prophet t.b. joshua is really GOD sent to mankind 4 d end time. GOD will continue to bless u sir and add more to his anointing upon ur life and finally happy birthday sir, may u live long life in gud health and favour will always follow u and ur family in jesus name. amen

  78. Emmanuel! I am a witnes 2 d miracle works dat God is doyn wt d anointyn water. I had fracture of d femur n after surgery, wen i went 4 check up afta 6wks, everytin inside was in disarray, both d plate , d screws n d bone. I began 2 use d anointyn water n prayer. Behold wen i went 4 xray again, everythn is intact again! Emmanuel!

  79. God is always wit us were eva we go an wateva circumstances we cum accross he’s always wit us we shuld always give Thanks 2 him coz he is Jehova jaira he’s our savour our redeemer our God wu dnt leave us

  80. Emmanuel! wat a great God we serve! Wat a Son we have! And wat a future lies before us. He is an awesome wonder…..

  81. God is amazing!!
    With this what can you do to keep me away from JESUS! Hallelujah! Praise and Honor be to Him.

  82. Our God is an awesome God.where ever we go he is with us,even in the midst of trouble. His holy name be praised forever and ever.

  83. To God be the honour and praise for his eyes and hands are always set on us…may God reward prophet T.B Joshua with long life.

  84. Indeed it is a gift to the world. This is a powerful testimony and all by the grace of God. May God bless the Man of God Prophet and God General TB Joshua may the Almighty God preserve you for the Best yet to come. Oh we are so blessed infact God love our generation so much to have send us His annointed one.

  85. Indeed Emmanuel.
    prophet TB Joshua every day i bless the name of God for given our Generation P.T.B.J. May his name rain forever. Emmanuel…i

  86. i am happy and i rejoice with you in the name of Jesus Christ , and as we all know that God alone can Intervine in our daily life no one else the only think you should do is to experience God and ask for Mercy and strenthern your Faith God alone can do wonders for you , God have given us his Prophet to use hm as an instrument to hea us deliver us and give us breakthrough in Jesus Name Amen

  87. I rejoyce with you Mr Fati Micheal, i thank God for preserving your life. Our Lord is faithful, if you are under the authority of the Holy Spirit, He wil cover you with the blood of Jesus Christ and nothing evil wil touch you. Indeed God’s power is in the anointing water, and if you believe and trust in God, He wil do anything for you.

    • Emmanuel God of TB Joshua i thank the Almighty God for sending prophet TB Joshua in our time me i was coming to preach the word of God so i packed my car when i was preaching the word of God after the preachings i wanted to go home so i opened the car i tried to start the car nothing was coming on the dashboard suddenly wind-whirl came and block a car and a car failed to start on so i prayed and sprayed anointed water and the car was on Emmanuel I am pastor Joseph Chama from Zambia Solwezi.

  88. The same God is working through His servant T.B. Joshua today,let’s all acknowledge him and give thanks to HIS name,Amen.

  89. As long as you are connected to TB Joshua you are covered as he is covered under the wings of the almighty God.

  90. GLORY BE TO GOD !HE ALWAYS IN THE WORK PROTECTING HIS CHILDREN.WE ARE IN THE RELIABLE HAND OF GOD -THE FATHER. SO WE ESCAPE FROM THE TRAPS OF devil. THANK YOU JESUS FOR YOU COVERED Mr Fati Michael, Nigeria WITH YOUR PRECIOUS BLOOD

  91. Glory be to God.I really thank our Lord for giving us Prophet T.B. Joshua.He is doing a great job indeed.Lord Jesus annoint him more.Thats a great testimony.Thank you Lord for your mercy.Amen

  92. What a God we serve. Glory be to God in the highest. I celebrate your life and thank God for His mighty protection.

  93. Our God doesn’t sleep no slumber,he watches over us day and night. Mr Fati Micheal glorify the goodness of God and his mercy upon you all the days of your life. Emmanuel

  94. Emmanuel,
    Indeed the God that we serve is alive and we cannot stop thanking God for this wonderful gift, senior Prophet TB Joshua.
    God is indeed with us.

Share Your Thoughts

