I ‘ACCIDENTALLY’ DISCOVERED EMMANUEL TV

Alami Ademu, a Nigerian student based in Russia, had an unusual problem. She continued to vomit after eating certain foods, especially some of her favorite local Nigerian cuisine. However, whilst browsing on YouTube one day, Alami came across an amazing video clip…

Alami Ademu“Emmanuel! My name is Alami Mimi Ademu from Kogi State, Nigeria, living in Russia as a student. My testimony is that towards the end of last year, I could not eat certain types of food. If I tried to, I must vomit the food out. I didn’t know what to do. I had been to the hospital but they said nothing was wrong but the problem kept worsening.

“One day, I was looking for a movie to watch on YouTube when I accidentally discovered Emmanuel TV. I thought to myself, ‘Let me watch this man and see what is happening.’ When watching, I joked that if someone is receiving deliverance, I will act as if I am being delivered as well. I never really believed. I watched one clip of T.B. Joshua praying until the end when I saw a person who was vomiting. While I was watching, I suddenly felt like vomiting too! I said to myself, ‘God, I will continue watching this ‘movie’ until you deliver me!’

“That night while I was sleeping, I had a dream where I saw the man of God praying for me. In that dream, I vomited and then heard a voice telling me to stand up! When I woke up, I felt so hungry as if my stomach was completely empty. I cooked food and decided to try eating it. My roommate warned me that the doctors had told me not to eat at such an early hour in the morning but I didn’t say a word. When I was eating, I was so scared. I didn’t eat much, thinking I would vomit it all out – but I didn’t!

“Since then I’m eating all types of food without vomiting! I will come home soon to share my testimony. Thank God for His mercy. When my roommate asked me how I stopped vomiting, I told her that it was Emmanuel TV that delivered me but she still thinks that I am joking. I thank God for everything in my life. Emmanuel!”

What is your own challenge? Pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua on Emmanuel TV and receive your freedom in the mighty name of Jesus Christ!

37 thoughts on “I ‘ACCIDENTALLY’ DISCOVERED EMMANUEL TV

  1. People outside Nigeria desperated of the anointing water,beware of fraudsters,they have manage to prepared fake water and are selling to people,be vigilant the only place to get the anointing water is at scoan nigeria,tb Joshua never send out the anointing water to people as claiming fraudsters in this page,tb joshua would never asking you to fill or order the anointing water to people via Internet,be vigilant.☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞😳☎️☎️

  2. People of God outside Nigeria desperate of anointing water beware of fraudsters,they have manage to prepare fake tap water and are selling to people via their fake email on: scoanchurch/@/ minister.com
    Beware,scoan team or TB Joshua never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them.
    Open your eyes,be vigilant.☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞😳☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳😳📞☎️😳😳😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  3. Propre of God desperate of the anointing water,beware of fraudsters,impostors,they have manage to prepare tap fake water and are selling to people via their fake email: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Don’t order nothing from them,they will con you,scoan team or TB Joshua never send out the anointing water via post to reach you as claiming fraudsters,impostors to con you.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳📞

  4. People who are desperate of the anointing water beware of impostore,they are using tb Joshua’s name,ministries to con you.
    Scoan or tb Joshua never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them,people outside Nigeria ask someone who are going Nigeria to collect it for you.
    Be vigilant don’t fall in fraudsters’s traps and malices.☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞☎️☎️☎️

  5. Amen

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies” Date:Fri, Jul 24, 2015 at 19:24 Subject:[New post] I ‘ACCIDENTALLY’ DISCOVERED EMMANUEL TV

    promisecarrier posted: “Alami Ademu, a Nigerian student based in Russia, had an unusual problem. She continued to vomit after eating certain foods, especially some of her favorite local Nigerian cuisine. However, whilst browsing on YouTube one day, Alami came across an amazing v”

  6. People of God outside Nigeria who are desperate of the anointing water,beware of fraudsters,impostors,scoan team or tb joshua Never send out the anointing water to People via post to reach thème as claiming fraudsters in this page,to get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you,be vigilant fraudsters are détermine to con you.
    Scoan official email: info@scoan.org
    To visit scoan Google on: scoan.org
    Beware of fraudsters fake email: scoanchurch /@/ ministre.com☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️

  7. Propre of God outside Nigeria who are desperate of anointing water beware of fraudsters,impostors who are using TB Joshua’s name,ministries to con you.scoan team or tb Joshua never send out the anointing water to people via post as claiming fraudsters,they are lying be vigilant.
    To get it ask someone who are going scoan Nigeria to collect it for you.
    Note fraudsters have manage to prepare the fake anointing water and are selling to people via fake email: scoanchurch/@/ minister.com
    Please listen if you buy it there is not blessing for you as it just ordinary tap water without power of God .
    To visit scoan Google : Scoan.org
    Scoan official email: info@scoan.org
    Be vigilant,fraudsters are working hard on how to con you ,don’t let them fool you,listen to our advances.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞☎️☎️

  8. Pingback: I ‘ACCIDENTALLY’ DISCOVERED EMMANUEL TV - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

  9. People of God outside Nigeria ,who are desperate of the anointing water beware of fraudsters,they are using TB Joshua’s name ,picture to deceived innocents people,scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post,to get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    Be vigilant,open your eyes,don’t let fraudsters to rob you.☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️

  10. I pray dat one day i wl be delivered frm spirit of masturbation, it has bein a treat 2 me in my relationshp, i ask 4 de mercy of God 2 locate me, and i believe dat distanc, wl nt be a barrier 2 my deliverance tank u jesus.

  11. Beware of fraudsters,as they have manage to prépare fake anointing water,and they are selling to the innocents people around the world,via their fake email,so becareful if you buy it would be no healing or blessing to you as it’s ordinary water from tap without power of God in it.
    Note scoan never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,to get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    Be vigilant don’t let fraudsters con you.☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️

  12. Beware of fraudsters,impostors,they are using man of God name,picture,and ministries to deceived people regarding the anointing water ( called now morning water ) scoan or Emmanuel team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them,people outside Nigeria ask someone who are going Nigeria to collect it for you.
    Note: fraudsters have manage to prepare fake water ,and they are asking people to order via their fake email address,this water is ordinary from tap and has not got any power of Jesus christ in it.
    Be vigilant,don’t let yourself fool by fraudsters.☎️😳☎️😳☎️😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️😳📞📞📞📞😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  13. wowwwwwwwwwww this is Great indeed i wish one day i would meet with Prophet TB Joshua This Prophet is the first and Last Prophet before Christ comes on Earth!! Im from South Africa

  14. Glory and thanks to God Almighty for your deliverance in Jesus Christ’s name amen. I remember the Prophet’s, TB Joshua, that until you experience God, there will be dissatisfaction to know what life is all about. Thank to God you experienced God’s love in your life through Prophet TB Joshua in Jesus Christ’s name amen.

Share Your Thoughts

