“Emmanuel TV Is A Wonderful Tool In The Hands Of God…”

Prayer with ETVNaga Amsalu from Harar, Ethiopia

“I discovered Emmanuel TV way back in 2010. I was not so much interested in it but rather watching movies and playing games. However, there was one time I was in my school Christian fellowship when something drew my attention to it. The leader was talking about this TV channel and how the works of God are marvellous. By this I was impressed and I began to watch what was happening. From that time onward, I have been watching it seriously!

“I’m now a first year Engineering student where I live far away from my home town where you cannot access Emmanuel TV. Despite that, I don’t miss a single service at The SCOAN! I make sure if I have not watched the live service because of connection problems that I download each and every live service to my pc and watch it.

“Emmanuel TV has been a wonderful tool in the hands of God to save me, heal me and deliver me. The message I receive from Emmanuel TV is enough to give me peace of heart whenever I am troubled. I would like to encourage everybody to watch Emmanuel TV. I am impressed how Prophet T.B. Joshua and the Emmanuel TV team handle their good and hard times. Through you, I have learnt to put my trust in God both in good and hard times alike. What I can say about Prophet T.B. Joshua and Emmanuel TV team is that they are what they teach and preach. This is what the Bible says about TRUE prophets, TRUE teachers and TRUE preachers. I have never been to SCOAN before physically but I know at God’s appointed time I will be there. May God bless Prophet T.B. Joshua and the Emmanuel TV team. GOOD MORNING!”

24 thoughts on ““Emmanuel TV Is A Wonderful Tool In The Hands Of God…”

  1. People of God outside Nigeria desperate of the anointing water beware of fraudsters,they have managere to prepare fake water and are selling to people via fake email,don’t order as its just ordinary fake tap water without power of God,tb Joshua never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them as claiming fraudsters in this page.☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️

  2. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan, Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan…., contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery….

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: …………………….
    Phone number: ……….
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: ………..

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

  3. SCOAN Original Message Posted!!!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS JUST STARTED AT SCOAN CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU…

    Email us here for anything you care for:- scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    -: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL.: Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

  4. SCOAN Original Message Posted!!!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS JUST STARTED AT SCOAN CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU…

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL.: Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

    • Liar,fraudsters using fake adverts,fake email to con innocents People,Be vigilant dont order Notting from them,they Will con you.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳

  5. I discovered Emmanuel TV from a friend from then till now Emmanuel TV has been my best friend. The Christianity I used to know is different from the Christianity I have learnt from Emmanuel TV.My spiritual life has been uplifted through this channel. I thank God for this precious gift to the world. God bless TB Joshua and the Emmanuel team.

  6. Beware of fraudsters people outside Nigeria ,scoan never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,also Scoan team never asking people to fill or place order via email for the anointing water as claiming fraudsters,never mind them,they are lying to con you.👻👻👻
    Ask someone who are going scoan to collect for you and it’s for free.😀😃😄😃😃
    To visit scoan just following the legal procedure ,Google to:
    Scoan.org. / info@scoan.org
    Be vigilant open your eyes,don’t be deceived by impostors.
    ☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

  7. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan,Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery.

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: ………..
    Phone number: …..
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: ………

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

    SCOAN Original Message Posted!

  8. People of God beware of fraudsters in this page !!
    The only place you can have anointing water,bracelet,sticker visit invitation is at scoan nigeria.
    Do not ordering any items from Internet,tel,or from someone.
    Be vigilant do not be the next victim !!!

  9. People of God beware of fraudsters,impostors in this page !!!
    The only place to have anoiting water,sticker,bracelet,is at scoan ,do not ordering from Internet,tel,email,or someone,otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters who will con you without mercy.

  10. I discovered Emmanuel TV from a friend from then till now Emmanuel TV has been my best friend. The Christianity I used to know is different from the Christianity I have learnt from Emmanuel TV.My spiritual life has been uplifted through this channel. I thank God for this precious gift to the world. God bless TB Joshua and the Emmanuel team.

  11. Beware of fraudsters in this page !!
    Do not ordering anointing water,sticker,bracelet through Internet,tel or by someone.
    The only place to have any items is at scoan Nigeria ,nowhere else.

  12. This is my story about Emmanuel tv. I used to know the Word of God as something that happened in the past and we are waiting for end to come so that the Lord can judge the world. As me and many of my friends would say the Lord should come quickly so that all the bad things in the world should end. Little did i reliase that one cannot enter heaven without deliverance and little did i know that God is still doing His mighty works in this generation. My spiritual eyes were opened through Emmanuel tv from what i thought was some scam to get rich quickly. I had thought all Nigerias were fraudisters just because of very few misguided Nigerians who stories made news. It was just one beautiful evening , i came home from visiting some of my siblings, when i had this usual headache which when i had i could not drive,infact i had to stop driving until i get or when it starts when am arriving home i would take painkill and sleep immideately. This time around i found my mother-in-law watching Emmanuel tv and Prophet T.B Joshua was praying for viewers, my headache had just started. I prayed with him, touched my right side of head when pain was and headache was gone. I regreted all the years i ignored Emmanuel tv , i think from 2008 until January 2012 when i no longer was blind. But thanks be to God because He does consider our past.

    From Malawi

Share Your Thoughts

