“My Life Has Changed And My Faith Has Grown By Watching Emmanuel TV…”

Leader Lipinge from Windhoek, Namibia

“Happy Birthday Emmanuel TV! First, I read a magazine about The SCOAN in 2006. I saw some miracles that touched my heart. Thereafter, I read in a local newspaper of one company advertising vivid decoder which had Emmanuel TV among the free channels. I bought the decoder around September 2006 and have been watching Emmanuel TV ever since.

“Emmanuel TV blessed my life to see miracles that are happening, listening to touching testimonies, seeing humanitarian aid, scholarships and helping widows – this amazed me so much! It was my first time to see somebody tested HIV positive and after prayer confirmed negative! My life has changed and my faith has grown by watching Emmanuel TV.

“Prophet TB Joshua, may God bless you more and more! I thank God for giving us a Prophet, a counsellor, a mentor, a man of faith, a coach. Because of his faith, God reconciled my broken home! Oh Lord, thank you for the life of Prophet TB Joshua. Emmanuel TV crew – continue the good work. I love you all with the love of the Lord! If not for Emmanuel TV, where would I be? Good Morning to you all! God bless you richly!”

35 thoughts on ““My Life Has Changed And My Faith Has Grown By Watching Emmanuel TV…”

  1. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan, Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan…, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery….

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: …………………….
    Phone number: …..,,….
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: ………..

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

  2. People outside nigria beware of fraudsters in this page,using man of God name and ministries to deceived you.
    Scoan team never send out the anointing water,or others items via post to reach you,as claiming fraudsters in this page.
    To get it ,ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    Scoan team would never asking you,to fill or place order via email,or tel,for the anointing water.
    Open your eyes,be vigilant,fraudsters are determined to dup you.
    Official site or email ,to visit scoan:
    info@scoan.org
    Scoan.org

    • ☎️☎️☎️☎️ Attention aux voleurs et escrocs au face book,who are prétendons to be tb joshua.
      Scoan n’envoient jamais l’eau d’onction aux gens au travers la poste,ou DHL.
      Pour en a procurer,se rendre à scoan Nigeria,ou demandé de l’aide auprès de celui qui se rende.
      Attention ,attention,soyez vigilant.☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

  3. Scoan Never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,people outsider Nigeria Sakho someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    Beware of fraudsters in this page,using fake email,adverts to deceive de you.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞

  4. People of God beware of fraudsters in this page,scoan never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them.
    People ouside nigeria ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you,and it’s for free.😀
    Scoan would never asking people to fill or place order via email for the anointing water.
    Be vigilant open your eyes,don’t be deceived by impostors,you will regret your money.
    ☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  5. SCOAN Original Message Posted!!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan,Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery…

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: ………..
    Phone number: …..
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: ……..

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

    SCOAN Original Message Posted!

  6. People abroad bewre of fraudsters using fake email fake tel,fake testimonies, fake page, to frauds you.
    Scoan team never ever send out the anointing water,sticker,bracelets to people through post to reach you,as claiming scammers !
    Note the anointing water is not for sale or order via Internet,email,magazine,tel.
    Ask someone who are going to scoan to collect it for you,and it’s for free,free.
    Do not place any order from fake email address:
    scoanchurch@)minister.com if you do it it would lead you to scammers,thieves who will frauds you without mercy.
    Together we can stop fraudsters to come in this page.
    Be vigilant open your eyes,warn others.

  7. Good Morning! Thank you for always sending me new post from SCOAN services where I can see the great miracles and wonders that God is doing to many people specially the depressed, hopeless and being tormented by demonic attacks that is being delivered and healed through our Prophet TB JOSHUA, Thanks be to God that He is using mightily Our Prophet in such a great task so that His greatness, His Power, His Mighty is revealed to all the Earth! Praise be to God, in the Name of Jesus Christ! I hope you continue sending me new post from SCOAN, that truly can change life and nations! Thank you!God Bless us all!

    Sent from Samsung tablet

  8. Pingback: “My Life Has Changed And My Faith Has Grown By Watching Emmanuel TV…” - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

  9. Fraudsters,people of God be away from this man,do not ordering nothing ,the only place to have anointing water,sticker,bracelet,invitation is at scoan Nigeria,be vigilant !!!

  10. God power is unlimited, He save me my life, and miracle that day my PR @ 11 march I post here in proses but the next day @ 12 march already can take from gov office, Praise The Lord Haleluya, everything perfect in His time. Thank You Lord, thank You Prophet TB Joshua and team. God bless your ministry & family.

  11. People of God again beware of fraudsters in this page !!!!!

    The only place you can have anointing water,sticker,bracelet,visit invitation is at scoan Nigeria,do not ordering any items from Internet,tel.email,or from someone.
    Be vigilant do not be the next victim.

  12. People of God beware of fraudsters,impostors in this page !!!

    The only place you can have anointing water,sticker,bracelet,visit invitation is at scoan Nigeria .
    Do not ordering any item from Internet,tel,email,or from someone,otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters who would con you without mercy.
    Please be vigilant do not be the next victim.

  13. With Emmanuel TV sometimes I feel so guilty when I am watching other channels to listen to news or watch a soap or movie. I would feel I am missing a lot and like I have committed a huge sin. I would ask God to forgive me immediately even when what I watched is just news or a love story so long I didn’t watch Emmanuel TV for that short period of time. Emmanuel TV has really become an integral part of me for sure. God bless you always Prophet TB Joshua and Emmanuel TV.

  14. People of God beware of fraudsters in this page !!!!
    The only place you can have anointing water,sticker,bracelet,visit invitation is at scoan Nigeria,nowhere else.
    Do not ordering any items from scoan through Internet,tel,or from someone,otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters who would con you without mercy.
    Please be vigilant do not be the next victim !!

  15. Emmanuel you are doing marvellous job Man of God,we thank the Almighty for giving us such a prophet.I believe that distance is not a barrier,my life will also change,I suffer from sinuses it has become chronic,Man of God I want to pursue my studies. And reach my destiny.I receive my miracle in jesus name Amen

  16. I love Emmanuel TV, love SCOAN and here i say Happy birthday to Emmanuel TV. Man of God, Prophet T.B. Joshua, continue in your good work, Almighty God who called you shall continue to support you. Do not look back nor listen to anybody but continue, to do the good work of your calling.

  17. Emmanuel tv God bless you…my prayer is to get a permanent job which can handle my life in God I trust thisyear will be different

  18. HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMMANUEL TV.
    I came to know Emmanuel TV and our Father in the Lord Prophet T.B. Joshua through my religious tv channels in the local dishes i had installed in the house. The signs and wonders and miracles God was performing through the Prophet in this particular TV channel were so peculiar,awesome and special to me, and through it i discovered the devil was behind all the sickness, diseases and challenges i was experiencing in life. So on Sundays after church i would spend the whole day watching Emmanuel TV praying, worshipping and Praising the Lord with my children believing that by touching the screen in faith during Mass prayer we will receive our own miracles, deliverance, healing and blessings.
    One day it happened. When the Man of God declared that “distance is not a barrier” and “the right hand of God is Power” and that viewers should touch the screen with the right hand and that part of the body they were having afflictions with the other hand. I did and experienced a trembling sensation that almost pushed me down on the floor, and a feeling that was so strange and strong i shouted ” I am healed, i am healed”, “Thank you Jesus” immediately i recovered. That is how i was healed from painfull pile affliction that i had been suffering from since 1988 and that became chronic and had taken me to various hospitals for treatment without success. 2015 is now 3 years since my healing from pile affliction. Since then i have never failed to declare the Power of God in the Man of God to everyone, especially the doubting Thomases. I have even had an encounter with the Man of God four times in my dreams. Twice he prophecy to me and twice he prayed for me. Alleluiah. AMEN.
    Thank you Jesus. Thank you Man of God. Thank you Emmanuel TV.

  19. FAITH IS MY CONNECTION. DISTANCE IS NOT A BARRIER.
    GOD BLESSS MAN OF GOD PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA.
    EMMANUEL TV CHANGE MY LIFE AND IS GOING TO CHANGE IT FOR THE COMING YEARS.
    THANK YOY PROPHET T.B JOSHUA FOR YOUR WONDERFUL MESSAGES AND DELIVERANCES.
    HAPPY 9TH BIRTHDAY EMMANUEL TV.

  20. May lord help me to find the love for my life.Someone I will grow old with.In god I trust that one day god will give me someone.

Share Your Thoughts

