“I Discovered The True Meaning Of What A Christian Is On Emmanuel TV…”

AckimAckim Kaseya from Lusaka, Zambia

“I discovered Emmanuel TV when I was visiting a friend of mine. I was accompanied by my wife. While sitting in our host lounge, he tuned to Emmanuel TV. What I saw touched her lives forever. On the screen was this lady with an overdue pregnancy. When the prophet prayed for her, she delivered right in church! I have never seen such a thing nor heard about it. I asked myself, ‘Who is this man?’ That is why I took keen interest in finding out more. In short, I discovered the true meaning of what a Christian is.

“I saw giving in humility and thanking the recipients – this was a novelty, a new thing for me. I saw the power of the prophetic word, the healing of HIV/ AIDS and testimonies proving that nothing is impossible with God. ‘Touch the screen and receive’ – that is what my family has been doing since then. What are the changes? Number one – I was drinking too much beer but now, I have stopped! I used to have a lot of marital disputes for no apparent reasons but I am now living happily with my dear wife. I have been promoted in my workplace and even recently bought a vehicle thanks to the prayers with the man of God. I don’t deserve all these; it is only by the grace of God! To everyone I would say, keep watching Emmanuel TV and your life will never be the same. Good morning!

20 thoughts on ““I Discovered The True Meaning Of What A Christian Is On Emmanuel TV…”

  1. SCOAN Original Message Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY AS BE STARTED DISTRIBUTION…

    ORDER FOR THE NEW Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and your invitation letter to the Scoan, Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com This information is to the general public from the SCOAN. To get your New Morning anointed water,sticker,mirror book and for your invitation to the Scoan…, contact us now with your details for documentation to enable us process your request for delivery….

    Fill the following and send to this official via: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com
    Name:……………..
    Address: ………….
    Sex:…………….
    Age: …………….
    Country: ………………
    city: …………………….
    Phone number: …….
    Request:……………..
    Postal code: ………..

    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

  2. People of God beware of fraudsters,scoan team never send the anointing water to people via post to reach you,ask someone who are going scoan to collect for you,and it’s free,be vigilant don’t let scamers dupe you.

  3. Please help me:MIRACLE AND DELIVERANCE,FINANCIAL AND SPIRITUAL BREAKTHROUGH,i also want to order New MORNING Anointed water and all new Anointed Christian Materials

  4. Good morning Emmanuel TV and happy birth day

    My name is Gomolemo Mogoelelwa from South Africa

    Emmanuel TV You are Changing individuals
    Changing families
    Changing people
    Changing lives
    Changing homes
    Changing towns
    Changing cities
    Changing nations
    Changing continents
    Changing countries and
    Changing the whole world

    My neighbour introduced the channel to me in 2011. Since from that time I watched the channel, enjoyed the teachings of man of God prophet TB Joshua, inspired by those teachings and my life have changed.
    A few years later in 2013, My husband who is the Martyr of faith also began to show an interest towards Emmanuel TV, after he saw the 83 year old man Evangelist Upthegrove who was at The SCOAN to announce how God had asked him to go and meet Prophet TB Joshua. He described how A.A. Allen had equally predicted the arrival of the ministry of prophet T.B. Joshua in 1966.
    My late husband would be watching this channel all day long. He said his church is SCOAN. When we have visitors, because the channel is for ever on , he’ll explain to them. Some of our visitors started to develop interest and would like to visit SCOAN except my in-laws who were always negative about the channel.
    It was for the first time we visited SCOAN in September 2014 and he lost his life due to tragedy happened on the 12 September2015.He used to say “ I want to see and touch the hand of man of God senior prophet TB Joshua.” Unfortunately the tragedy took place before he saw Prophet TB Joshua but the fortunate part of it, is that “ blessed are those who died in the house of The Lord” and I strongly believe he is in heaven.

    As the survivor I have learnt a lot from Emmanuel TV, I’m still learning on how to cope with all situations on this earth. When I was under the rubble I remembered the teachings of prophet TB Joshua and the wise men. I made the word of God the standard of my life I confessed the word of God to God and told the devil how to back off.

    My word of encouragement to all the viewers keep watching Emmanuel TV. You won’t regret. You’ll grow spiritually, You’ll boldly face your challenges. Most and foremost be aware of prophet TB Joshua’s parable they are just like those of Jesus Christ when speaking to His disciple. e.g…… “Be vigilant, vigilant, vigilant” “ let the will of God be done, let the will of God be done, let the will of God be done.” Some of His words when he prophesied about the flight, the media, the bomb and the cloud which is as close as his mouth . don’t be like people who perish because lack of knowledge. Who said prophet did not prophesised about the 12 September 2014. I repeat keep watching Emmanuel TV. You’ll know everything which is happening in your lives and in your countries beforehand.

    Widows you have your unmatchable husband man-ship, His name is Jesus Christ, so you lack nothing. Just keep watching the unmatchable channel “EMMANUEL TV” you’ll grow strong day by day. BETTER IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH THE BEST IS YET TO COME.GOD IS STILL SAYING SOMETHING.

  5. Iam a young lady of 27yrs old, i thank God for using prophet TB Joshua to change our lifes. I have been watching Emmanuel tv chanel since 2011 til 2013, now im in village i have no where to watch it. Im using my cellphone, to comment on the post and prayes that your posting. I come from a poor family, my mum is dead. I have an elder sister wth 2 kids, im the second born and i have a brother. My father is disabled, he was a victim in an accident back in 1996.No one is working in my family, im the only christian. People of God pray for us that we come out of poverty, God help me my boyfriend to marry me.

  6. since i started watching emmanuel tv in 2010 i have learnt a lot about being a true christian in serving the living GOD. i thank u all at emmanuel tv. i even remember one i dream tb joshua was praying for me. and also now through praying along with him am seeing no more night mares and completely stop eating during dreams. to GOD be the praise. thank u JESUS. GOD BLESS all people involved in scoan and emmanuel. tv.

  7. HAPPY birthday EMMANUEL TV,EMMANUEL TV IS MY EVERYTHING, SINCE I STARTED WATCHING IT, I AM A DIFFERENT PERSON TODAY, IT BRINGS ME VERY CLOSE TO GOD AN BUILT MY FAITH, TB JOSHUA U ARE MY FATHER IN THE LORD, BECAUSE OF YOU I KNOW WHAT CHRISTIANITY MEANS. MAY GOD CONTINUES TO STRENGTHEN YOU AN FILL YOU WITH HIS SPIRIT,,, REMAIN BLESSED DADDY.

  8. I CAN ONLY VIEW PAST PROGRAMS ON THE CHANNEL,CAN ANYONE HELP ME HOW I CAN STAY IN TOUCH WITH LIVE PROGRAMS ON EMMANUEL TV,I LIVE IN REPUBLIC OF IRELAND ,DUBLIN.

  9. i did not have a good experience with Emanuel TV. I attempted to obtain some of the holy water and was instructed by Emanuel tv to send funds by western union. I never received the holy water. If this ministry is to be trusted they must not mislead Gods people. It really is disheartening to deal with sending funds and not receive what i requested

    • YOU NEED TO BE CAREFUL WHEN SENDING MONEY TO THE MINISTRY AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE THE RIGHT CONTACT TO THE MINISTRY ,BECAUSE THERE ARE ALLOT OF FAKE PROFILE ASKING PEOPLE TO SEND FUND TO RECEIVE THE ANNOINTING WATER ,I WAS TOLD TO SEND MONEY BY WESTERN UNION TO RECEIVE THE MIRACLE WATER BUT I HELD ON TILL I AM ABLE TO VISIT THE MINISTRY MYSELF ….JUST PRAY ALONG WITH THEM IN FAITH ,WHAT YOU’RE ASKING GOD FOR WILL COME TO A THING OF TESTIMONY..

Share Your Thoughts

