“Emmanuel TV Proves The Reality Of Christ’s Resurrection…”

Scott BentleyScott W Bentley from USA

“I’m from the USA and I have watched Emmanuel TV for over five years; my only regret is that I didn’t know about it at its first inception. At last, I have a ministry that I can point to as a true representative of the biblical account in the Scriptures. Sceptics and scoffers and those of different religions may watch and make their own decision, and no doubt they will take a second look if they look objectively without a jaundiced eye.

“Here is a ministry you can only follow but you cannot imitate. How do you imitate the Holy Spirit? You may follow along and receive your own portion and succeed with that but the name of the ministry stands by itself. Those who are superficial in their devotion usually are strangely silent when it comes to something of this strength. Our devotion is tested when confronted with a ministry that proves the reality of Christ’s Resurrection. Thank you Prophet TB Joshua for your devotion to our Saviour and not wavering no matter what they say. Soldier on!”

13 thoughts on ““Emmanuel TV Proves The Reality Of Christ’s Resurrection…”

  1. Know PROPHAT TB JOSHUA from years I got a DVD INTRODUCED From one my family friend I LOVE and believe in JESUS NAME. After When Immanuel TV start try to watch. I LOVE. IMMANUEL TV .I AM BORN INDIA LIVING. IN CANADA TORONTO. EVERY day DAY AND NIGHT. WATCH IMMANUAL TV I LOVE and BLESS FROM IMMANUEL TV GOD BLESS IMMANUEL TV AND MAN OF GOD TB JOSHA IN THE MIGHTY NAME OF JESUS CHRIST PROTECT THEM.

  2. Amen All glory 2Jesus

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies” Date:Mon, Mar 9, 2015 at 20:49 Subject:[New post] “Emmanuel TV Proves The Reality Of Christ’s Resurrection…”

    promisecarrier posted: “Scott W Bentley from USA “I’m from the USA and I have watched Emmanuel TV for over five years; my only regret is that I didn’t know about it at its first inception. At last, I have a ministry that I can point to as a true representative of the biblical”

Share Your Thoughts

