“Where Would I Be Without Emmanuel TV…”

Jonathan HlambeloJonathan Hlambelo from Zimbabwe

“Happy Birthday channel of God, channel of life, channel of love, channel of hope, channel of truth, channel of restoration, channel of giving and channel of deliverance. Where would I be today without you? Thank you for allowing the Spirit of God to use you.

“Thank you for my deliverance four years ago from the spirit of death, lust, masterbation, gambling, marrying and remarrying, anger and poverty. How would I be alive today without you? I salute you Emmanuel TV! I salute you Prophet of God. Thank you for your vision. Emmanuel! Happy Birthday!”

20 thoughts on ““Where Would I Be Without Emmanuel TV…”

  1. People outside Nigeria beware of fraudsters using man of God name,pictural and ministries to deceive de you.
    Scoan or Emmanuel Tv team Never send out the anointing water to People via post to reach you,to get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    To visit scoan Google to: scoan.org
    This is scoan official email: info@scoan.org
    Open your êtes,be vigilant,dont be fall in fraudsters’s bands they Will con you wit haut mercy.☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞

  2. i m asking a prayer people the not pay me

    On Sun, Mar 8, 2015 at 6:07 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  3. Brethrens lets fear God of Prophet TB Joshua. Remember You will meet Him soon and how will you answer this. Using the anointed man of God to prejudice. A word is enough for the wise. God bless you.

  4. Emmanuel if it wasn’t for Emmanuel l could not be here as l am . Emmanuel tv changed the life of my family to the extend that my three year old will always warn others that quick to change to Emmanuel tv channel mom is coming. to the extend that at two years he was able to hear the words touch your screen.Happy birthday Emmanuel tv

  5. Happy 9th birthday EmmanueltvI,i am from Bulawayo,Zimbabwe,i was introduced to Emmanueltv by a friend,i had ,had an op in 2012 and wasn’t healing after a year,the doctor was opting for another op.It really scared me to think of how a vaginal vault would be operated.Goggled on the net and i discovered that my chances were 50/50,its either it was going to solve my problem or make it worse,the worse was that,i was going to remain incontinence all my life,at 40 that was tough for me.That pain had affected my feet,i could not wear shoes,always pins and needles under my feet,i felt the vault that it could drop out of me anytime,it was hell.A friend then gave the anointing water,and i began to watch Emmanueltv,i was marveled.The pain disappeared gradually by touching the screen and praying along with my Prophet of God TB JOSHUA,as well as using the anointing water,after 2months i got my healing,i was restored completely in Jesus name,i got delivered from the spirit of Asthma .I don’t know where i will be if i wasn’t introduced to Emmanuel tv.I thank God for the life of our Man of God Prophet TB Joshua.

  6. GOOD MORNING ALL,EMMANUEL

    What a blessing, we give glory to God for Emmanuel TV you are a blessing to many soul because of Prophet TB Joshua man on God with a great vision what a father let the will of GOD be done.Remain blessed

  7. Indeed without Emmanuel TV many of us would have been lost because we need to experience God to be satisfied that indeed He is there and cares for us in Jesus` name amen. Man of God, Prophet TB Joshua, said that until you experience God there will be dissatisfaction to know what life is all about.

  8. Emmnual TV has been giving me lessons even in church I wouldnt have that much.Long Live Emmanual TV and the founder Prophet TB Joshua.

  9. Good Morning,
    Happy Birthday EmmanuelTV I am blessed 24/7 365 days when am not sleeping home l feel heavy because I am used to having EmmanuelTV on while l sleep. I was healed of a pancreatic infection through praying along with man of GOD prophet TB Joshua last year I was put on very strong drugs to clear my pancreatic infection these drugs made me weak I couldn’t stand or even lift my own handbag l was always in pain. then one Sunday last year prophet TB Joshua was praying for the viewers l prayed along and agreed with the man of GOD I suddenly felt some coldness in my legs and my lower spine I continued praying then there was a song he sang on Head shoulders Knees l followed through and l was able to bend to the Glory of GOD l had no pain and the song involved jumping and l was able to jump without any pain, since that day l never drunk any of that medicine again and l am strong and healthy.

    GOD bless Emmanuel!

  10. Happy birthday emmanuel tv we are blessed by your channel so may God bless all and senior prophet Tb joshua emmanuel!!!!!.
    Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone provided by Airtel Zambia.

  11. Amen Thank God may God bless you the more man of God

    Pray for me also man of God for God intervention in my life and all i do for heaven to open with heavenly blessings to overflow me this year 2015

    YUH ERNEST MAH

    On 8 March 2015 at 17:07, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

Share Your Thoughts

