“Through Emmanuel TV, The Spiritual Husband Stopped Visiting Me…”

Mahiritona Mahiritona Mareekelitsoe from Maseru, Lesotho

“I discovered Emmanuel TV through my friend when I told her about my problems. I then tuned into it and from that day in 2010, I have been watching it and my life has changed a lot! I always touch the screen when Prophet T.B. Joshua is praying and I have so many testimonies.

“The spiritual husband stopped visiting me and I also stopped eating in the dream. The deliverance that most touched me was one woman from Cameroon who was wearing a ring of a snake and her husband cried that he did not see the ring as it was invisible. I cried with him and asked myself what if there are things in my house I cannot see! That woman said a lot of things about the kingdom of darkness which I learned a lot from. May God bless Prophet T.B. Joshua more and more. I leave Emmanuel TV every day and night. Thank You, Jesus! Once again, happy birthday Emmanuel TV!”

13 thoughts on ““Through Emmanuel TV, The Spiritual Husband Stopped Visiting Me…”

  1. People of God beware of fraudsters,using Man of God’s name,picture and ministries to deceive de you.
    Scoan team Never send out the anointing water to People via post to reach you.people outside Nigeria ask someone who are going to collect it for you.☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

  2. Emmanuel – God with us. Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ is alive he never said good bye. I bless and glorify him for what he has done in the life of our sister Mahiritona Mareekelitsoe from Maseru Lesotho through praying along with the Anointed Servant Prophet of God Senior Prophet T B Joshua touching the screen by faith for the salvation of her soul. The spiritual husband who was visiting her stopped. When the Greatest Physician delivers you he delivers you effectual. I encourage you to make the word of of God the standard for life so that your deliverance and all Gods blessings will remain permanent in Jesus name.

  3. God is good all the time ! Amen ! I had discovered Emmanuel T.V through YouTube and it is a Blessing to all who watches it. May God continue to bless prophet TB.Joshua. I like his teachings about the word of God . Happy Birthday Emmanuel TV. All Glory be to God cause he is worrthy for praises. Alleluljah ! !

  4. I thank God for Emanuel tv.it is now 5 years since I knew it and God is everyday using it to speak to me and I found myself in Christ through it.May God increase it to reach many nations

  5. Good morning to you all. Emmanuel! I was having a problem of child baring after I have had my first child. After seven years I had a problem of hormonal Imbalance and treated this for seven years. I started watching Emmanuel tv and I dreamt that man of God was operating me. Later that same month I got pregnant and nine month later I gave birth to twins, a girl and a boy. Glory be to God, they’re now five. Happy birthday Emmanuel tv. May God continue to bless his Prophet. Amen

  6. Amen Thank God may God bless you the more man of God

    Pray for me also man of God for God intervention in my life and all i do for heaven to open with heavenly blessings to overflow me this year 2015

    YUH ERNEST MAH

    On 8 March 2015 at 13:12, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  7. Greetings to all fellow believers. My name is Steven shangongo from Namibia town called oranjemund. Just to say thank God for wonders and miracles happened on scoan. Christians let us unit like never before and conquer this world. Let’s fight for zero demons.

  8. Greetings to all fellow believers. My is Steven shangongo from Namibia town called oranjemund. Just to say thank God for wonders and miracles happened on scoan. Christians let us unit like never before and conquer this world. Let’s fight for zero demons.

  9. Father! I thank You. Holy Spirit I thank You, In the mighty name of Jesus Christ of Nathareth! Amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. There no one like jesus, no one like jesus ,There’s no one like him.THERE NO ONE LIKE GOD OF SYNAGOGUE CHURCH OF ALL NATIONS,MAY HIS NAME BE GLORYFIED.AMEN

Share Your Thoughts

