“The Case That Touched Me Most On Emmanuel TV…”

Gracious Alfazema from Malawi:

“The case that touched me most on Emmanuel TV is the children who accused their mother of witchcraft. They brought their mother to The SCOAN to hear the truth from the prophet. The prophet said their mum is not a witch and has suffered humiliation and neglect. Because one of the children could not believe the prophet, God himself appeared to her for the deliverance to occur and all their problems to be over. She saw Jesus being nailed on the cross to the altar in The SCOAN. Just above His head, the words were written, ‘Ancient of Days. It is over. Our problems are over!’

“It’s good to have faith and believe in God, no matter what the situation looks like or what our mind says pertaining to the problem. We should tread carefully when handling a delicate situation as not to sin. I bless Prophet T.B. Joshua and pray God gives him a long life to save more souls to Christ. I also plead that he has more international crusades to reach to those who have no access to Emmanuel TV and those who cannot afford to fly to Nigeria. Happy Birthday Emmanuel TV!”

VIDEO:

26 thoughts on ““The Case That Touched Me Most On Emmanuel TV…”

  1. Children of God ,Honor your parents and take care of them no matter what,it is a commend,the only commandment that a promise is added to it,”so that your days shall be longer on earth”; I believe the longer days are days of prosperity with continuous good success.Father give me grace to cared for my parents to build a house for them,In JESUS name Amen

  2. GOOD MORNING. I ENCOURAGE ALL THE CHILDREN TO LOVE YOUR PARENTS. BECAUSE OUR MAKER COMMANDED US TO LOVE ONE ANOTHER. INCLUDING YOUR PARENTS. AND GOD WILL BLESS YOU FOR LOVING YOUR PARENTS AND RESPECTING THEM. IN JESUS NAME

  3. People of God beware of fraudsters on this page.
    Any items from scoan is not on sold through Internet or by tel.
    Note man of God or the wise man never communicated with people via Internet or tel.
    Do not ordering anything on Internet ,if you do you will regret your money.
    Be vigilant,warn others as well

  4. People of God do not oderi nothing from this fraudster,he never work at tbjoshuaministries but a con man who are collecting money from innoncent people,be away from him.
    Any items from scoan is not from Internet ,you have to go at scoan by yourself or asking someone who are going to help you.

  5. I thank God for the good work He’s doing through you. I want you to help me pray. I have an interview to attend on Tuesday 17th March. It’s a promotion to the grade of Assistant Director 2 in Ghana Education Service. Help me pray that God will favour me through the panel am going to face on the day.

  6. Our God is great Thank God may God bless you the more man of God

    Pray for me also man of God for God intervention in my life and all i do for heaven to open with heavenly blessings to overflow me this year 2015

    YUH ERNEST MAH

    On 8 March 2015 at 10:56, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  7. Thanks be to God almighty for the life of the man of God Tb Joshua. Thanks for the way God is using Him as a tool to reach many a people down trodden and afflicted around the world.May God continue to increase His anointing on you.To emmanuel TV,partners and family may you continue to spread the gospel and Happy birthday.

  8. John 20v29 “Jesus said to him, Thomas, because you have seen Me, you have believed. “Blessed are those who have not seen and have believed.”.
    Father! Give me the grace of obeying Your words without douting. Thank You Jesus Christ! I believe You are the Son of God, You are my Saviour. Thank for the anointed Man of God Prophet TB joshua. Long life. God bless You.

  9. Emmanuel!!! When I was watching this video, my faith grew further in God and believed the prophet the more in Jesus Christ name. Jesus Christ appearing live to a woman and in The SCOAN!!? God you are faithful in Jesus Christ ‘s name amen.

  10. First of all I like to thank god for is man of god prophet tbj for his works I bless you man of god . Happy birthday Emmanuel tv and all Emmanuel views stay blessed

  11. Yes it is over indeed man of God emmanuel!!!!!!.
    Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone provided by Airtel Zambia.

Share Your Thoughts

