“My Son Saw Angels On Emmanuel TV…”

Omubaba Yaro from Lagos, Nigeria

“Good morning Emmanuel TV! In 2010, when I saw Prophet T.B. Joshua in our local channels, I did not believe. My wife however advised that we should buy a decoder. One day while Emmanuel TV was on, my five year old son shouted, ‘Daddy! See the angel!’ I asked him a trick question, ‘How many are they?’ He kept watching intently and in about five minutes, he told me they were five. That was when my doubts faded away!

“Emmanuel TV is a life changing channel and many of us cannot do without it. God bless TB Joshua and the Emmanuel TV partners and also viewers all over the world. Amen!

43 thoughts on ““My Son Saw Angels On Emmanuel TV…”

  1. People of God beware of fraudsters and impostors in this page !!!

    The only place you can have anointing water is at scoan Nigeria,and you have to make your trip or asking someone who are going to collect for you otherwise you will end up in hands of scam who would con you without mercy.
    Do not ordering any items from Internet,tel or from someone.
    Be vigilant do not be the next victim.

  2. I am intent viewer of Emmanuel TV and have blessed immensely by the Ministry of the Man of GOD Prophet TV Joshua in all areas of my career at a distance by TV alone. I witness this can be done only by the hand of Almighty GOD and would urge the whole world to be part of this visit from GOD. I pray to GOD to further annoint the man of GOD and bless his life more and more as he is the gift of GOD to the whole world these days. Please keep watching Emmanuel TV and just get visited by Almighty GOD. Bless you all

  3. Happy 9th birthday Emmanuel TV you have made me know GOD than before.To those that want visit scoan,i encourage you visit them you will feel the presence of GOD there.

  4. Becareful of fraudsters on this page.
    Any items from scoan is not on sold on Internet or tel.
    Man of God or the wise man never communicated with people via Internet or tel.
    Do not ordering anything on line,or tel.

  5. This man an impostor,do not ordering anything from him you will regret your money.
    Any items from scoan is not on sold from Internet ,you have to make your trip at scoan Nigeria or asking someone who are going to help you,otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters who would con you without mercy.
    Be away of this man he is a scam.

  6. My Son who was 7 years in 2013 July also saw angels in our room when we ministered the anointing water and were praying along with Prophet TB Joshua on Emmanuel TV. He prophecy my promotion and it true, my sister who barren get pregnant and thing he mentioned that all came to pass. Thank you Jesus for giving us prophet TB Joshua.

  7. God is good all the times!!!.. if you want to see angels like a small boy in your life, KEEP WATCHING EMMANUAL TV!!!!

  8. Emmanuel Tv channel has helped me to keep pressing on in life. Relating what I see/hear on Emmanuel Tv to my everyday life I feel encouraged and strengthened. I say God is still saying something to us keep up the good work of changing lives. Happy 9th Anniversary Emmanuel Tv.

    • Happy birthday Emmanuel TV.
      This prophète is real servant of God. Man of God everything you told me in my dreams realised. Today i,m blessed and love God more and more.

      Thank you Jésus, thanks Man of God and be blessed
      Marguerite from Central africain républicain.

  9. Nothing wrong with Dauting the greatest father of faith abraham was also some time daut God but he keep on believing , our father in the Lord the man in the scoan use to said if ur dauting is to know more about God nothing wrong , one thing that made me believe this man is his wisdom the way he handle issue ,he made every know God can do what he said he can do , coz without emmanuel tv every one was by now given up , he give is hope that change is constant thing and he made also know our change is on the way , one day I prayed and asked God I want to know who is prophet tb Joshua and God answered me that night and took me straight to inside the church ,I was in one conner of the church watching , u cannot believe what I saw ,my God every one inside the church where they are no light acept tb Joshua side and as he was moving around the nice cool light was moving around with him , any place he goes the light come in there , u can se how he was puting light on all part of the church that was dackness, untill he was coming to my side and I started hiden the light shine to my eye , and then was leaving all that good , and the wise man come to him and he instructed to pray for people bit before then he shake every one of them ,come see action , wise man Daniel was straping demons this demons in the life of people was busy crying , prophet tb Joshua move close to sea was bringing people out from the sea that was his job , that night untill I wake up I share the dream in my face book wall,sence that day I don’t listen when people talk against him ,coz I saw already , happy 9th birthday emmanuel tv many more year Amechi from south africa

  10. I watch Emmanuel on yotube at work everyday in the afternoon I like each and every service I watch I praise god for having this channel thank u Jesus to put light in my eyes I love Jesus AMEN

  11. I was introduced to Emmmanuel TV by my sister in Cameroon , the first I watched I thought it was a show , did not believe it was true.But I keeped washe and I started talking to people about TB Joshua they said it was not real but I still whached , something attract me even that it look like show until one day I was wached he said something that touched my heart and spirit ,this what he said when people all the wrong things about have asked the Holy Spirit and what the Hly Spirit respond to you from that day my life changed . I wached him day and night only GOd know se .i love Emmanuel Tv happy birday

  12. Happy Birthday emmanuel tv. May God Almighty continue to use you Prophet TB Joshua to deliver the oppressed, heal the sick and to teach the true gospel of Jesus Christ.n

  13. I was doubting about what happen in SCOAN but i didnt quit in watching Emmanuel tv because the more i watch the more my faith increase.Even when my heart is broken the word of GOD through my dady Prophet T.B.Joshua gives me strength to go on.Now i believe one day JESUS will give me my testimony.God bless Emmanuel tv.Happy 9th birthday

  14. Sire everyday of my life as often as I am able I don’t fail to appreciate God for this wonderful privilege of knowing who is prophet T.b Joshua. Your loyalty in service to God has made it possible for me to have come in contact with the truth.your teachings and words of wisdom and wise godly counsel of life has anchored me by the will of God the much I gave my spirit subject to God’s spirit. Your supportive prayers for me and many others as me has by the will of God kept me from falling totally away from God. May God bless you and your entire family. May God continue to bless you and prosper you in your spiritual life as you desire before God. May God bless Emmanuel tv. May God bless Emmanuel TV team. May God bless wiseman harry,Christopher,Racine, and Daniel to commit themselves to the will of God.Emmanuel!

  15. GOD DECIDED TO ALLOW T.B JOSHUA TO BE BORN IN NIGERIA FOR THE SAKE OF MANY LESS PRIVILEGED NIGERIANS.
    I WONDER HOW THEY SHOULD BE ACCESSING THE MANY TYPES OF ASSISTANCE BEING PROVIDED BY THE PROPHET IF HE WERE BORN SOMEWHERE LIKE AMERICA ?
    MAY BE THE LESS PRIVILEGE COULD BE DYING IN SILENCE BECAUSE NOBODY WOULD BE READY TO SPONSOR OR ACCEPT THE PROPHET’S VISIT TO NIGERIA- ABI ?
    COME TO THINK OF IT- THE MUCH CLOSER HE IS, THE MORE NIGERIANS DOUBT HIM.
    “OTHER NATIONS OF THE WORLD, JUST ENJOY YOURSELVES, FOR NO PROPHET IS HONORED IN HIS HOME STATE – JESUS SUFFERED IT TOO” !

    • BROTHER TRUE TALK YOU HAVE SPOKEN THE TRUTH THE ONLY ADVISE I WANT TO GIVE IS THAT MANY PEOPLE DECEIVED OTHERS AND ABOUT THE MAN OF GOD BUT SECRETLY THEY HAVE ACCEPTED HIM PLS IF YOU HAVE MISLEAD ANYONE ABOUT THE MAN OF GOD GO AND TELL THEM THE TRUTH AND ASK THEM TO FORGIVE YOU

    • As you rightly put it, any true Prophet of God normally will NOT be recognized and given honour in his own country, even by those of his religion, most especially, the leaders, who belong to WHO IS WHO in the Religion Hierarchy, be it Judaism or Christianity.The Priests and High Priest, Bishops and Famous Pastors, Etc. Just as the following Gospels recorded the event that happened when our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ was in His own country, with His own people who are the custodian of Mosaic Laws and descendants of Father Abraham, through the covenant child, Isaac. Matthew 13: 54 – 58 & Mark 6: ! – 6. So, I will quote Matthew Chapter 13, from Verses 54 – 58. And I quote “When He had come to His own country, He taught them in their synagogue, so that they were astonished and said, ” Where did this Man get this wisdom and this mighty works? “Is this not the carpenter’s son? Is not His mother called Mary? And His brothers James, Jones, Simon and Judas? “And His sisters, are they not all with us? Where then did this Man get all these things?” So they were offended at Him. But Jesus said to them. “A prophet is not without honour except in his own country and in his own house.” Now He did not do many mighty works there because of their unbelief. But, glory be to the Almighty Father, our heavenly Father, who in His infinite mercy and His immense grace, made it possible for Seniour Prophet T.B.Joshua, to be doing so much great works in Nigeria, for salvation of Souls, without relocating to a more conducive place and more accommodating area of any other country, to establish his Ministry, for continue propagation of the Gospel of Our Lord Jesus Christ. And this is despite the vilification, name calling, campaign of calumny, hatred of high dimension, persecution and tribulations that he has been passing through in his country, Nigeria; be it in the hands of his fellow ministers of God that belong to the Body of Christ, or those in Government at the State and Federal levels. However, God has being his strength, as more anointing is also being poured on him, at the same time, that, he was taken from High Spiritual ream to Higher, and now advancing to the Highest ream, which is his target and goal. And by God’s grace, he will reach there during his life time, in Jesus name. Amen.

      • Congratulations Senior Prophet T.B.Joshua, the Wise Men, the Disciples, the Evangelists, the Supervisors, Coordinator, Ushers, Choir Members, Emmanuel Crew Members and the Emmanuel TV Partners worldwide; for the grace and mercy of God the Father, Jesus Christ the Son and the Holy Spirit of God, that made it possible for Emmanuel TV to successfully attain the 9th year of its birth and establishment. Going by History of its establishment, the now famous and worldwide mostly watch Religion Activities Television Station, was established when the Federal Government banned NTA from broadcasting Prophet T.B.Joshua SCOAN Ministry Religion Activities 9 years ago. God used those in Government then, who are with power and authority, to do this, in order to bring about what we are all celebrating today. Probably the Ministry’s tentacles might NOT have been able to spread and cover the entire world, as has been achieved presently; if God did not allow the plan to come to fruition. So to every happenings and on all events, God has something to say, and till now, God is still saying something. Hip, Hip, Hurrah!!!. Happy Birth Day Celebration. We are glad to join you all, to thank and praise God for your successes recorded within this short time and period, in the propagation of the Gospel of Christ Jesus, and the humanitarian works to people of different nations and continents of various tribes, ethnics and complexion.

  16. Good morning!congrts on your 9th year may God bless you.at first I never believed in the man of God nor emmaneul tv untill when I was in labour for 5days and doctor told me me cerix is tight I can’t give birth.I was in pain while in hospital I remmebered testmonies people used to give because I used to wacth it like any other channel .so I ran away from the hospital to home upon reaching home I find my sister wacthing emmaneul tv.my sister were surprised I was home without a baby .as I sat on the chair while wacthing tv I said to my self God if this channel and tb joshua true help me deliever this baby like an hebrew woman.immediately I slept off and I had I a dream I saw engelst gray tonge he told me you will have a child a girl and her name is sarah !I woke up I didn’t take it seriouly but I only told my sister because of fear .during the pregant I received prophence that I will have a male child. After 1hour of waking up labour started and I gave brith to a baby girl and her she is sarah.am I proud mother.and ever since then emmanuel tv is the only channel in my house and friends have been blessed thruogh it.happy birthday

  17. I never knew Jesus until I come into contact with EMMANUEL TV.God I thank you soo much.HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMMANUEL TV

  18. All highest praise glory and honour remain unto God and that which is to come Amen.iam greatly feeled with joy that Jesus could still have a friend that could do the same work he does in our time.i called TB Joshua a friend of Jesus yet we have not discovered him all,a friend of Jesus is just a little discovery,those miracle you saw greater than that will be done by his hand.

  19. A lot of angels of God have been seen by congregants during the service in The SCOAN. One of this was one man who was trying to run 🏃 away from the Prophet TB Joshua’s mass prayers and was being pushed back into the church by the angels at the gate of The SCOAN. God bless you always Prophet TB Joshua and may God increase your anointing everyday in Jesus Christ name amen.

Share Your Thoughts

