“Through Emmanuel TV, I Know That Miracles Are Real!”

Victor Besu from Harare, Zimbabwe

“In 2009, my friends and I were talking about great men of God in our generation and one of my friends mentioned TB Joshua and his works of faith. I became very curious to know more about him, so I tried to get the channel on our FTA decoder. I couldn’t get it for a good four months until someone who knows better came to install it one day.

“The first day I watched Emmanuel TV, my heart was full of joy! My father was suffering from severe lower backache but after watching Emmanuel TV, his faith grew and visited The SCOAN in 2010 and was healed! Before my dad visited The SCOAN, my mum was at a very critical point – nearly dead – and one prophet said that he saw death and there is nothing he could do about it. I picked one of SCOAN’s prayer line numbers and phoned for prayer. My mother awoke from ‘death’ within a matter of seconds during prayer from the prayer warrior! Everyone gave thanks to God; it was like a dream. I now know that miracles are real! Five years have gone by and both my parents are fit and strong!

“To TB Joshua, I would like to say thumbs up man of God! You are bearing good fruits all over the world. When I read my Bible, I see T.B. Joshua as an all rounder because he has faced what many Biblical characters went through. He has faced a lot of temptations and by God’s grace overcome! Emmanuel Happy 9th birthday Emmanuel TV!”

7 thoughts on ““Through Emmanuel TV, I Know That Miracles Are Real!”

  1. thank you Jesus for giving us such a great man of God thank you for praying along with the man of God through my laptop has really change my life.

  2. Pingback: “Through Emmanuel TV, I Know That Miracles Are Real!” - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

  3. I have received the grace of God, my PR status is in process now. My work also good. And I hope my love also be blessed. Thank you for your pray, thanks God for answer prayer, God is alive, miracle is real, in Him I have salvation and hopefully. God bless you Prophet TB Joshua & family & your ministry.

Share Your Thoughts

