“I Was Touched With Fire In My Soul”

Jack Smith from Poznan Poland

“I discovered Emmanuel TV after praying and asking Jesus to show me His saints that are still living now. My faith has been enforced by watching Emmanuel TV, especially during the mass prayer with Prophet T.B. Joshua. I was touched with fire and ice in my soul; it was a great moment of deliverance and blessing.

“I would encourage others that Emmanuel TV brings the light of salvation and living faith into your house and life. I love Prophet T.B. Joshua and bless the whole Emmanuel TV team. Thanks for the great work.”

13 thoughts on ““I Was Touched With Fire In My Soul”

  1. we not watching any more Emmanuel t v is blocked

    On Sun, Mar 8, 2015 at 8:31 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  2. People of God beware of fraudsters on this page !!

    Note man of God or the wise man never communicated with people via Internet or tel.
    Also any items from scoan is not on sold via Internet or tel.
    The only place you can have it is at scoan Nigeria.
    Do not fall in hands of fraudsters they would con you without mercy.

  3. You are a fraudster,a thief,people of God do not ordering nothing from this man.
    Note man of God or the wise man never communicated with people via tel or Internet.
    Also any items from scoan is not on sold on Internet ,tel.
    Be away from this man he will con you.

  4. Do not ordering anything from this man he is a fraudster,impostor.
    Man of God never communicated with people via Internet or tel.
    Any items from scoan is not on sold via Internet ,the only place you can have it is at scoan Nigeria.
    Do not fall in hands of this man he is a thief,he will con you without mercy.

  5. Waw we thank GOD for sending us Man of God. Man of God please pray for my family. Pray for me I want to get married and to financial breakthrough ,spiritual breakthrough, to get promotion at my work place and te favour of upon my life and my man and my children in Jesus name amen

Share Your Thoughts

