“I Was So Annoyed At My Mum For Always Watching Emmanuel TV…”

Risuna Bree Mathye from Polokwane, South Africa

“EMMANUEL!! I GREAT YOU ALL GOOD MORNING!! I first got to hear about Emmanuel TV back in 2010 when I visited my aunt in Gauteng. At that time of my life, I was just a Christian by religion and not such in heart, going to church and praying but still so much in the world. When she tuned into Emmanuel TV like she always did, I did not even understand what was happening, so I just watched it without faith as just another ordinary channel until I decided to just walk out and go to sleep.

“A few years later in 2012, my mother also began to show an interest towards Emmanuel TV and she watched it almost every day. I became so annoyed because she would be watching this channel all day long and I wouldn’t have an opportunity to watch what I wanted to watch. I would walk out of the room and find another place where I could go about doing what I loved – watching worldly movies and listening to worldly music.

“As time went on and I was at the university, things in my academics began to just go down and I found myself failing modules. Disappointment and failure had its clutches on me. One afternoon as I was speaking to my mother over the phone, she encouraged me to tune in to Emmanuel TV and connect by faith. At the time, I was living with my cousin and things were just not going well. I moved in with my aunt, the same aunt who initially introduced me to Emmanuel TV.

“One Sunday afternoon after we returned from church, she switched on to Emmanuel TV. When I went to join her in the living room, I found the man of the God sharing the Word of God. I began to listen attentively to what he was saying. When he moved on the prayer line and he began ministering prayer to those at the prayer line and their situation began to change, I saw how awesome our God is.

“That was the beginning of the end of my old self. From that point on, I began to spend so much of my time being connected to Emmanuel TV, listening to the teaching of the man of God and the amazing testimonies of people. I began to make Gods Word the standard for my life and believed that God would touch my case as well and that I too would also testify to Gods’ goodness in my life.

“Today because of the medium of Emmanuel TV and remaining connected by faith, I have received my healing, deliverance and salvation by praying along with our father in the Lord, Prophet TB Joshua. My life has forever been changed and I truly thank God.

“My word of encouragement to others is to not watch Emmanuel TV like you are watching some kind of movie. Connect by faith to all that you are seeing and you will receive your own portion because distance is indeed not a barrier for our Lord Jesus Christ.

“To the Emmanuel TV team, I just want to say that I love you all so much and that I continue to thank God for all of you. To Prophet T.B. Joshua, I thank God each and everyday for using you to bring healing, deliverance and breakthrough into my life and that of my family. Truly God is using this medium to change lives, change nations and change the world. I am a living testimony to that!! EMMANUEL!!!”

12 thoughts on ““I Was So Annoyed At My Mum For Always Watching Emmanuel TV…”

  1. please pastor prayer for my business

    On Sun, Mar 8, 2015 at 1:45 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  2. Emmanuel – God with us. I bless and glorify the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done in the life of our friend Risuna Bree Mathye from Polokwane South Africa. for the salvation of her soul. Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ is able to deliver, to heal, to redeem and to set the captive free. Rusina Bree Mathye was always annoyed by her mother who was always watching Emmanuel TV. She was a Christian by religion but not such in heart. So when she went to university she failed some modules, Disappointment and failure had its clutches on her. So one day she called her mother and told her what she experienced and she told her to watch Emmanuel TV and connect by faith. So one day when she came back from church she switched on to Emmanuel TV and she saw Prophet of God sharing the Word of God and he began to pray for those in the arena of liberty on prayer lines and their situation began to to change. Our sister is now a new person she spends most of her time connected to Emmanuel TV listening to the teaching of the Anointed Servant Prophet of God Senior Prophet T B Joshua. and listening to the amazing testimonies of his children. That is when she began to make the word of God standard for life. And she still remain connected to Emmanuel TV by faith. She has received her healing deliverance and salvation by praying along with the Prophet of God. I encourage you to keep watching Emmanuel TV and connect by faith everyday. Read your Holy Bible and pray everyday so that you will grow. Love the Living Word of God and be a doer of the word and continue to make the word of God standard for life In Jesus name.

  3. Freres et soeurs attention aux fraudeurs et Imposteurs dans cette page !!!!
    La place unique que tu peux procurer l’eau d’onction,bracelet,sticker,visit invitation c’est a scoan Nigeria ne te laisse pas tromper par les voleurs avec leurs publicises sur Internet..
    En bon attenders salut !!!!

  4. PEOPLE OF GOD BEWARE OF FRAUDSTERS IN THIS PAGE !!!!!

    Note man of God tb Joshua never communicated with people via Internet or tel,same to the wise man.
    The only place you can have any items (sticker,anointing water,invitation) is at scoan Nigeria,you have to make your trip or asking someone who are going to help you otherwise you will end up in hands of fraudsters who will con you without mercy.
    Be vigilant,do not fall in hands of this frauder,thief,warn others as well

  5. You don’t even feel sham into you,while people of God are celebrating the great event,you are taking this advance to duped innocent people ,why??
    One day you will pay hard,go out side find a job.
    You never work at scoan,never,you are just a thief on Internet.
    People of God do not ordering nothing from him you will regret your money,from him is not free he will charge you money.

  6. My life has changed since I started watching emmanuel Tv. I used to call myself a Christian while I continue seeking solutions to my problems from spiritualist, witch doctors etc. Now I am Born again. I always listenend to the bible being read in church on Sundays only. Now by listening to the teachings from prophet T.B. Joshua through Emmanuel tv, I have so much delight in reading the Word of God slowly, attentively, repeatedly. I now know how to meditate on the Word of God day and night. I have learned so much through watching Emmanuel tv. My faith has been lifted up.
    My life has changed. My marital life has improved.

    It shows that Emmanuel tv CAME TO BE through God’s inpiration to His humble servant prophet T.B. Joshua. No human mind can organise such a Huge undertaking so perfectly well.
    I have shared my great Joy of watching Emmanuel Tv, and the benefits with my family brothers and sisters by making provisions for them to watch Emmanuel tv and have their faith lifted up.
    My family members were always going from one witch doctor to the next, but now through Emmanuel Tv, they have made JESUS the centre of their lives.
    The blessings that I have received from God are innumerable.
    All I can say is Thank you God, thank you Emmanuel Tv,
    I don’t know where I would be without you.
    Thank you my beloved Prophet T. B. Joshua for making yourself available, Sensitive to God’s Spirit, it takes a holy man to live the way of Christ. Life of prayer, meditation and fasting. We can see these through the Power of God Working in you.
    Thank you for saying Yes to the Father in Heaven for the sake of the salvation of our souls.

    You the Emmanuel Tv Crüe.. What can I say about you. Really God’s Mighty Hand is working through you. The cameras, the commentators, the translators into different languages, those holding the microphones. The accuracy in everything just reveals the Mighty Right Hand of God in action. I don’t forget the ushers. Everything just happens. God is in Control.
    Some of the people’s work I am not able to explain, those who explain different things throughout the tv stations every effort is noticeable and very much appreciated we are grateful for all of you for listening and following God’s instructions throughout the broadcasting

    The Choir…..Wow…you make peoples’ heart fill with Joy, peace, happiness as the worship The Lord .your great stamina and angelic voices…wow.. Enhance the Broad casting. Thank you. I love you all with the love of God.
    Hope to see you soon if God wills it. I am really looking forward to come to Scoan and meet you all.

    Halala….EMMANUEL TV…..HAPPY BIRTHDAY…. May you continue to Spread The Word of God throughout the whole world and leave no stone unturned for the Salvation of our souls. May the Almighty God continue to Bless you all.

  7. Through emmanuel tv i was dekivered from spiritul attacks , my marital life has been restored , thank u Jesus for this medium i dont know how my life would have been like …

Share Your Thoughts

