“I Thank God For Changing Me Through Prophet T.B. Joshua…”

Marian Martine from Saudi Arabia

“Last year, I was desperate, feeling like my life was coming to an end. God then directed me to YouTube where I watched a video of Prophet T.B. Joshua delivering people. That’s how I discovered Emmanuel TV. That night, I went to sleep and had a dream where the man of God, Prophet T.B. Joshua prayed to me and I manifested. I woke up shaking and sweating! Immediately I went to the bathroom and I urinated blood.

“Since that encounter, I am delivered, healed, restored and saved! I thank God for changing me through Prophet T.B. Joshua. I am now born again, living my life for God alone. I thank Prophet T.B. Joshua. God bless you! I continue watching and hearing what God is telling me through your teachings. God bless you all; I love you! Happy Birthday Emmanuel TV!”

11 thoughts on ““I Thank God For Changing Me Through Prophet T.B. Joshua…”

    • Glory be to God always. I am grateful to God for giving us TB Joshua and doing a great work for people of world all those suffering from about evils spirit , Satan , generation curses and many the others. I love the charity work of Emmanuel TV and Good Morning to all. Happy Birth Emmanuel TV

  1. Happy birthday Emmanuel TV. Good morning yo all Emmanuel TV viewers. God will bless you as you continue watching Emmanuel TV. Remain blessed. God bless dad TB Joshua and the Emmanuel partners worldwide.

  2. Greetings in Jesus’ name. Congratulations of your birthday Emmanuel TV.
    My name is Kawser Ali Omar, originally from Somalia, living in Belgium. I have watched Emmanuel TV 6 years, everyday, especially Sunday all day. It built me spiritually and encouraged me as I hear the Word of God preached by the man of God and others, and also the testimonies of others.

    I visited 2 times in Nigeria to worship at SCOAN: 2013 and 2015. That was one of the best experiences in my life.If God gives me resources I plan to come to worship at SCOAN again.

    May God bless you as you are serve Him,

    Yours in Christ,
    Kawser Ali Omar

  3. Amen thank God Thank God may God bless you the more man of God

    Pray for me also man of God for God intervention in my life and all i do for heaven to open with heavenly blessings to overflow me this year 2015

    YUH ERNEST MAH

    On 8 March 2015 at 14:18, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

Share Your Thoughts

