“I Discovered Emmanuel TV On YouTube…

Philippines Prane Mariel Dalabajan Abejo from Puerto Princesa City, Palawan, Philippines.

“I discovered Emmanuel TV when I was looking for ‘prophets’ on YouTube. When I clicked the word and options appeared, my attention immediately was drawn to Prophet T.B Joshua.

“I opened the videos and discovered very prophetic works of God. I was convinced right away and dowloaded more videos – in return I deleted my movies! I become fond of watching it because I learn lots of things.

“What I can say is that watching Emmanuel TV is a great experience to know more about Jesus. I also thank Prophet T.B Joshua and his team for their love to the ministry and to God. Through them, deliverance, salvation, increasing faith and the like is possible all around the world.

“Thank you so much and may God bless you more and more, in Jesus name. I believe that in God’s perfect time, Emmanuel TV will hold a crusade here in the Philippines! In Jesus mighty name, I pray. Amen. HAPPY 9TH BIRTHDAY EMMANUEL.TV! JESUS REIGNS…”

12 thoughts on ““I Discovered Emmanuel TV On YouTube…

  1. I pray also that TB Joshua will held a Crusade here in the Philippines for our deliverance blessing and breakthrough, God will make a way, nothing is impossible for our Lord Jesus. It will happen In Jesus Name Amen,
    Now Emmanuel tv, and TB Joshua MassPrayer Videos and Declaration and the water Therapy is part of our daily life,.! Im so thankful that our Lord Jesus use TB Joshua.!

  2. It is love that distinguishes Prophet T.B. Joshua and his Ministry from many other ministers. Let us embrace LOVE, for it is a great Force!

  3. Greatings from the Philippines.hbd emmanuel tv.since I v being watching emmanuel tv online my life has never being same.

  4. Happy birthday Emmanuel TV. Emmanuel!!! I discovered emmanuel tv true my friend in his house for over four years now. It is a great privilege to have emmanuel tv in the house, cos its just as if you have the hole church in your house. I am always happy when ever I had the man of God Prophet TB Joshua saying, viewers all over the world w, we love you and Jesus loves you just as he loved his apposles. And I always leave on when ever I am sleeping, execpt there is no electricity or when i am not at home. I really thank God for giving us this great man of God Prophet TB Joshua. Thank you prophet TB Joshua, the wise men and all the emmanuel tv team. May God bless you all in Jesus name. Amen.

  5. The profect of the world for all to renew your faith . Nothing can separate me from this Chanel except death. happy birthday Emmanuel tv. I love to come to synagogue for deliverance ,healing ,blessing ,renewal and see the man of God.God in you for us at all times .AMEN

  6. Good morning Emmanuel tv! And happy birth day. I got to know of emmanuel tv in 2007 and since then I have found joy and peace watching it. The teaching of the Prophet has triggered my faith and I have the zeal for the things of God. May God continue to empower the prophet and also bless the wise men and the scoan workers as well

  7. I use to watch the Greatest Prophet of my era on ‘Emmanuel TV’ on multi TV. Rather unfortunately, in recent times the channel has been taken off that platform without any explanation to we the viewers.
    I am now compelled to watch it via the internet on my laptop. I thank God that I can I have another platform- my laptop to watch the Sunday Prime services from SCOAN.
    What happens then to the millions who need the channel for inspiration and healing? Please, Prophet T.B. Joshua, is there something that you can do to have the channel restored, for the sake all those who can’t afford internet?
    you are the Greatest Gift from God for my generation. God Bless you.
    I am looking forward to getting an invitation to visit the SCOAN for a personal encounter with the Man of God and of course my Lord,Jesus Christ.
    From Seth Emmanuel Panwum, Winneba, Ghana.

  8. Great very great thanks to God Thank God may God bless you the more man of God

    Pray for me also man of God for God intervention in my life and all i do for heaven to open with heavenly blessings to overflow me this year 2015

    YUH ERNEST MAH

    On 8 March 2015 at 17:04, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

Share Your Thoughts

