“I Became Addicted To Emmanuel TV…”

CredenceCredence Macheka from Harare, Zimbabwe

“One day I was sitting in my sister’s house watching TV; it was a Sunday morning. I asked my sister if she was not going to church as usual then the reply she gave to me sounded crazy! ‘Today, I am worshiping on TV’. Not knowing how one can worship on TV, I just sat there desperately to see what kind of worship it was.

“When the Sunday service began on Emmanuel TV, my sister was connected! I can vividly remember my sister dancing to a praise song, ‘Today-o, Jesus will bless someone today’. I remembered that this was the channel I used to skip when scrolling through channels because it was of no interest to me.

“After then, I became addicted to Emmanuel TV such that I could not even spend a single day without watching it. My life has changed! I am a new being, living for Christ. I have peace of mind, knowing the power behind me. Thank you Prophet T.B. Joshua for changing my life through Emmanuel TV. Everyone out there – watch Emmanuel TV and your life will never be the same.”

8 thoughts on ““I Became Addicted To Emmanuel TV…”

  1. People of God outside Nigeria beware of fraudsters,scoan team never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you ,to get it ask someone who are going to collect it for you and it’s for free.
    ☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞☎️☎️☎️

Share Your Thoughts

