“I Am No Longer Smoking, Drinking Or Cheating On My Wife…”

Mike MilardMike Milard from Zimbabwe

“HAPPY BIRTHDAY EMMANUEL TV! I am a Zimbabwean but living in Botswana. I was introduced to Emmanuel TV by a workmate in 2009 after he shared with me a DVD of a woman who had an overdue pregnancy who the man of God prayed for and she gave birth that very moment in church! I had a decoder by then but did not know there was such a blessed channel. I started watching it day and night.

“By then I was drinking a lot, smoking, cheating on my wife and had no time at all to be with my children. To summarise it all, I’m delivered now, going to a living church, no longer drinking or smoking and spending my quality time with my wife and family. Thank You, Jesus! I encourage those who have not yet had an opportunity to watch Emmanuel TV to do so and see how God is ready to transform their lives.

“Prophet, thank you for everything you are doing for the glory of God. May the Lord strengthen you more and grant me also such a warm heart in Jesus’ mighty name. Emmanuel TV and partners – keep that faith. Emmanuel!”

13 thoughts on ““I Am No Longer Smoking, Drinking Or Cheating On My Wife…”

  1. People of God open your eyes,be vigilant,beware of fraudsters in this page,using fake email,fake adverts to con you☎️☎️📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞☎️☎️

    Scoan never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them.
    People outside Nigeria ask someone who are going to collect it for you and it’s for free.
    Together we can stop fraudsters,be vigilant.

    ☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  2. People of God beware of fraudster using fake email,fake advert to deceived people.
    ☎️☎️📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞😳☎️☎️☎️☎️

    People outside Nigeria Scoan never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you in your country,ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you and it’s for free.😄
    To visit scoan just google: Scoan.org / info@scoan.org
    Be vigilant,open your eyes,don’t fall in frauders hands they will con you.

    ☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  3. Glory to God Almighty in the highest. I glorify and bless the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done to our brother Mike Milard from Zimbabwe but living in Botswana for the salvation of his soul. Our brother is no longer smoking, drinking or cheating his wife and not to have time for his children. His friend shared with him a DVD and he saw Prophet of God praying for an overdue pregnant woman and she gave birth at that moment. Our brother is now going to a living church and he is no longer smoking, drinking and he is spending quality time with his wife and children. I encourage you to keep watching Emmanuel TV read your Holy Bible and pray everyday so that you will grow. Love the Living Word of God and be a doer of the word. and make the word of God standard for life so that your blessing will remain permanent. In Jesus name

  4. I was born into a religious family, that is the other religion. And became a Christian in 1994, upon been a church goer, I was still visiting witch doctors without knowing the mighty power of God through Jesus Christ.In 2008,I was doing my national youth service corp in a local government in Kano state Nigeria and decided to visit my friend who live in Jos closer to the place I was serving.In his house, I discovered Emmanuel tv. What I saw, I never knew there is power in the name of Jesus. I saw the power demonstrated through prophet tb Joshua. I had no option than to run to synagogue church of all nations,because a witch doctor had told me that he never saw me getting a job after serving my nation as corp member.After visiting the scaon, I was opportuned to travel out of my country. Am now doing a business of my own. I no longer walk with charms in my pocket.

  5. Brethren let us save other peoples’ lives by introducing them to God through Emmanuel TV in Jesus Christ name especially those who are still enjoying the pleasures of this world by installing Emmanuel TV in places like prisons, beer walls, bottle stores, clubs etc and God can touch many lives there.

Share Your Thoughts

