THE WAY OUT FOR ME HAS COME – JESUS IS THE WAY!

Emmanuel TV is touching both young and old alike, as demonstrated by this touching testimony sent to us by a young Nigerian boy.

Attah-Testimony

“Emmanuel! My name is Divine Attah. I am 7 years old and I am in Primary 3. I watched Emmanuel TV yesterday and when I got to school this morning, I was having a very tough subject which I couldn’t understand the answer.

“Immediately I remembered the words of the man of God, that whenever we’re having any challenges, we should say these words, ‘The way out for me has come. Jesus is the way!’ Immediately I said those words, the answer came into my memory! Please forward this message to the man of God, Prophet T.B. Joshua for me. Emmanuel!”

Let this testimony encourage you to watch Emmanuel TV with your children and ensure the Word of God is dominating their lives from a young age!

65 thoughts on “THE WAY OUT FOR ME HAS COME – JESUS IS THE WAY!

  1. Defeat and failure are things of the past its MORNING……………………………………………GOOD MORNING!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Pingback: THE WAY OUT FOR ME HAS COME – JESUS IS THE WAY! - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

  3. very encouraging and heart touching testimony from a 7 year old children. What a wonderful GOD we serve. I shade tears after reading this testimony because our God is really working wanders. age does not matter but what matters is your belief because your Belief is your cnnection. let you testimony be perminent in Jesus’ name

  4. I thank God for u tb joshua.th testmonies pipo lift me up mo. I oso blv no mater wat my situatiom is like, th way out fo my marriage & desired partner (ck) has com, Jesus is th way. Halleluya!

  5. Good morning. Lord Jesus Christ is the way the truth and the life. I glorify and praise the name of the Lord for his wonderful deeds to Divine for the salvation of his soul. There is nothing our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ cannot do. Jesus Christ loves you without measure Divine Attah. I encourage you to read your Bible and pray everyday so that you will grow and make the word of God standard for life so that your breakthrough sill remain permanent in Jesus name

  6. Good morning All,

    God is real what ever we ask from him in faith and in spirit he gives.Thank you Lord,Thank you father for the fatherless.We prays your NAME YOU ARE WORTH FATHER HALELUA REMAIN BLESSED ALL JESUS LOVES US.

  7. The past days have been watching emmanuel tv. I was watching the message were prophet t b J oshua was preaching about medidating on the word of God. So I started meditating on the word take more of me and give me more of you. When I slept on Sunday night I saw Jesus ascending from the clouds in my dream.He had blood dropping from his hands as I was watching him he came down where I was and touch my both hands that was Monday 2/3/2015. Before I was not feeling well I was even failing to drive myself but today by the grace of God I drove myself for work but for the past 7 weeks I was failing to drive. Haleluya. Phebby from Zambia

  8. The way put of my health and all spitit of stagnation in my life and breakthough in spiritual husband affecting my children also:.to cover my Brother and Sister in The Blood of Jesus:Jesus is The way Amen

  9. GOOD MORNING.
    The way out for my health has come, Jesus is the way.
    The way out for my career and profession has come, Jesus is the way.
    The way out for my financial breakthrough has come, Jesus is the way.
    The way out for my projects has come , Jesus is the way.
    The way out for my God ordained marriage has come,Jesus is the way.
    The way out for peace and joy in my family has come, Jesus is the way.
    The way out for my ministry has come , Jesus is the way.
    To God be the Glory, in Jesus’ name . AMEN.

  10. Amen. The way out for me has come. Jesus is the way. I Too Iam signing my Job Contract in Jesus’s Name. Amen Thank you Jesus

  11. Jesus is the way. The out for the good health of my children has come, Jesus will wipe away my tiears …. For the way out for me has come..

  12. The way out for my career, relationship, staying and ruling of God in my love life ( keep it strong father God), health, progress in my life and in the word of God has come for me….and Jesus is the way Amen!

  13. The way out of my career, relationship, staying and ruling of God in my love life ( keep it strong father God), health, progress in my life and in the word of God has come for me….and Jesus is the way Amen!

  14. Thus great and am grad for what God almight is doing through his servises like emmanuel tv and facebook and many more. And may it be the same to those who believe in a miracle working God, really he will do it for us also it only takes our faith and our hope.
    Sent from my BlackBerry® smartphone provided by Airtel Zambia.

Share Your Thoughts

