THE WOUND COMPLETELY HEALED!

Barbara Nkonde-Bwalya from Zambia shared another wonderful testimony concerning the Water Therapy.

“Emmanuel! Praise the Lord! My testimony is about the Water Therapy introduced by Prophet T. B. Joshua on 4th January, 2015. I delivered my second baby on 20th July, 2014 and I sustained a big tear during delivery. Following this, I started experiencing serious constipation and the wound refused to heal. It was very painful!

“After watching Prophet T.B. Joshua’s message, I started the water therapy which I have continued up to date. I have already seen the incredible benefits! Firstly, constipation is a thing of the past! My body automatically rejects unhealthy foodstuffs now and I am now in good shape! The wound on my stomach has completely healed and all the associated pains with it have gone. My husband too is participating in the water therapy and he testifies of great things – he used to have a problem of excessive gas but that problem is no more! Thank You, Jesus Christ!”

Watch this short clip to learn more about the ‘Water Therapy:

12 thoughts on “THE WOUND COMPLETELY HEALED!

  1. thank for helping us prophet joshua

    On Sat, Feb 28, 2015 at 1:40 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  2. Pt t t!b t. Pip,, but.   , PT. P. Tt . Pt p p,    but  , bop. .  Tpb. P.  T t p. P. FbboibP. T0f in pq t PTI.    T   P. Butb. , Tp tiip0 P tbpI.   P to. P. Tp I. P thptpo,b P, p,   to,  . . TpPo0 pPtbut bp  p.  I p. T toft, , PtPi P. Pt0tpbtf. P ttp5 bp     tbpip P. T btt piping, p..  . Pt b. P p, p  t BT to p .Tp t0tpbt Pt. Tp) ! Ptfpi, P  t. Bp8#bp tP!tptp,b,    Pt t#. 0p  tt P tt. P,. T. Pp,   p Ptp bT$fhbvttx*c ptp. Ptbp P p bpbiP. . Ttt bp T p!***hb P:hp0 bj ipf From: Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV b0TestimoniesSent: Saturday, 28 February 2015 12:41 PMTo: bobizi08@yahoo.comReply To: Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV TestimoniesSubject: [New post] THE WOUND COMPLETELY HEALED!    BbObb,, or b, lFplfpppp‎P‎pfF2g. 

    a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; }

    /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com

    promisecarrier posted: “Barbara Nkonde-Bwalya from Zambia shared another wonderful testimony concerning the Water Therapy.

    “Emmanuel! Praise the Lord! My testimony is about the Water Therapy introduced by Prophet T. B. Joshua on 4th January, 2015. I delivered my second baby o”

Share Your Thoughts

