A VOICE TOLD ME TO COMMIT SUICIDE

Anthony Ato Nyame was at the verge of ending his life prematurely as a voice constantly whispered words of condemnation and fear, suggesting suicide as the easiest way out. However, an encounter with Jesus Christ through Emmanuel TV changed everything!

“Two years ago, I used to have thoughts about death. Sometimes I would wish that I was seriously ill. Other times when I was in commercial vehicles, I hoped that we have had an accident and I would be hospitalised. At other times too when I was driving, I would hear voices telling me to crash the car. There was a time three of my friends had a dream that I was dead. Two said it was as a result of a car accident. This is how I lived a life of constant fear, strange voices always suggesting that I kill myself.

“One day I happened to watch a full live SCOAN service at home through Emmanuel TV and that is when I received my deliverance! During the mass prayer, I placed my hands on the screen and closed my eyes as Prophet T.B. Joshua was praying. The man of God then said we should watch our screen. As I opened my eyes, I saw a lady from Ghana who came with three wooden dolls and said they were her siblings.

“While the prophet was still praying, I started shaking like I was being electrocuted. Suddenly, something dark like a shadow came out of me and left my room! I felt hot and very light that day and I gave thanks to God though I didn’t know what it was that had left me.

“About 2-3 months later, I was in a commercial vehicle and a voice said isn’t there something i should be thankful to God about? I became confused. I then remembered those times the voice used to tell me to commit suicide or intentionally have an accident. To the glory of God, since that day of my deliverance until now, I haven’t had those thoughts or heard those voices again! Thank You, Jesus! Thank you prophet! Thank you Emmanuel TV! God bless you all. Good morning!

What is your own challenge? Pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua and receive your own deliverance in Jesus’ name:

19 thoughts on “A VOICE TOLD ME TO COMMIT SUICIDE

  1. amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! let those who can not still believe know that there is God in the SCOAN. That’s a very powerful powerful testimony.

  2. Iam a zimbabwe prison service officer and on 18th of February l was on night duty guarding a prisoner admitted at hospital before l go l watched reabroadcast Indonesia crusade l was on 22:00hrs to 06:00hrs shift when we arrived we chained the prisoner to his bed using leg irons ,we just fell asleep l just woke up to urinate because water therapy cause me to urinate a lot ,we find out the prisoner had escaped l just rushed out following a certain way unknowingly that was the correct way l saw him trying to scale over the fence and l apprehend him.he was so confused .The hospital premises is very big and if it was not for holy spirit guidance l will have followed a wrong way and prisoner was going to escape and my punishment was going to be stiff even losing my work ,l give glory to God for protecting my work thank you lord

  3. Pingback: A VOICE TOLD ME TO COMMIT SUICIDE - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

    • Emmanuel!!! What can I say unto the Lord, all I have to say is ” THANK YOU JESUS FOR DELIVERING ME AND MY FAMILY”

Share Your Thoughts

