I WAS COUNTING MY FAITH WHEN THE VEHICLE HIT ME…

Fredrick Chukwuidike was among those privileged to receive the Faith Bracelet on his visit to The SCOAN in Lagos, Nigeria. Literally two days later, the fall value of what he had just received dawned on him as God protected him from a potentially fatal accident…

“I visited The SCOAN in November 2014 from Warri, Delta State, Nigeria and I was privileged to have my Faith Bracelet! By Monday, I retuned back to Warri and upon my arrival, one of the pastors in my local church called me and asked me to see him the following day.

Fredrick

“On that day, I was on my way to his house when all of a sudden, I was knocked out by an oncoming ‘keke’ (a local three-wheeled vehicle). Before I knew it, I was already laying down in middle of the road with crowd gathered all around me.

“By the time I stood up from the ground, I saw that the ‘keke’ had turned upside down with blood flowing from the drivers and three passengers in it. I looked at myself and discovered that nothing happened to my body except that my shoe was damaged beyond repair and my clothes were messed up.

Local Nigerian Vehilc

‘Keke’ – Local Nigerian Vehicle

“Would you believe it was my body that this keke knocked out, causing it to somersault and resulting in major damage to the vehicle? At the end, nothing harmful happened to me because on that day I carried my Faith Bracelet along with me and was counting my faith at the time the incident happened.

“I believe God saved my life through the power of meditation in Jesus’ name with the Faith Bracelet. Glory be to Jesus!”

68 thoughts on “I WAS COUNTING MY FAITH WHEN THE VEHICLE HIT ME…

  1. Beware of fraudsters,scammers in this page,they are using man of God tb Joshua ‘s name and ministries to deceived you.
    Scoan or emmanuel TV team never send out the anointing water,faith bracelet,sticker to people via post to reach them,people outside Nigeria ask someone who are going scoan nigeria to collect it for you.
    Be vigilant,open your eyes.☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️

    • People of GOD, ask GOD to open your eyes of FAITH so that you can see the Ffauders.
      They are every whrere trying to deceive mostly GOD people.
      Be aware of Frauders who are calling you or chatting with you on Face book.
      Remember SCOAN never sent Spiritual items through DHL or any other means,unless otherize by the Prophet like the Country with Ebola.
      So be AWARE, dont allow yourself to be deceive.
      PLZ ,PLZ, PLZ.

  2. in family the is no unity

    On Wed, Feb 25, 2015 at 6:01 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies wrote:

    > promisecarrier posted: “Fredrick Chukwuidike was among those > privileged to receive the Faith Bracelet on his visit to The SCOAN in > Lagos, Nigeria. Literally two days later, the fall value of what he had > just received dawned on him as God protected him from a potentially fatal > ac”

  3. People of God beware of fake adverts and fake testimony from fraudsters to traps you !!! Scoan never send out the anointing water,faith bracelet to people via DHL courier services ,to get it you have to asking someone who are going to collect for you and it’s free,free,fee
    Do not ordering any items from scoan via email,tel,Internet beware of fraudsters in this page !!!!!
    Together we can stop fraudsters,I was one of theirs victims,please don’t be the next !!!!

  4. i AM STRONG BELIEVER EVEN THOUGH , THE DEVIL KEEP ON MESSING AROUND WITH ME. MY PROPHET TB JOSHUA IS THE ONE WHO ENCOURAGE ME TO GO ON. PLEASE PLEASE I WANT TO VISIT SCOAN, SEVERAL TIMES I FILL IN THE FORM FOR VISIT BUT I DONT HEAR ANYTHING FROM THE CHURCH.ONE OTHER THING PLEASE PROPHET SEND ME THE ANOINTING WATER MAN OF GOD. PLEASE SIR.
    JABU JAMES KHUNYEDI

    • You frauder,stop deceiving innoncent people with your fake testimony and fake email !! Scoan never send the anointing water,faith bracelet to people via DHL courier services ,people of God do not ordering nothin from fake address form fraudsters they will con you.
      The only place you can get it is at scoan and is free.
      Together we can stop fraudsters in this page ,I was one of theirs victimee please do not be the next !!!!

    • Scoan never send out any items to people via DHL courier service ,do not be deceived by fraudsters they will con,to get it u have to ask someone who are going to collect for you and is free,free,free

  5. Waaoh Inspiring testimony.
    O HOLY SPIRIT take more of me and give more of You
    More of Your Protection……………………………,,,,Protect me O Lord and I will be Protected.
    Take more of Me O Lord and give me more of You.

    • Awesome!! Emmanuel !!! Indeed He is with us. Glory. Who can be against us. Thank you Jesus for Prophet T.B Joshua continue to bless us through him. Emmanuel! Emmanuel!

  6. my name is sushama. iam also suffering with cyst in my ovary. so i not getting child. please pray for me. i am from india

    On Wed, Feb 25, 2015 at 9:32 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies wrote:

    > promisecarrier posted: “Fredrick Chukwuidike was among those > privileged to receive the Faith Bracelet on his visit to The SCOAN in > Lagos, Nigeria. Literally two days later, the fall value of what he had > just received dawned on him as God protected him from a potentially fatal > ac”

  7. Emmanuel!!! Please I want to know if I could apply to visit SCOAN Lagos from the same contact that sent us the Anointing Materials. The number is +234(0)7052029001. We saw their contacts here and apply and they deliver it to us and now I am planning on coming. Don’t know. Please SCOAN reply me…
    Donaldsonaje@aol.com
    Emmanuel!!!
    Donaldson

    • If you are a keen watcher of Emmanuel TV, you will see repeatedly and announcement that says SCOAN does not send any anointing materials. They dont even communicate to anyone uaing social media. Go on http://www.emmanuel.tv and click on contact us. I hope you didnt pay any monry for ur anointing materials coz otherwisr my friend, you got duped. 😦 Good Morning.

    • Sorry scoan team never ever send out any items to people via DHL courier service ,the only place you can get it is at scoan Nigeria ,it’s sound like you are playing games here to attracted people into your frauds activities !!!
      To visit scoan you have to applying through scoan web site.
      People of got any items from scoan is not for ordering via email address,tel or Internet beware of scams in this page.
      Scoan official email address: info@scoan.org

  8. Pingback: I WAS COUNTING MY FAITH WHEN THE VEHICLE HIT ME… - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

  9. Good morning!
    I thank God for what He has been doing for us mankind through our
    beloved Prophet T B Joshua. I thank Him too for saving our brother in
    this accident.Brethren we have a MIGHTY GOD LET US continue to save
    Him with our whole hearts
    Good morning,Emmanuel
    Madame Grace

  10. Man of God ,I am working under zsic general insurance ,am a sales agent I work to look for clients then after would claim from the clients premium ,pray for me to have more business and breakthrough from povertyand am a pastor at new Sabbath prophetic church.
    thank you. Patrick Biela Bitonte, Zambia ,Mongu Weatern Province.

  11. Glory be to God, hallelujah!!!!!!! Our God is good all the time. Thank u Jesus. Man of God, we thank God for ur life. U have been blessing to so many ppl in so many ways. May God continue to use u and bless u to the Glory of God iJn. Amen. Emmanuel!!!!!!!

  12. Emmanuel!!

    My name is Daniel Ackam Kwei from Ghana.
    I was privilege d to receive a faith bracelet during my visit to SCOAN in late March to eaely Febuary.

    On 27th February , i was with a friend of mine in Ghana for a visit. After sharing a bowl of rice with him on his bed which was lying on the floor ,I decided to get up and stretch myself.
    Unfortunately, my five long fingers found their way mysterious ly into a the ceiling fan which is moving at the highest speed!
    I only heard a sudden noise and the ceiling fan coming to a stop!

    To the glory of the God of Prophet TB Joshua, my fingers were intact! I was utterly dismayed and bathed in shock but then I realised that I HAD MY FAITH BRACELET ON MY VERY RIGHT HAND WHICH ENTERED INTO THE FAN!

    EMMANUEL!!!!

  13. Please I need the Faith bracelet ,am currently in Ghana and I will be going back soon . Please men of God I really need the Faith bracelet please.

  14. The testimony was awesome because it showed that CHRIST still lives in us and for I cease the opportunity to thank for the life of my family everyone around us and the life of his Prophet. GOD

  15. Amen! Glory to Jesus Christ in the highest! Indeed our God is faithful. He is a shield to those that put their trust in Him(Proverbs 30:5). How can I have my own faith bracelet, from Zambia?

  16. TO GOD BE THE GLORY. HE IS OUR PROTECTOR, OUR HEALER. THANK YOU JESUS FOR THE LIFE OF THE SENIOR PROPHET T.B. JOSHUA. WE LOVE YOU DADDY.

Share Your Thoughts

