28 YEAR ALCOHOL ADDICTION BROKEN: Anointing Water Testimony!

Franklin Idahosa shared a powerful testimony of how Jesus Christ delivered him from a 28 year addiction to alcohol after he discovered Emmanuel TV one day in a hotel room. Be blessed by his testimony!

“I wish to testify to the deliverance I received from the addiction to alcohol for 28 years. It all started when I got a government job in Edo state in 1985. The colleagues I met in my new station were all addicted to alcohol and they pressurised me to join them. However, I later became even worse than them!

“Because of the alcohol, I was always sick and hospitalised. It really affected my health, my finances and my career but I simply couldn’t stop. In 2013, I came from Benin to Lagos State for a church foundation laying ceremony in my former church. After the ceremony I booked for a hotel. In the hotel, as I was turning on the TV, I suddenly saw Emmanuel TV. I developed interest and started watching with my wife.

“When I got to Benin the following day, I immediately installed the channel in my house and started watching with my family. Literally a week later, I came to The SCOAN where I was privileged to get the Anointing Water from the man of God. I went back home and started administering it and praying along with the Emmanuel TV.

“From that day onwards, the urge of drinking completely left me! Even if I went out with my friends who would drink, I would be taking ordinary water. My friends were so surprised and most of them decided to no longer associate with me because of my lifestyle change. For one year and eight months now, I have never tasted alcohol! I am now a strong member of The SCOAN. I have testified of this to all my friends and they are all a witness to the glorious changes in my life. Emmanuel! God is with us. Good morning!”

Thank You, Jesus Christ! If you are struggling with a similar addiction, there is hope for you – His name is Jesus Christ! Pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua and receive a touch from Heaven in Jesus’ name!

19 thoughts on “28 YEAR ALCOHOL ADDICTION BROKEN: Anointing Water Testimony!

  1. since Emmanuel tv has been blocked

    On Mon, Feb 23, 2015 at 11:01 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  2. People of good beware of fraudsters,scoan team never send out any spiritual items to people via post to reach you as claimed scammers.
    People abroad open your eyes open,to get it ask someone who are going to scoan to collect it for you and it’s for free,free.
    Do not place an order via email,tel as claimed fraudsters.
    Note:tb Joshua or the wise man never communicated with people via tel,face book,email,Becareful do not fall in hands of scammers using fake email,fake tel to duped you.
    BE VIGILANT ,warn innocent people as well

  3. Good morning. I bless and glorify the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done to the life of the child of the Most High God through the Medium of Anointing Water for the salvation of her soul. His healing, deliverance, redemption and all Gods blessings are permanent. Our Messiah lives forever and his love endures forever. I encourage you to love his Living Word and be a doer of his Word and read your Holy Bible and pray everyday so that you will grow in Jesus name.

Share Your Thoughts

