HOW TO END COFFEE ADDICTION…

Tshepiso Ramotlhwa shared this faith-building testimony concerning the ‘Water Therapy’ Prophet T.B. Joshua introduced at the beginning of 2015. He was heavily addicted to coffee and carbonated drinks but obedience to this simple instruction in righteousness turned everything around! Be blessed by his testimony:

“I started Water Therapy a couple of weeks ago after I struggled for some time, thinking how on earth I would be able to drink the 1.5 litres in the morning. I couldn’t start the Water Therapy the day Prophet TB Joshua introduced it because he said it had to replace sugary drinks and tea. I was wondering how I will survive without my early morning coffee so I ddnt start it right away!

“2 weeks back, however, I just decided to try the Water Therapy after I had read so many amazing testimonies online. The first day, my stomach was so full of water that there was no space for coffee! This was coupled with having to run to the toilet so often! The second day passed and I had the same experience. By the time the week ended, realisation dawned on me and I shouted at the top of my voice – I just realized I don’t crave coffee or carbonated drinks anymore!

“Wow! This is a shocking surprise for me because I couldn’t function without coffee previously. For me to get through the day at work or anywhere, I literally HAD to drink coffee immediately in the morning.

“I am so so so so grateful to God and Prophet T.B. Joshua! Thank you very much. Through this Water Therapy, I can now see a better me… a healthier me!”

You can learn more about the Water Therapy by watching this instructional clip:

23 thoughts on “HOW TO END COFFEE ADDICTION…

  1. Afternoon. please help me.i want to stop drinking alcohol,i want God to help me,evrytime i have money, i just spend it in alcohol.please pray for me good people. in Jesus name. i want God to help me find a church.

  2. Thanks be to God for the Water Therapy through the Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua. We need to adhere to it religiously to improve our health.

  3. thank u jesus for i also had the same addiction mine was of tea,i started the water therapy whilst still drinking tea each morning,then my brother reminded me what the man of God said,”this sho uld replace all sugary fluid”.i couldnt imagine a morning without tea,then i remembered dat the man of God said,”what is half done is not done at all”.i said to myself to give it a try,suprisingly it worked.Now is about three weeks…Emmanuel.GOOD MORNING MY HEALTH.THANK U JESUS FOR THIS REVELATION TO YOUR SERVANT PROFETA TB JOSHUA…ONCE AGAIN GOOD MORNING.

  4. thank u jesus for i also had the same addiction,my was of tea,i started the water therapy whilst still drinking tea each morning,then my brother reminded me what the man of God said,”this sho uld replace all sugary fluid”.i couldnt imagine a morning without tea,then i remembered dat the man of God said,”what is half done is not done at all”.i said to myself to give it a try,suprisingly it worked.Now is about three weeks…Emmanuel.GOOD MORNING MY HEALTH.THANK U JESUS FOR THIS REVELATION TO YOUR SERVANT PROFETA TB JOSHUA…ONCE AGAIN GOOD MORNING.

  5. Good Morning .Faith is believing in things not seen that’s faith , i am also in water therapy for now i have not seen my deliverance but my system is running ok as i would take up to 2 weeks without passing stool but now is just history. I believe in God of my father TB Joshua and any word that comes from him i take it so serious and his teaching are all listen to me he . i have learned that God’s time is the best therefore i never get discouraged even when things delay coz that is in my heart the way i belive his words even if he can tell me that the sky is purple while i know is blue i will believe him coz i know that This man is the mouth of The living God and as a christian every word that comes from God is the Truth . I am waiting upon the Lord for my health and deliverance Good Morning to all who respect The God of man of God TB Joshua i and my Family Love u and all partners and members of scoan who has made it possible for us to be partakers in this channel god bless u all .GGGOOOOOODDD MMMOOORRRNNNIIIINNNGGG

  6. Pingback: HOW TO END COFFEE ADDICTION… - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

  7. People of God. Emmanuel,i have my testimony too,i always watch the live broadcast every sunday after church,the day when our Senior Prophet TB Joshua introduces Water therapy, I just started with the therapy the very same time. i was suffering from sinus,High blood pressure,stomach ulcer, Arthritis ,craving of coffee and fizz drinks,i was drinking eight cups of coffee per day, Since I started with this therapy my coffee does not test like chocolate anymore, I try to drink only a cup an is no longer taste the same, I then went for checkup and my GP ask me what am I taking as the high blood pressure is normal. I answer him that is water therapy I started to share the share this with him, he told me that he is also going to try the therapy as he is also suffering from Sinuses. Myself I don’t have pain of arthritis I can stand and worship in church for long time. I don’t worshiping sitting down anymore, no more stomach ulcer ,i wake up at 4:00 AM everyday and drink 1.5 liter within 5minutes I will finish the bottle after a while I will start to go to the toilet and I start with my steps exercises ,then morning prayer, went for shower go to work with my good health. It makes me to eat small portions of food. After lunch I took my 750ml water therapy within two minutes I finish the bottle. when I arrive home after work, I start with my steps exercises, before six I took another tap water therapy 750ml , in no time I will finish the bottle. No more space for coffee, too much food and carbonated(fizz) drinks,only Healthy living. I give thanks to Jesus through man of God Senior Prophet TB Joshua. I receive my deliverance, distance is not a barrier, Amen.!!!

  8. People.of God Emmanuel
    Yes i have a testimony too .
    Since i started the water therapy my addiction for coffee has gone though i have had an occasional cup of coffee especially at work it tastes awful .I used to drink first thing in the morning but not any more .I feel lighter and healthier.I sleep very well .No palpitations and with coffee my energy levels were up and down like a yoyo
    Thank you our Pophet TB Joshua for sharing such a devine therapy with us
    Thank you

  9. Water therapy is a divine advice we were given by God through His servant Prophet T.B Joshua, to me it reduces Blood pressure though am still on pill but am no longer taking it everyday as before its low and it reduces food intake am not eating as before thank you man of God soon I will testify my total healing good morning to my health

Share Your Thoughts

