“I TOUCHED THE SCREEN OF MY PHONE!” – Healed Of Genital Warts!

Susan from America sent in this amazing testimony via Emmanuel TV’s official mobile app. Be blessed as you read, in Jesus’ name!

“Good Morning. I was affected with genital warts which means there was these bump-like pimples on my private parts. The doctor had to use liquid nitrogen to remove them but the problem refused to go away because the virus was still in the blood. I went to the clinic so many times, questioning the doctors if there was any medicine to get the virus out of my blood but they said there was nothing more they could do.

“However, I’m a Christian and I believe in God! I believe in miracles! One day, someone introduced me to Prophet T.B. Joshua on YouTube and encouraged me to watch the videos. As I began watching the prayers with the prophet on YouTube, I touched the screen of my phone and declared that God would heal me. I said, “I know the God of T.B, Joshua is the One who will heal me!”

“The night after I had prayed along with Prophet T.B. Joshua on YouTube, I starting bleeding – I am talking about heavy, dark bleeding! Worried, I went to a doctor because I didn’t know what was happening to me. I just believed God was doing His work. I redid the test at the clinic and to their astonishment, they told me my blood was clean from the virus! Ever since then, I have experienced nothing like genital warts or discomfort in that area. The God of T.B. Joshua took away all my pain and worries! Thank you so much T.B Joshua for your prayers on YouTube and Emmanuel TV. I now believe Jesus Christ is really alive; you just need to believe in Him and have faith! Truly, distance is not a barrier!”

What is your own case? Distance is not a barrier to the move of God. Touch the screen of your laptop/ computer/ phone/ tablet as you pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua and let God’s power touch you wherever you are all over the world:

47 thoughts on ““I TOUCHED THE SCREEN OF MY PHONE!” – Healed Of Genital Warts!

  1. Hummmmmm fraudsters you will never get tired,and people who still believe on your dirty business I called them fraudsters ,thieves like you.☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️

    People out side nigeria ,don’t be traps by fraudsters,they are using fake email,fake adverts to deceived you in this page.
    Scoan never send out the anointing water to people by post to reach you.
    To get it ask someone who are going to collect it for you.
    Scoan team woul never asking you to fill or place order via email or tel,for the anointing water.
    The only official email of scoan: info@scoan.org
    To visit scoan Google: Scoan.org
    ☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️

    • Attention aux escrots,ne rien commander sur internet pour l’eau d’onction .
      La seule endroit pour vous procurez des materiels spirituels c’est à scoan Nigeria .☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞📞

  2. SCOAN Original Message Posted!!!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS JUST STARTED AT SCOAN CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU…

    Email us here for anything you care for:- scoanchurch @/ minister.com
    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original e-mail Address…
    -: scoanchurch /@/ minister.com

    EMMANUEL.: Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details
    Stay blessed as you walk in the light of your Subsequent testimony..
    The SCOAN Original Message Stay in Christ..

    • Attention aux voleurs utilisant de faux email sur cette page pour vous escroquer ,ne commander rien sur email,or par tel.( l’eau d’onction)
      ☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳

  3. People of God beware of impostore,fraudsters in this page.☎️📞☎️☎️📞😳
    Scoan never send send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them,also Scoan would never asking you to fill or place order via email,tel,ask someone who are going to collect it for you and it’s for free😄😀😃😃😀😄😄😀😃😃😀😄😄😀😃
    To visit scoan Google to official site: scoan.org / info@scoan.org
    Please don’t be traps by fraudsters using fake email,tel to rob you,don’t order nothing from them you will regret your money,I was one of fraudsters victims don’t be the next one,open your eyes,be vigilant.☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳📞☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️

  4. Original Message From SCOAN Posted!

    THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS BE STARTED CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU…
    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original Scoan Admin E-mail Address…
    scoanchurch@) minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details…

    • Fake,email don’t order nothing from them,they are impostors who has duped so many people.
      Scoan official email: info@scoan.
      Please be away from impostors,they will rob you.

  5. THE NEW MORNING WATER THERAPY DISTRIBUTION AS BE STARTED CONTACT OUR ADMIN E-MAIL ADDRESS FOR PROCESSING OF THE DELIVERY TO YOU..
    Contact : anything about SCOAN is below… This is the original Scoan Admin E-mail Address.
    scoanchurch@) minister.com

    EMMANUEL. Distance is not a Barrier. we awaiting your details.,..

  6. The almighty God this my prayer grant me power to untie all the knots that toed my life my career is stand still finances stand still my marriage is broken my children are having psychological problems I believe that all this will move in the name of Jesus this is my prayer request

  7. Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies” Date:Fri, 20 Feb, 2015 at 22:31 Subject:[New post] “I TOUCHED THE SCREEN OF MY PHONE!” – Healed Of Genital Warts!

    promisecarrier posted: “Susan from America sent in this amazing testimony via Emmanuel TV’s official mobile app. Be blessed as you read, in Jesus’ name! “Good Morning. I was affected with genital warts which means there was these bump-like pimples on my private parts. The do”

  8. thanks for sharing with us your testmonies….. hope even us we might receive the healing,breakthroughs,deliverance and the desire love and serve God like you did.

    in Jesus ‘sw name

  9. THANK YOU LORD ! TO YOUR POWER NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE! AM ALSO TESTIFYING THE MIGHTY POWER OF THE LORD UPON MY LIFE AND HEALTH! THANK YOU JESUS! EMMANUEL!

  10. There is nothing Lord Jesus can not do for His children!!!! We thank You Father for everything!!!! You are the main reason that we are still alive!!!

  11. God of prophet TB Joshua,help me find a job,I’ve seen you do it for others and I believe you can do it for me.In Jesus’ name,I pray.Amen

  12. Thank you Jesus for your mercy and the miracle of healing through the Prophet TB Joshua. May the Lord grant me breakthrough in my life, my Family, my marriage and my career in Jesus Christ name, Amen.

  13. Dear Brther, I’m really happy to see and read all miracles that are taking place. I’m also planning to visit Scoan. If i get chance to visit I am the happiest person.

    God Bless You All

    With Love & Prayers

    suri babu

    On 2/20/15, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies

  14. in any situation that you found yourself in remember GOD is still saying something. i thank GOD for your healing and let it be perminent in the name of JESUS.

  15. Good morning Tb Joshua Ministry,i am kindly requesting for a prayer of healing in my life.i am afflicted with a witchcraft shut on my waist for the past 8months.i have been taken to so many herbalist but yet still they cannot solve my problem but i believe with a prayer from this anointed man of God I am going to be heal in Jesus Name Amen

  16. I thank god for my life because i was addicted in smooking one day a freind wrote to me and said i am in scoan then i said to my self god as awnser my prayers,he brougth it to my family in camaroon a bottle of anoited water,but i am living in U,A,E that day was the 5 of febery, me and my family pray throw phone they minister the anoited water to me by the faith i have i said the god of tb joshua must deliever from smookind and since that day am free i don’t smook again when i even see people smooking it distop me now i no with god everything is possible i thank god for given us a man god like papa tb joshua, now am free from smooking in jesus name

  17. Thank you lord for the healing of this sister, truly God is using this great prophet T.B Josua of our time to heal, deliver and settle marriages. He is so much a blessing to the world, thank you Jesus for this gift. God bless you prophet. Emmanuel

  18. Indeed,distance is not a barrier.I trust the God of prophet TB Joshua.I don’t know what might have become of me today,if not for His Grace. Long live emmanueltv, long live the prophet of God in Jesus’name…..Amen!

  19. I thank God for the miracle of healing through the Prophet. May the same God locate me and grant me breakthrough in my career as an Industrial Engineer, may that Job I wait come soon as possible in the Name of Jesus Christ Amen.

Share Your Thoughts

