“MY SKIN IS BACK TO NORMAL” – WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY

Chineni Kabanda shared this faith-building testimony concerning the ‘Water Therapy’. Be encouraged as you read, in Jesus’ name:

“I suffered from itchy pimples and blisters in both my hands and feet. They were oozing water and pus and were so itchy that I screamed when scratching them. Each time, I would have to take a needle and pop them. They now turned into wounds and small pimples continued to appear around the wounds. I went to the chemist and they said it was scabies and medicine and drugs were prescribed. I used them for a week and it got worse!

“I am a teacher and during that time, I had a class of 4-5 year old kids at a very high standard pre-school for the wealthy people in South Africa. The parents were worried at my condition, so I went to hospital and my hands and feet had to be bandaged daily. I was off for several weeks and my employer wasn’t happy at all. It got slightly better and I returned to work but the pimples continued to reappear and were unbearably itchy. My skin became so hard and rough with lots of scars. It was so embarrassing and I knew it was the devil’s work.

“I was watching Emmanuel TV the day Prophet T.B. Joshua introduced us to ‘Water Therapy’ and I started that very day. Behold, brothers and sisters in Christ – my skin is now completely back to normal! No more scars or roughness! Thank You, JESUS!”

To learn more about ‘Water Therapy’, please watch this instructional clip:

27 thoughts on ““MY SKIN IS BACK TO NORMAL” – WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY

  1. Emmanuel

    Indeed distance is not a barrier, am weighing 80kgs and I have started TB Joshual water therapy, I want to weigh 60kgs am not giving up. Thank you Jesus..

  2. since i took part on this WATER THERAPY my life never remain the same , in fact i never knew my skin pimples can ever be removed until i start this WATER THERAPY, now i am ok , and i am even added more weight
    Thanks to God and papa TB JOSHUA

  3. Thank you Jesus for using your Servant Prophet T.B Joshua to give us this greatest Secret of good health, I am Now leaving a healthy live ever since I started this Water Therapy. glory be to God

  4. I am a technician and when doing my work ,l had no confidence . Since l started this water therapy l can face any difficulty of my work with confidence. No diff it so far.Thank you Jesus.

  5. I watch emmanuel tv. To the extent my son who recently turned 5 calls me each time he sees the hand of the Prophet on screen to come an touch it. The introduction of water therapy made me realise how dehydrated I was.I drank my first bottle, never went to bathroom. I drank another that’s when I went.It was dark.I new I had to start there and then.Now it’s getting clear and I feel energetic. I’m now conscious of what I eat…God bless papa TB Joshua and you all… Amen

    • I WAS IMPRESSED THE VERY FIRST DAY AS I USED THE REST ROOM. IT BEGAN TO CLEANSE MY BODY, MADE ME BEGIN TO FEEL BETTER AND HEALTH CONSCIOUS. SO I DECIDED TO CHANGE MY DIET TO FRUITS, VEGETABLES, AND FISH. I HAVE ALSO …………..LOST 30LBS IN ABOUT 30 DAYS.

  6. I have a skin problem, and after reading Testimonies on the water therapy, I’ve seriously started mine today, and I believe God will restore my beautiful skin.

  7. Pingback: “MY SKIN IS BACK TO NORMAL” – WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

  8. Hi my name is Sharon and I reside in new York. And I was watching all the miracles that the prophet Joshua was doing and it look very intetesting. It is also nice to see the miracles of god. And oh I am going to try the water therapy. I am very interested to speak or to have prophet Joshua speak with me if it is impossible.

Share Your Thoughts

