HEAVENLY VISITATION!!!

Mrs Thembisa Dweni from Port Elizabeth, South Africa shared this mind-boggling testimony concerning how a prayer with Prophet T.B. Joshua on Emmanuel TV was accompanied by a Heavenly visitation that changed the course of her life and health!

“Emmanuel! I am here to thank the God of my father Prophet TB Joshua! I was having the challenge of persistent headaches and high blood pressure. The headaches were very severe, especially in the morning after I had woken up. I usually had to take painkillers to relieve the pain. I was watching Emmanuel TV last week when Prophet T.B. Joshua began to pray for viewers. My faith was stirred and I decided to touch the screen and join him in prayer.

“Very early the following morning on Sunday 25th January 2015, I saw Prophet T.B. Joshua in my dreams. I saw myself in The SCOAN and it was like the time when Prophet T.B. Joshua was moving around the church in a prophetic session. In that dream, the prophet came straight up to me and touched my head. While praying, I felt a very hot and painful sensation and suddenly something came out of my right ear! In that dream, I knew I was immediately healed and as the prophet continued praying for me, I was so happy and said to myself that I had received my breakthrough! When I woke up the following morning, I was totally healed! No more headaches; no more hypertension! Ever since then, all the pain disappeared! Emmanuel!”

Whatever your situation, we encourage you to pray along with Prophet T.B. Joshua by faith and receive your own touch from Heaven!

44 thoughts on “HEAVENLY VISITATION!!!

  1. god bless a frica throuth emmanuel tv

    On Thu, Feb 12, 2015 at 1:18 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  2. Shalom, herewith attached my water therapy testimony to share so that someone may be helped. Good Morning! Florence Motha

    >>> “Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies” 2015/02/12 01:18 PM >>>

    promisecarrier posted: “Mrs Thembisa Dweni from Port Elizabeth, South Africa shared this mind-boggling testimony concerning how a prayer with Prophet T.B. Joshua on Emmanuel TV was accompanied by a Heavenly visitation that changed the course of her life and health! “Emmanuel!”

  3. Good Morning, I would like to have the anointing water, if you can guide me how to order it, please.
    I’m in Namibia

  4. MAN OF GOD,I SALUTE U IN JESUS NAME. PLEASE PRAY FOR ME,I HAVE PILE WHICH HAS TROUBLED ME SINCE 2006 TILL TODAY.MAY GOD BLESS U IN JESUS NAME..IF POSIBLE I NEED ANOINTING WATER,I CANT LEACH THERE BT I BELIEV GOD CAN DO FOR ME.

  5. I really like man of God to pray for me I have money .good health.good living.a well furnished house
    And kindly i ask u to give me a ticket witj my daughter to visit the scoan.thank u God bless u.
    o

  6. Good Morning,Emmanuel!Thank God for the grace to use my father in the Lord,Prophet TB Joshua to change lives,nations and the world especially mine and that of my family.I can’t wait to see the day i will worship at the arena of liberty(Scoan).This has always been the wish of my fiance and i,i thank our Lord and saviour Jesus Christ for answering our prayers,my fiance arrived today at SCOAN.I know that our past is over,Good Morning!May the name of our Lord be praise….Take more of me Lord and give me more of You in Jesus’name.Amen

  7. Good Morning: Keep watching Emmanuel TV and pray along with the Anointed Servant Prophet of God Senior Prophet T B Joshua touching the screen and receive your healing, breakthrough, and many other Gods blessings for the salvation of your soul. I bless and glorify the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done to the life of our wonderful sister for the salvation of her soul. There is no sickness faithful Jesus Christ cannot heal to his power nothing is impossible. When Jesus Christ heals you he heals you effectual I encourage you to make the word of God standard for life so that your healing, deliverance, redemption, and all Gods blessings will remain permanent in Jesus Christ name

  8. Emmanuel, we thank God for the wonderful testimony. Lord help me one of the days i also want to testify. Man of God please pray for me, i need breakthrough in my life and family, Deliverance and healing. My wish is also to cum there and testify, please Lord help me.

  9. Please reply me. I asked you,How can I receive anointing water or a sticker. I am Zimbabwe.

    On Thu, Feb 12, 2015 at 1:18 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

    • I have been trying to be free from this bondage but it keep pressing me down, I wanned to order the anointing water but money keep sleeping away frm my hands. Please pray for me that I could get my job back I am in debt, my life is not good anymore. Please help me recover!

  10. thank you for all the videos you post so we can watch and meditating the words of God please pray for me I need healing I’m trying to get my GED but it’s difficult for me thank you very much I’m trying to get my GED but it’s difficult for me thank you so much God bless you and how I can contact you?

  11. God bless you man of God for using you to affect many lives positively all over the world, i know my healing is here. Amen

  12. Man of God my you please pray for me my brothers ,sisters and our children to be delivered and be hesaled in the name of Jesus, for God to releasr our finances,our cars,our marriages,houses our wisedom,for us to have strength to conquer our enemies.Amen Bonisiwe Nkala

  13. thank yu Lord Jesus for raising yur true servants such Prophet TB Joshua in our time juss for to kno the truth, set us free. our generation is highly blessed. Thank you JESUS,amen.

  14. Jesus Christ in heaven here l am please take control of my life through your beloved chosen prophet TB JOSHUA. “EMMANUEL”

  15. GOOD MORNING MAN OF GOD.PLEASE PRAY FOR MY CHILDREN AND MY FAMILY AND PRAY FOR MY MOTHER TO RECEIVE HEALING AND MY YOUNGER SISTER TO RECEIVE DELIVERANCE

  16. I pray for my deliverance and healing I want my God to take me and my family out of this bondage, God intervention in my beloved land, in Jesus might name I bra Amen!

  17. Pray for me so that my faith may not fail.
    All Charming People have something to conceal, usually their total dependence on the appreciation of others.

    • Praise the living God. We that thank Him for you, we thank our Prophet of our time. May the Lord send his Angels through him to deliver me and my family. Good morning.

Share Your Thoughts

