“MY SYSTEM IS REJECTING UNHEALTHY FOOD…” – WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY

Miriam MakinaMiriam Makina from Dallas, Texas shared another encouraging testimony concerning the ‘Water Therapy’ introduced by Prophet T.B. Joshua last month in The SCOAN. Be blessed as you read:

“Good Morning! I started the water therapy immediately it was introduced on January 4th 2015. I have experienced a ton of changes in my body as follows: I have more energy, I eat less now, all the aches and pains I have been having are gone. My skin is getting softer and softer by the day. People tell me that my face is glowing. I have lost 10 pounds in 2 weeks. My system is automatically rejecting unhealthy food. I’m craving healthy food only. My eating habits have totally changed without effort.

“I am a massage therapist and the increased energy is now keeping me going and I no longer feel tired. I am sharing this therapy with my clients and they are thrilled about it. I can’t wait to hear their testimonies. Man of God, thank you very much for sharing such a secret with us. May God Almighty continue to bless you and keep you for us! Thank You, Jesus!”

You can read more about ‘Water Therapy’ by CLICKING HERE.

48 thoughts on ““MY SYSTEM IS REJECTING UNHEALTHY FOOD…” – WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY

  1. good day to all of you, my name is louie here in the philippines, many filipinos here are using this amazing machine, it has 3 functions.1.air purifier: eliminates cough, sneezing, and farting. it also clean and purify air we breathe. it also remove air pollution 2. food santizer: removes cholesterol in meat, vegetables and fruits become fresh again, removes parasites and pestisides and even toxins. 3. water alkaliner: it maintains the mineral in water, detoxify and clean our body. it can heal many diseases like neumonia, cancer, diabetes and highblood, it also removes chlorine in water. healthy persons used this even doctors. for more information, please send me a message @+639483010049, +639176144362. thanks and god bless

  2. Emmanuel i was able to watch Emmanul videos i bump my self in avideo of Man God introducing the water theraphy i watch the video to the end next morning i practise what man of god said i drink the way as he told us my life began to change i have the joints problem that day my body was so light. No pain in my back private part i feel tha pain i thougth may be the piles are coming back i realised No its a dirty fluid coming in my body ever since nojoints pain I give God the Glory tosent his saint to come and rescue us

  3. Emmanuel i drink water therapy since monday i feel the different my body so light and my joint use to be stiff and pain ful in my back private part something hot coming out wherei visit the looh ,i used to have piles now i thought the piles are coming back but is not apiles now i realised that its bacause its all the dirt y things was in my body thank you man of God for introducing the water therapy

  4. I bless and glorify the Most High God for his wonderful miracles which he is doing to the humankind through the Water Therapy. Our Father deserves to be honored and praised always

  5. EMMANUEL! Really our God is good. I started the WATER THERAPY last week Tuesday, and since i started i dont eat like i used to my appetite is good i eat less and i dont fill hungry like i used to. My body is light and the body pains that i used to have i becoming less each day. N ow i am experiencing some rushes in my mouth and my tongue is like i have eaten something sour but i know this will go away as i continue with the therapy. I WILL NOT STOP THE THERAPY TILL SOMETHING HAPPENS. EMMANUEL!

  6. Good morning. I glorify and bless the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done to our wonderful sister. The Water Therapy is doing amazing things in the lives of people. Many people are becoming healthy because of the Water Therapy. The Most High God created the water so that we drink it and become healthy.

  7. Dear Christians, we should not allowed the fraudsters to deceive us, to tarnish the good works of Prophet T.B. Joshua and the SCOAN. We should let the Holy Spirit direct us in decisions we take. God be with us all. Amen.

  8. I USED TO HAVE TOO MANY TIMES WAKING UP URINATING IN THE NIGHT, SOON AS I STARTED THIS WATER THERAPY THINGS HAVE CHANGED FOR THE BETTER, GOOD MORNING

    • AM ALSO ON WATER THERAPY,BUT SINCE I STARTED IT,I HAVE FAVER PLUS FLU BUT AM CONTINUEING WITH IT,EVEN I TOLD MY MAMMY TO START TAKING IT,BUT SHE SAYING THAT SHE HAS HEADEC,WHAT COULD BE THE COURSE.

      • I find, the more I drink, the more my body forces things out that do not belong inside it. I believe the water is forcing out everything that is bad in our bodies, very much like when we flush a toilet. Sometimes there are things in our bodies we do not realize are there until we flush them out with water in the way instructed in this therapy. Here is what happened to me when I first started:

        I was drinking water in the amounts instructed and at the times required. But every day my mouth, tongue and lips would become extremely dry, as would my skin. On my bottom lip, near each corner, were very dry patches that got dryer each day. My tongue was always feeling parched, as if I had not drank any water at all! Common sense helped me realize it is not possible to dehydrate myself by drinking a lot of water, so I reasoned something else must be happening. Initially, I also got a runny nose and was sneezing here and there, but not as much as I would have been with a cold. Nevertheless, I continued the therapy and now everything has evened out. My lips have returned to supple and normal and my energy level in steadily increasing each day! I expect a lot of great things to follow! Keep praying as you do the therapy, so you will not be discouraged by any reaction your body may have to being cleansed from the inside out!

        • Also, my stools returned to normal and easy without any help from fibers, pills or herbal teas or the like! Water therapy has been a wonderful revelation!

  9. Thanks to man of God for the revelation on water therapy. It works perfectly. I used to suffer headache whenever I’m studying but since i started taking water all is good. Thanks to Jesus

  10. i used to have a very hard system that no one can tell at times i go to the rest room and come back without stooling, but after i started the water therapy is not been up to two weeks behold my system is now very soft and i fell comfortable anytime going to the toilet but at first it was really difficult and a torn to my flesh. my appitite for food has also drop and am looking freshser and healthier than ever before. i believe that there are still more testimonies to come. thank you very much our Papa Prophet TB Joshua for the Lord will continue using you mightily.Abongwa Ruth from Cameroon

  11. Thank You man of God..the water therapy has been a miracle for me.I now take less food now.I used to have quite a size stomach but since i started the water therapy,i have seen much improvement.Glory to you Elohim,my creator for this revelation through your servant Prophet T B Joshua.

  12. MADAM, I BEG YOU IN THE NAME OF JESUS STOP LYING NO SPIRITUAL ITEM IS SENT VIA POST OR COURIER. WE ALL NEED ANNOINTING WATER BUT, WE HAVE TO EITHER GO THERR ON INVITATION OR SEND FOR IT THROUGH SOMEONE VISITING THE SCOAN. WHY DO YOU WANT TO KEEP ON DAMAGING THE IMAGE OF THE CHURCH BY GETTING MONEY FROM PEOPLE BY FALSE PRETENCES? LEAVE THE CHURCH AND MAN OF GOD ALONE.

  13. ATTENTION! ATTENTION! WE DO NOT SEND OUR SPRITUAL ITEMS VIA INTERNET, IF YOU HEAR ANYONE ASKING YOU TO SEND THEM YOUR ADDRESSES THAT THEY WILL SEND YOU ANNOINTED WATER, ANNOINTED STICKER JUST KNOW THAT YOU ARE DEALING WITH A FRAUDSTER. GOODMORNING.

  14. Emmanuel, Good morning, I started the Water Therapy on the 4th February 2015, and ever since taking it, my body system has changed dramatically in less than 10 days! I use to experience heaviness in my stomach, now I feel light, to the Glory of GOD. As if that was not enough, I had a habit of too much eating I could finish the whole port of a family of 3 alone, as if feeding demons! and this has completely turned around! I no longer feel hungry from time to time as I use to. This is so amazing! Thank you Man of GOD for this remarkable Secret to Wellbeing.

  15. My name is lynne kabaso, iam a zambia aged 39, I have been of water therapy from the time Prophet TB Joshua introduced it. Before I started the therapy I had skin disease on my face, feet and other parts of the body whic use to itch so bad. My energy levels were very low; I used to have pains in my joints, use to have blocked nose in the morning and my mouth used to be bitter in the morning. To God be all the glory!!! All the above mentioned afflictions are things of the past!! Thank you Jesus!! Thank you man of God; Prophet TB Joshua!!

  16. i had severe stomach ulcers which made me eat from time to time as well as taking anti-acid medicine and tablets. However this did not help at all. Then by the begining of February i came across TB Joshua water therapy on the internet/facebook. I decided to try this at once so as so experience what others are talking about in their testimonies. Its bearly two weeks now, but there is a big difference. i was able to fast on the 7th february all day and there was no pain. It has been very difficult to emback on fasting because of the unbearable pain i had. it is true, this thing is real. Thank you Prophet Tebogo. Botswana

  17. I used to have a very rough skin full of pimples but ever since I started on the water therapy my skin is now glowing and very smooth. Also I used to have painful and heavy menses but now it’s very light and no pain.thank you man of God for the water therapy. God bless you.

  18. HOW CAN I GET (RECEIVE) ANOINTING WATER OR A STICKER? I AM IN ZIMBABWE AND CAN NOT AFFORD TO TRAVEL TO NIGERIA.

    On Wed, Feb 11, 2015 at 11:09 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  19. I used to have a very rough skin full of pimples but ever since I started on the water therapy my skin is now glowing and very smooth. Also I used to have painful and heavy menses but now it’s very light and no pain.thank you man of God for the water therapy. God bless you.

  20. Amen ” I’m glad to read this from someone here in the states continue to stay healthy this was that much more encouraging for me to keep going with drinking this water

Share Your Thoughts

