“I LOST 5KG IN A FEW WEEKS…”

Nkpoikanna A. Johnson shared this faith-building testimony about the ‘Water Therapy’ through our official Facebook Page. Be blessed as you read, in Jesus’ name!

“It’s unfathomable what obedience can do in our lives! I am not a type that drinks water. As a matter of fact, I rarely took even 2 litres in a day. So, when Prophet T.B. Joshua introduced us to ‘Water Therapy’, I asked the Holy Ghost to help me walk in obedience, knowing that this was not just an ordinary instruction. I was convinced the ‘Water Therapy’ was God’s command through His anointed servant to us. It’s another pool of Bethsaida for us!

“I started it, even though it was tough, and I am amazed by the results! I have no more cramps in my abdomen, something I was experiencing for many years. I lost 5kg in a few weeks without any exercise or weight check diets. My skin is so beautiful and I am now comfortable and confident in the way I look! God bless Prophet TB Joshua! We love SCOAN!”

To learn more about ‘Water Therapy’, you can watch the video below:

30 thoughts on ““I LOST 5KG IN A FEW WEEKS…”

  1. please prophet people the not pay me

    On Tue, Feb 10, 2015 at 4:01 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  2. “Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies” wrote:

    > a:hover { color: red; } a { text-decoration: none; color: #0088cc; } a.primaryactionlink:link, a.primaryactionlink:visited { background-color: #2585B2; color: #fff; } a.primaryactionlink:hover, a.primaryactionlink:active { background-color: #11729E !important; color: #fff !important; } /* @media only screen and (max-device-width: 480px) { .post { min-width: 700px !important; } } */ WordPress.com promisecarrier posted: “Nkpoikanna A. Johnson shared this faith-building testimony about the ‘Water Therapy’ through our official Facebook Page. Be blessed as you read, in Jesus’ name! “It’s unfathomable what obedience can do in our lives! I am not a type that drinks water. “

  3. I thank God Almighty for giving us the man of God Prophet T.B.Joshua in our generation cos all he says is from God, the water therapy cleansed me i had some savere period pains but thre are no more, i am healed.

  4. I thank God for the anointed man of God,Iam practising this water therapy and its magical.I used to have sharp pains during menstrual periods but since I started water therapy all pains disappeared and my face is glowing.I am also loosing weight each day without exercising.Glory to the son of the most high.
    Amen.

  5. Since I` started to here your voice my heart still very pleased because I` learn much about GOD. I` thank GOD for using your mouth and I` thank you for preaching to all in the world .Thank you JESUS

  6. PLEASE I DONT NEED TO RECEIVE YOUR MAILS YOU ARE NOT A REAL CHURCH YOU EVIL PRACTISER PLEASE………….STOP IT AS NOW BEFORE I CALL YOU NAMES

  7. NO LONGER NEED YOUR EMAILS PLEASE STOP THOSE RUBBISH ON MY MAIL YOU ARE NOT THE TRUTH YOU PRACTICE EVIL THINGS DEMONIC THINGS PLEASE STOP IT DELET MY EMAIL ON YOUR SYSTEMS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!DEVIL

  8. Praise be to God. me too am experiencing wonders ever since this water therapy was introduced after reading a lot of people’s testimonies I have rehearsed too that my period pains have gone no more prolong periods, my face has become smooth two. and my stomach is reduced.
    praise be to God.

  9. I rebuke you out, be broken x3 In the name of Jesus Christ. Sin power over me have been broken in the name of JESUS
    I disconnect myself from chain of disappointment; form the chain of limitation in Jesus name
    Whatever chain or dreams Satan must have used to connect me to himself, be broken In Jesus name, whatever FOOD/POISON I must have EATEN or DRINKING in one table with the enemy be flash out by the BLOOD OF JESUS in the name of JESUS!
    Whatever I must have eaten through this spirit of witchcraft, sorcery spirit, and divination spirit ,every spirit of addiction ,every weakness that keeps repeating itself, -be it in my fluid, muscle, blood, bone, brain ,be cast out, in the name of Jesus! I rebuke them, in the name of Jesus Christ!’

  10. Emmanuel. I am writing to ask for how I can receive the new annoiting water from SCOAN. Pse let me know as I need it very much. I am greatful to God to have known the Prophet of God TBJoshua! But I live far away from Nigera.

  11. God of tb Joshua ,anything that is causing problem in my marriage,anything that is causing disagreement between me and my husband god I cast it out in your name,deliver my marriage from any bondage that is making us to have problem

  12. I love Jesus. I feel crying .asking myself why I didn’t know Prophet before time. He is blessed and a blessing to this generation. I’ve never seen such anointing. Emmanuel!.

  13. Glory to God in the highest for his marvelous deeds which he is doing to his people he created through water therapy. Many people are testifying the goodness of the water therapy.. And I am sure that many people will testify what water therapy is doing in their lives. In Jesus name

    • Yes drink your tap water.not cold, not hot. Morning 150cl between these hours 4am, 5am, or 6am. 50cl at 1pm and 50cl at 6pm. Sometimes I am late at drinking but I still drink it anyway. Follow the prophets instruction in the video above or on emmanuel tv. Good luck.

  14. I thank God for the life of His anointed servant Prophet TB Joshua. Water therapy is doing wonders in my life; my skin is glowing i look and feel beautiful beautiful, each and everyday.. Thank you Jesus!

Share Your Thoughts

