“I GRADUATED AS THE BEST STUDENT…” – EMMANUEL TV TESTIMONY

Peter Chima Eze from Anambra, Nigeria, shared this powerful testimony of academic breakthrough after he specifically placed his prayer request on the Emmanuel TV screen while Prophet T.B. Joshua was praying:

“Emmanuel! I am a student of Kaduna Polytechnic and I stay in Kaduna. I was given admission into Kaduna Polytechnic to study Computer Science. However, I was working and going to school at the same time which was not easy at all. I began praying along with Prophet T.B. Joshua on Emmanuel TV in 2012. By faith, I wrote my heart desire on a sheet of paper and placed it on the screen whenever I prayed with him. After the prayers, I kept the paper in my room, believing that someday, I would live to share my testimony!

“I am excited to testify that God made the impossible possible in my life by making me the best student in my class that semester! Finally, I graduated as the best student in my Department as a whole with an excellent result to the glory of God!

“Secondly, God blessed me with opportunities to make money through my work as well. To my greatest surprise, I was able to buy a car for my mum and build a house for my parents and siblings in my village! Inspired by Emmanuel TV, I also reached out to the orphans and less privileged around me. I will soon come and share my testimony to the whole world in The SCOAN! Thank You, JESUS!”

What a God we have to worship; what a Son we have to praise; what a future lies before us!

Join Prophet T.B. Joshua in this powerful time of Mass Prayer and believe God for your own breakthrough:

32 thoughts on ““I GRADUATED AS THE BEST STUDENT…” – EMMANUEL TV TESTIMONY

  1. This is my testimony some day to share bcos it is my prayer to pass my exams with excellent results. Please Man of God, pray for me also because it’s not easy at all to be working and at the same time going to school. I too will testify in JESUS name. Thank You JESUS Christ of Nazareth. EMMANUEL!

  2. Man of God,God richly bless u.God have used u to change my life any time i listen to u. I thank God for your life.Man of God please am Rita from ghana waiting for my licensure result pls pray for me.thank you

  3. I claims that testimony in the name of Jesus Christ,i must graduate with the best result as well as best student in Jesus name.Jesus is alive,Jesus lives,Jesus never said good bye.PLEASE PROPHET TB JOSHUA,pray for me.

  4. Our company is based herein Egypt
    we are into Real Estate,House Agency,
    School Agency,
    Please if you are intrested as in owning a house in Egypt as a country you can reach us,And also if you want your Son,Daughter or Families Member to school abroad like America universities, Cambridge universities or Canadian Universities,in Egypt this is an opportunity for all,
    If you can go or get Admission in this countries .here is Egypt you to STUDIES in the same universities
    Egypt is a lovely country were you can study very well in this Name of universities listed above, please do not hesitate to contact us now via mobile +201285841335

    Thanks to you all

  5. I claim and receive this testimony. I will be writing my final exam for me to graduate end of this month, the exam which i have failed twice already. I know God will do it for me this time. Will come back here in the comments to testify. NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE

  6. Lord In the Mighty name of Jesus help me be admitted at UNISA for Law study and restore my health by the Blood of Jesus in the Name of Jesus Christ.

    On Tue, Feb 10, 2015 at 8:26 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  7. Pray for breakthrough in all aspects of my life

    Sent from my Windows Phone ________________________________

  8. Thanks for the edifying message
    Regards,
    Clavel Mulala
    All Charming People have something to conceal, usually their total dependence on the appreciation of others.

Share Your Thoughts

