FIBROID FLUSHED OUT THROUGH WATER THERAPY

Suzan Mokgadi Makgoba shared this enlightening and inspiring testimony concerning the ‘Water Therapy’ recently introduced by Prophet T.B. Joshua:

“I would like to thank God for revealing to us the secret in ‘Water Therapy’ through our beloved Prophet TB Joshua. I didn’t like drinking water the whole of my life. Instead of taking water, I would take cold drinks or tea. For most of my life, I experienced constipation to the extent that I would spend more than a week or two without passing any stool!

“Almost 5 years ago, I fell ill and went to my general practitioner who referred me to a surgeon with the view that I should be operated due to the severe pain that I was having on my right pelvis which was heavily swollen. After I went through a lot of tests including an x-ray, a blood test, as well as a CT scan, the cause of the pain was never detected. I was then given medication which led me to passing a lot of stool; I was even afraid to sit for a long time on the toilet seat. Little did I know that all of this was caused by lack of taking water!

“After hearing the revelation of the water therapy, I did not hesitate to start because I was still suffering from this problem of constipation. For the first week, it was difficult to take the 1.5 liters of water, especially in the morning as I felt like I would vomit! I persevered and continued with all the measurements given for the day. I even made a schedule of 7 hours interval to take the water for the whole day.

“From the second week I was getting used to the therapy, I experienced a lot of pains from the back of my neck up to the waist and the abdomen for about 3 days. I also started seeing my menstruation which was heavier than usual which lasted up to five days. I experienced severe pains all over my body and it was also difficult for me to sleep at night but I continued with the therapy despite the pains. One day, I had this pressure and urge to urinate and I rushed to the restroom. As I pulled down my underwear to sit on the toilet seat, a huge clot of blood which looked like a fibroid fell on the floor!

“The other improvement that the water therapy brought into my life is controlled appetite. I had this strong appetite for heavy meals and used to eat like a man but my eating has now become regulated. My hair and nails are growing, my skin is clearing and I am becoming lighter in complexion. Everybody who knew me before I started the therapy is now wondering what I have done! Constipation is now a thing of the past as I visit the rest room everyday without any pain or discomfort!

“I also pass the ‘Water Therapy’ revelation to colleagues who complain about different ailment and pains. Most people know the one of taking water early in the morning only and they are ready to try the one from Prophet T.B. Joshua as it’s different and anointed. I am glad that since I started following this anointed water therapy, my health has drastically improved. I am anxiously waiting for more anointed and prophetic instructions from God through our prophet!

You can learn more about the ‘Water Therapy’ by watching the simple instructions in this video:

30 thoughts on “FIBROID FLUSHED OUT THROUGH WATER THERAPY

  1. I NEED YOUR PRAYER DEAR PROPHET,TO BE RESCUED AND BLESSED,AS WISE THINGS ARE NOT GOOD ON MY SIDE,
    MY SON IS VERY SICK WITH MARALIA AND HANIA PLEASE PRAY FOR HIS HEALING.

  2. Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies” Date:Tue, Feb 10, 2015 at 7:41 PM Subject:[New post] FIBROID FLUSHED OUT THROUGH WATER THERAPY

    promisecarrier posted: “Suzan Mokgadi Makgoba shared this enlightening and inspiring testimony concerning the ‘Water Therapy’ recently introduced by Prophet T.B. Joshua: “I would like to thank God for revealing to us the secret in ‘Water Therapy’ through our beloved Prophet T”

  3. I WILL TO KNOW THAT THERE IS ANY MEANS OF GETTING ANOINTING WATER AND STICKER IF THERE IS PLEASE TELL ME ALL THE COST AND HOW CAN I PAY THAT COST. BECAUSE MY LIFE HAS CHANGED EVER SINCE I WATCH EMMANUEL TV, I WAS HAVING MIXED UP LIFE BUT NOW I HAVE A WAY FORWARD IN LIFE AND SOME WORD FROM MAN OF GOD’S PREACHING IS BUILDING AND SOME ARE ALWAYS ON MY MIND. I THANK GOD A LOT FOR CHANGING MY LIFE.

  4. Pingback: FIBROID FLUSHED OUT THROUGH WATER THERAPY - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

  5. EMMANUEL!!!!! INDEED GOD IS WITH US,I THANK GOD FOR GIVING US PROPHET T.B JOSHUA, I STARTED THE WATER THERAPY SINCE THE DAY PROPHET INTRODUCED IT,NOW MY SKIN IS FRESH LIKE FOR A BABY AND MY BODY IS FRESH,PEOPLE ARE ASKING ME THAT WHAT CREAM OR LOTION I M I USING ON MY BODY, GLORY TO BE TO GOD! I JUST TELL THEM THAT I’M
    DRINKING WATER AND I TELL THEM ABOUT THAT WATER THERAPY. PEOPLE OF GOD WE MUST HAVE FAITH AND STAY BLESSED.

  6. GRACIAS A DIOS ,Y ORO PARA QUE EL SEÑOR LO SIGA USANDO PORQUE HAY MUCHA NECESIDAD Y TAMBIÉN AMÍ , Y A TODO LOS QUE SE DEJEN USAR PARA CUMPLIR EL MANDATO Y MISIÓN DE JESUCRISTO PREPARAR EL CAMINO Y SER PUENTES PARA OTROS ;MARCANDO LA DIFERENCIA.GRACIAS, PROFETA TB .JOSHUA.

  7. Good morning i am a follower and lover of Emmanuel TV and i believe in the God of Man of God and  pray my God to continue love this channel coz it makes me whom God says i am, even when facing challenges i have hope that god’s time is the best it really blesses me and my family. I would like to know if there are some means to get anointed stickers and water if so i need it.  My names are Ineeleng Nelly Mabote-Gotlop P.O Box 122 Tsabong,Botswana.Cell number is 73673225 knowing it very well that i should be in position of paying all the charges of postal charges and packaging Thank you very much in advance.

  8. Good morning,
    It’s all about faith,with faith all things are possible we thank MAN OF GOD PROPHET T.B Joshua for his mercy and love,Thank you JESUS,Remain blessed ALL.

  9. WHAT I CAN SAY, THANK YOU JESUS CHRIST!!!!! THANK LORD FOR GIVING US THE ANOINTED MAN OF GOD PROPHET TB JOSHUA. PLEASE LORD DON’T TAKE HIM AWAY FROM US. AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Share Your Thoughts

