AMAZING WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY!

Joachim OrapaJoachim Orapa shared this testimony concerning ‘Water Therapy’ from his base in Papua New Guinea. Be blessed as you read!

“Thank you Man of God Prophet T.B. Joshua. I want to thank Jesus Christ for the Water Therapy. I’m from Papua New Guinea in the South Pacific region and my wife and I had started using the therapy in January 2015 when we viewed the advice on YouTube. We do not have Emmanuel TV channel in our country so we follow all happenings of SCOAN on YouTube.

“We realised after two weeks that our skin appeared improved, pains in our joints and body ceased and the most exciting news is that my wife is now expecting after many years of longing for a child. Thanks to God Almighty in Jesus Christ name! Amen!

To read more about the Water Therapy, click here

43 thoughts on “AMAZING WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY!

  1. I AM TAKING THE WATER THERAPY BUT NOT EVERYDAY. BUT IT WORKS FOR ME. I WAS ALWAYS TIRED. UNDER MY FEET MY SKIN WAS SO ROUGH, BUT SINCE I STARTED TO TAKE THE WATER MY FEET IS SOFT MY SKIN IS SOFT. NO MORE TIREDNESS I AM NOW STRONG. I WILL CONTINUE USE IT TO HEAL ME COMPLETELY IKNOW GOD WILL DO IT FOR ME.

  2. im asking to bring back the channel

    On Tue, Feb 10, 2015 at 12:30 AM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  3. This is a prayer request… Man of GOd please pray for me I am in a position where I am homeless,no transportation, my source of in come, my business is doing less than fifty percent. I can’t pay my staff,my over head expense is not being ment. I can’t get to church, I don’t know where to turn.please pray for me and my business will be waiting to hear from you.

  4. can someone in SCOAN kindly confirm whether this is official address to write to SCOAN. I saw it in this page and started writing and got some response but i am not sure if it is original from SCOAN reply. Please help me to verify.

    Thank you.

    • Beware of fraudsters in this page,using man of God name and ministries to deceived others.
      Impostors are posting so many adverts in this page to traps innocent person so they can dup them.
      Scoan has got the same for while same email address,and site.
      official address: info@scoan.org
      Site: Scoan.org
      Note: Scoan never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,people outside Nigeria ask someone who are going scoan to collect for you and it’s for free☎️☎️☎️😛😛😛😄😄
      Becareful of scammers they are determined to con you they are even using my name to look as if me trying to deceived you ,if you see any posts in my my name asking you to place order for the anointing water via this fake email

  5. I pray that the living GOD of Prophet TB Joshua will see me and my family through this difficult time as I go through this water therapy. I pray that through this healing and deliverance should be our portion, in JESUS NAME.

  6. Good morning My Name is Monalisa, I thank God for My prophet TB Joshua I’m so greatful thank you Man of God for introducing to us water therapy it’s doing miracles in my life I have been on it since January I have lost weight and my skin has become very smooth and I’m experiencing breakthrough every where because of christ I say thank you Man of God and keep on praying for me and my family Emmanuel……….

  7. GOOD MORNING.
    WE OVERCOME BY THE WORDS OF OUR TESTIMONY AND BY THE BLOOD OF THE LAMB.
    KEEP TESTIFYING ABOUT THE GOODNESS AND THE POWER OF GOD THROUGH THE MANY
    MEDIUMS THAT ARE DIVINELY INSPIRED BY THE MAN OF GOD PROPHET T.B JOSHUA AND MANY OTHERS AND INDEED WE SHALL OVER COME THE NEGATIVE BUTS OF THE EVIL FORCES.
    PROPHETIC WATER THERAPY IS WORKING WONDERS. ITS UN BELIEVABLE.
    TRUE TO THE WORD OF GOD, ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE TO THEM THAT BELIEVE.
    I URGE ALL BELIEVERS OUT THERE TO JUMP ON BOARD WATER THERAPY AND SEE WHAT THE
    LORD IS DOING THROUGH THE WATER THERAPY. I AM DRINKING WITHOUT CEASING AND THE RESULTS ARE VISIBLE.
    GLORY BE TO GOD.
    AMEN.

  8. Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    From:”Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies” Date:Mon, Feb 9, 2015 at 10:30 PM Subject:[New post] AMAZING WATER THERAPY TESTIMONY!

    promisecarrier posted: “Joachim Orapa shared this testimony concerning ‘Water Therapy’ from his base in Papua New Guinea. Be blessed as you read! “Thank you Man of God Prophet T.B. Joshua. I want to thank Jesus Christ for the Water Therapy. I’m from Papua New Guinea in the S”

  9. Good morning to you all, i started taking water therapy from January like Prophet T.B Joshua has said but i keep vomiting everytime i take the water in the morning, but i force myself to take the water i know by the grace of God and His son Jesus Christ i will be healed. I am HIV positive and believe that God will have mercy on me and heal me through the water therapy. I will continue with the water therapy as the man of God has informed and my testimony will come in Jesus name

  10. Thank you prophet of GOD for water therapy. I had very dry scalp. If I wash my hair the next day my scalp will be covered by dandruff, whitish film. Now my scalp is free due to water therapy .my scalp stays clean. Secondly, I do not feel tired the whole day. I just have a lot of energy. Before I used to feel aches around my waist and shoulder blade up to my neck if I stand in the kitchen cooking. Now I feel so young with a lot of energy. No more aches. Thank you JESUS. Emmanuel.

  11. Man of God pray for my family to be delivered from the spirit of failure, alcoholism, smoking, madness, disappointment, high blood pressure, diabetes and also for my health

  12. Am taking water therapy since it was introduced by GOD through his servant prophet TB Joshua. My testimony will definitely come in jesus name. Amen

  13. Wow .what a mighty God we serve. I am do blessed with these testimonies. indeed when God speaks the wise listen. I salute man of God fot sharing this anointing message to us.it id not just water.its an anointing message. Goodmorning. to you all.

  14. Our Lord and and Savior Jesus Christ is more than able. I bless and glorify Lord Jesus Christ for his marvelous deeds. Many people are testifying the goodness of the Water Therapy. I encourage people of God to use the Water Therapy and see what it can do to your health and for the glory of the Lord. In Jesus Christ name

  15. I am wordless PRo T.B J is more than a wonderful Man of GOD, which Pastor nowaday has shown such of incredible GOD knowledge, Water therapy beat all the Medical therapies that I know, Water therapy has play a major role in human physiology.TB J Thank you

  16. To God be the glory may the Lord continue using my daddy Prophet Tb Joshua in my younger sister’s life as she had an attack today at school bt I don’t have the amazing water I believe by your prayers you brethrens who have that water she shall be healed please help me pray for my sister …..I glorify his name

  17. To God be the Glory since i started using water therapy,it stopped the bloating in my stomach. it was always bloated, i vomited and also my intestines are being cleaned of toxins everyday. i used to find it difficult to get up form bed in the morning around am but now it is so easyyyy..Thank God and i thank Prophet TB Joshua for this amazing water. Glory be to God..the best is yet to come..Good Morning!

  18. I want to thank man of god prophet TB JOSHUA for introducing water therapy my wife take it first day she started vomiting secondly today she take 1.5 Lt she started having running stomach.so I thank god of prophet TB JOSHUA delivering my wife ones again good morning..amen

  19. May God be praised for all these powerful testimonies. Am next in line to testify. Almighty God, may u come through for me n my husband n grant us our petition for the fruit of the womb. I believe in You my Jesus. You, the same Lord who remembered this couple n many more shall do the same for us. You do not lie nor change, You re ever faithful n truthful. Receive all the praise n glory. Lord, may You also continue using and blessing your man servant Prophet TB Joshua n many more other true Prophets whom you ve raised in this our generation so that the whole world should know that indeed there’s a Living God and that all power belongs to You. Shalom!

  20. It is high time we start taking God’s word seriously. Many are the times we ignore the word of God and even forget to say a prayer. Amen indeed and may God help us to follow his word.

Share Your Thoughts

