MORNING WATER: Resurrection Power!

Mr Cornelius Bassey from Nigeria sent in this faith-building testimony about the power of God flowing through the Morning Water. Remember, it is not the water that heals but God Almighty since the anointing is done in Jesus’ name!

Morning Water

“EMMANUEL! God is with us! Brethren, the Lord has done it for me! I thank God for what He has done in my family today. Something happened that I have never experienced before! My in-law came to my house with his son. The mother and her son were sleeping in the room while I was in the parlour. I suddenly heard a loud shout in the room, ‘Brother! Brother! Come! My son is dead!

“I ran into the room and saw the boy lying lifeless on the bed. His body had become limp, his teeth were joined together and his hands were firmly folded. His whole colour had paled. I immediately opened his lips and ministered the Morning Water into his teeth. I started praying, ‘Be calm, in the name of Jesus!’ I then shouted three times, ‘Thank You Jesus for the way out has come – Jesus is the way!’ Children of God, the boy suddenly started coughing, his eyes began blinking and his folded hand opened! Warmth flooded into his cold body and his mouth opened!

“The people that had gathered because of the loud cry of the mother were shocked to see what had happened! With a bottle of Morning Water and speaking the Word of Faith, the dead boy came back to life! They know that the God of TB Joshua is a supernatural God! Thank You, Jesus, for what You have done in my life today! May Your name be glorified in Jesus’ name! Amen! Emmanuel! Good Morning!”

68 thoughts on “MORNING WATER: Resurrection Power!

  1. People of God outside Nigeria desperate of the anointing water beware of fraudsters,they have manage to prepare fake tap water and are selling to people via fake email.
    Note tb Joshua or emmanuel TV team never send out the anointing water to people as claiming fraudsters in this page,to get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you.
    Be vigilant fraudsters are working hard on how to rob you,don’t be fool by them,morning water is not on sale or order.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️

    • @ ambindwile Mary

      The only place you can get the morning water is at scoan nigeria,tb joshua or scoan team Never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them,to get it ask someone going scoan to collect it for you,otherwise you will end up in fraudsters hands and they will con you.
      Beware of fraudsters in this page,they are putting fake adverts to traps innocents people,be away from them.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞☎️😳

  2. I have never being in Lagos, but through testimony of Good morning Water, I am encourage. I always watching in TV what is done by Morning water, it is wonderful God bless the man of God for giving the Good morning water. EMMANUEL

  3. I HAVE BEEN TAKING MORNING WATER FOR A MONTH NOW MY BODY IS VERY LIGHT I DON’T GET TIRED AS I USE TO BE. THANKS TO THE MAN OF GOD WATER THERAPY

  4. Beware of fraudsters,the morning water is not on sale on internet,People outside Nigeria ask someone who are going nigeria to collect it for you,as scoan team Never send out the anointing water to People via post to reach thème,as claiming fraudsters in this page,they are lying and wanted to trapped you,open your eyes,be vigilant.☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

  5. HI Dear.Greetings in the name of my Lord and Savior,Jesus Christ, i want to thank God for what he is doing throughyou all.i follow you on the NET and its a blessing to me and my family how ever i will like to know how i can receive or order a bottle of the anointing Water ,i know nothing is impossible with God so i pray that the man of God will help me in the name of Jesus , so thank you very much until.

  6. Good morning All,

    l thank GOD for the life of our Prophet TB JOSHUA.Thank you JESUS his love is so real l can not even express what he has done to pupil what a gifted MAN OF GOD ALL IS WELL.THANK YOU FATHER.

  7. I bless and glorify the marvelous Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done to the lives our friend through the medium of Morning Water for the salvation of his soul. Our Lord and Savior never gets tired to solve the problems. I encourage you to make the word of God standard for life so that your healing and deliverance will remain permanent

  8. I thank God for his love, daddy may the good lord bless and be with you in Jesus name amen. I am one of the emmanuel tv partner but sine l have been doing this , l have not hear from you people let me if am paying into a wrong acc. Pls l will love to hear from you to have my own pin as a member .thanks may the good lord bless you. Emmanuel.

    • @ Naana, the morning water is not anointing water, you don’t need to get it from scoan, start the water therapy(morning water) at home right away, its just the ordinary clean drinking water we take daily from the tap at home, if you drink bottled water, go ahead and start the therapy with it as long as it is NOT COLD or ICE, it has to be room temperature. The instructions are; when you just woke up (dont eat anything, the water should be your first thing to take) between 04:00 am and 06:00 am, drink 1.500 litres (1.5cl) in 3 to 5 minutes then drink 750 litres (0.75cl) between 2pm and 3pm in less than 3 min., drink another 750 litres (0.75cl) between 5pm and 7pm in less than 3 min, Daily. Google TB Joshua’s water therapy, watch the YouTube and get full information on the morning water. Its now a month since I started my water therapy and I am enjoying good health.

  9. Man of God I have ever watch wounder that God is doing in the lives of People through You and i want if possible the same should come to our family characterized by hatred, problems, sickness, death of animals and setbacks. I need to visit the SCOAN where should i start from I sent my questionnaires already sometimes back.

  10. plz man of God am really greatfull for all the lords dox at the SCOAN.Plzz i will like to plead on your prayers on my especially my dad for i know distance is not a barrier i believe and know the lord will do it in Jesus name Amen

  11. Emmanuel.i also strongly believe God will touch me in a special way and all the problems that haunt me will be over…God too hears my cries and prayers..his time is the best..Amen

  12. How i wish my own comes on time in Jesus name.I know my time has come for me to shine.Jesus is alive,Jesus lives,Jesus never said good bye

  13. Pingback: MORNING WATER: Resurrection Power! | Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

  14. Good morning! People of GOD I would like to know when man of God prophet TB Joshua will visit South Africa and which cities will he visit because I want to be there!!
    Emmanuel
    Good morning
    Qoane Andreas Mothupi from RSA

    • THE LORD IS GOOD TO US FOR THE WONDERFUL AND MIRACLOUS THINGS HE AS BEEN DOING IN OUR HOME SEEN WE STARTED WATCHING EMMANUEL TV AND FOLLOWING THE INSTRUCTION OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA WE HAVE SEEN A CHANGE IN OUR HOME AND ENTIRE FAMILY. MY WIFE DELIVER OUR BABY SAFETLY, EVEN WHEN THE DOCTOR SAY HER BP IS HIGH WE STILL BELIEVE THE GOD OF PROPHET AND THE BABY CAME OUT SUCCESSFUL THANKS BE TO GOD IN JESUS NAME.

  15. Oh Lord give me Valentain gift with Morning Water from SCOAN in Lagos Nigeria. I want to visit Lagos this week for my Valentain gift from God of Prophet T.B Joshua…Thank you Jesus for answering me in Jesus name I pray Amen

  16. Christ Jesus is faithful to his word. Thanks for blessing us with Morning Anointing Water. I hope to access a drop of it soon.

  17. Indeed God s great,His acts of love are endless.Rule my life dear father,with miraculous acts and tender love,such that I also must testify your goodness oneday.

  18. Emanuel:-
    The battle line is drawn. I have told the evil that attacked my life, I am in a better place now in God. I have come to a point of awareness.
    They choosed the wrong one to engage in battle. I have been undergoing deliverance, I have had two sessions now in my local church. Its like a movie to me what they had done to me. They confess with every session I go through. I have revelations in my dreams when I sleep and even in my dreams, I threaten them, for the Lion of Judah is with me. The Most High God. I am not afraid and shall not rest until they all die by fire. I have also already had 2-3 encounters and sessions of deliverance with Prophet Joshua in my dreams. As soon as I am able I will be at The Synagogue, and have it permanent My spirit soul and body and every other good thing that comes with it must be restored, covered and sealed with The BLOOD of JESUS. I need Morning Water, Please also put me in your prayers. Elie. RSA

  19. Thank you man of God for the morning water therapy. I have been watching Immanuel TV from you tube. I would like to receive the annointing water to minister it to my family and myself. We need God’s healing in our family. I am going to start the morning water therapy and by faith i will be well. Please Prophet of God T B Joshua remember my family in prayer. My email is joanirura@gmail.com Am in Kenya.

  20. Obrigado JESUS em primeiro luga e obrigado Tb.Joshua por aceitar a DEUS para ti usar por hoje eu vejo que sou muito importante do que eu emaginava…que DEUS ti abencoa e ti proteja em todo canto e o seu ministerio….

    Thank you JESUS

  21. Thank you man off god am so thank full for the synagogue church o all nation I have someting to look forward to everyday I would like to know how to get the sticker or anointing water or the bracelet it’s for my daughter

  22. Thank you God for those thing you have done for us your still the same yesterday,today and tomorrow.
    Man of God we need that water how can I get it ? Don’t be quite I need your answer.

  23. Amen” God is so amazing when you think about his goodness it just makes me dance, dance ,dance. But so many of us is wondering how other than coming to SCOAN can we receive the morning water he said this morning that there are people who can’t fly there for health reasons.How may I and others receive this Morning Water.

  24. Good morning my mentor,my.prophet I thank you the God of prophet TB Joshua . My mother has been complaining of a stomach ache. 2010 she had a colon cancer. She did operations later she started to have stomach ache again.When my prophet announced about the therapy water my mother started . Today a large stone has been operated taken out on her gall stone and her intestine was twister now she is well glory be to God of prophet TB Joshua. Thank You Jesus Christ

  25. I want to know how can I can get anointing Water. Because I get mad for no reason and sometimes I do not really want to read a bible # 929 500 9354

    I need a pray for my business.
    Name for the business is.Three Friends Cleaning Services. I want God to open a door this business.

Share Your Thoughts

