MY SON CAME BACK TO LIFE: Anointing Water/ Emmanuel TV Testimony

Onyinyechukwu Joy Obodoefuna, a Nigerian living in Cape Town, South Africa, shared this powerful testimony concerning the Anointing Water and Prophet T.B. Joshua’s prayers on Emmanuel TV

“I am thanking Prophet TB Joshua for allowing GOD to use him to introduce the Anointing Water to the world. On 11th January 2015, my son just collapsed in the sitting room. It all happened so suddenly. His face became white and we couldn’t feel his pulse. My husband said I should rush to get the Anointing Water. My child was already dead, lying lifeless on the floor. I quickly ministered the Anointing Water upon him. At that very moment, Prophet T.B. Joshua was busy praying in the prayer line during the live Sunday service at The SCOAN. He said, ‘Viewers all over the world, any situation you are passing through now – you are delivered!’ As the man of God said that, I saw my son open his eyes. He said, ‘Mama, I am feeling cold!’ I shouted, ‘God of Prophet TB Joshua!’ ”

What is your own situation? Join Prophet T.B. Joshua in prayer and receive your own testimony, in Jesus’ name!

51 thoughts on “MY SON CAME BACK TO LIFE: Anointing Water/ Emmanuel TV Testimony

  1. we need the channel

    On Mon, Feb 2, 2015 at 4:04 PM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies wrote:

    > promisecarrier posted: “Onyinyechukwu Joy Obodoefuna, a Nigerian > living in Cape Town, South Africa, shared this powerful testimony > concerning the Anointing Water and Prophet T.B. Joshua’s prayers on > Emmanuel TV “I am thanking Prophet TB Joshua for allowing GOD to use him to > i”

  2. Scoan never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach you,people outside nigeria ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you and it free😃😛😛😛
    To visit scoan just google : scoan.org / info@scoan.org
    Don’t be deceived by impostors they will con you.☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞😳😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️

  3. People of God beware of fraudsters !!!

    Scoan never send out the anointing water to people via DHL courier,to get it ask someone who are going to scoan to collect it for you and it’s free,free,do not ordering it from Internet,tel,email,beware of fraudsters.
    Be vigilant do not be the next victim.

  4. Good morning, Bonjour! iBuenos Dias!. I glorify and bless the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done to the beloved son of Onyinyechukwu Joy Obedoefuna for the salvation of his soul through the medium of Anointing Water. Which was Ministered to him when he collapsed and became lifeless. Joy watched the Anointed Servant Prophet of God Senior Prophet T B Joshua praying for the viewers and the sick people in the arena of liberty. When he said any situation you are passing through be delivered and the boy opened his eyes and he said to her mother Mama I am cold. How great is our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ there is no sickness he cannot heal. I encourage you to train your child in the way of the Lord so that when he grows up he will not depart from it. I also encourage you to read your Holy Bible and pray everyday so that you will grow in faith. Be a doer of the word and love the Living Word of God in Jesus Christ name.

  5. GOODMORNING! EMMANUEL!
    Indeed distance is not a barrier and God can use any medium.God has always been faithful..Far has the Lord brought our seniors Prophet.T.B.Johua and God will continue to take him to heigher heights

  6. GOOD MORNING. I bless and glorify the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for his amazing and marvelous deeds which he did to this family and to their beloved son through the medium of the Anointing Water for the salvation of their soul. When Jesus Christ heals you he heals you effectualy and completely. I encorage the parents of the boy to train their child in the way he should go and when he is old he will not turn from it. And make the word of God standard for life so that your healing will remain permanent in Jesus name

  7. Dear my Prophet
    Thank you for blessing me and my family, the future is so bright. Please continue to pray with us.
    I shall send testimonies very soon.

    Thank you

  8. prophet T.B joshua help me nd my family .pray for us bless us my husband his got masters in human resouce management bt his nt getin any job jst some contract at another cumpanies and i hav three children .i wnt to start up a business but i dnt hav money pliz help us man of God

  9. Oh my God! what a mighty God we serve. Indeed distance is not a barrier. I need some bottles of anointing water, stickers and faith bracelets. How can I get them? Please help.

  10. Oh Lord Jesus we are very thankful about Prophet TB Joshua, a gift from heaven to the whole world. Protect and bless him Father. Continue to annoint him more to deliver, save, rescue and release us in Jesus name. Amen!!!

  11. Thank you Jesus. As I keep on ready others testimonies,and giving glory to God.so shall others ready my own testimonies. In Jesus mighty name. Amen.

  12. GOD OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA ,I ALWAYS HARD WHAT YOU DOING AND I BELIEVING , I WANT TO BE A WITNESS AND ALSO A TESTIMONY TO HELP MY BOOST MY FAITH MORE , I HAVE USE UP TO 4 BATTLE OF ANOINTING WATER EXPECTING HEALLING delevance break through in my life and life of my family , pls advice me things that I am not doing right sir , I TRUST UR GOD I BELIEVE IT’S POSIBLE MY FAULT PLS REMENBER ME IN UR PRAYERS , MY PRAYER REQUEST is break through in my business healing in my body and in my brother lag and spynal and my mother body , and I base in South Africa how do I get this new anointing water , pls advice sir , love u prophet may good lord continue to use u more and prove u to those who crises u

  13. I am a living testimony of the anointing water,God is indeed alive and he uses d medium of anointing water to heal,restore and bless beyond human imagination.God bless you Man of God.

  14. God is great than a healer! Bless people who what to follow u and those who not know u bless them again! :Amen:

    On 2/2/15, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV Testimonies

  15. Thanks the living GOD we serve.I ‘m using also the a anointing water but I don’t please help me.I know its doing miracles but why not for me.Once it did of finding stolen
    docu?ments,but healing not .I think I have the faith ,what is it what I’m not doing right. Please help me MAN of GOD.

  16. TO GOD BE THE GLORY. THANK YOU VERYMUCH PRO.T.B.JUSHUA.
    YOU ARE A REAL MAN OF GOD. MAY HE KEEP YOU SO MAY EOPLE MAY BE SAVED THROUGH YOU. I ALSO PRAY FOR DELIVERANCE AND BREAK THE CHAINS FROM ALL THE CHAIN FROM OUR FORFATHERS. PRAY FOR ME PROPHET. I KNOW YOU KNOW MY SITUATION, IN JESUS NAME.

  17. Thank God for send his only son to take away our sin’s… Thank you Jesus, He has never stop doing what he know best to do, His is the same yesterday today and for ever, if only we believe and trust in him, by putting our faith to work, the answer we most receive in Jesus Name Amen.

  18. Pingback: MY SON CAME BACK TO LIFE: Anointing Water/ Emmanuel TV Testimony - Emmanuel Player - Watch Emmanuel TV

  19. i greet you whole in the name of God. to start with i need your prayers. i thank God for the life of this boys life. Daddy i need my own bottle of the anointing water.

  20. JESUS CHRIST IS ALIVE! HE NEVER SAID GOOD BYE. HE IS THE SAME YESTERDAY, TODAY AND FOREVER. THANK YOU JESUS CHRIST.

    • Amen, indeed distance is not a barrier. Praise be to God for using prophet TB Joshua to heal and to be a father to all.

Share Your Thoughts

