ELECTROCUTED! How Anointing Water Restored This Man’s Life

Mr Fidelis Magaya had a near brush with death through electrocution but experienced God’s Divine protection through the Anointing Water he had faithfully kept in his pocket ever since his visit to The SCOAN…

“Emmanuel! Truly, God is with us! I came to The SCOAN in December 2012 and at the end of my visit, Prophet T.B. Joshua gave me Anointing Water which I returned with to my country, Zimbabwe. From that day forward, every day I prayed and ministered my Anointing Water and carried it with me in my breast pocket wherever I was going.

“One day in the month of August, while at work, I took hold of a metal pole that was driven into the ground while my other hand was holding our packing machine that was running. I don’t know how it happened but I suddenly got my hand stuck to the packing machine that was running. Electricity pulsated through my whole body. My left hand that was holding the machine began stretching until it increased by nearly 10-15cm. I could not talk or shout.

“I could visibly the blue electric current running through my hands. It was as if my whole body was about to explode. I was stuck on the machine and the pole for more than 3 minutes. While being electrocuted, I initially could see my front but suddenly it was as if I left my body and was watching the scene from behind. It baffled me. I died at that moment and found myself going to a different place – not this world but another.

“As I was floating away from my body that was being electrocuted, I found myself in a cloud of mist. I was going peacefully when all of a sudden, as if in a flash, I found myself back on earth. The people I was working with later saw what happened and switched off the machine.

“That is how God saved my life through the medium of Anointing Water which was in my pocket at the time of this horrific incident which almost claimed my life. It is an experience in life I will never forget.

“God spoke two things to me through this – love everyone regardless of position in society and worldly possessions are vanity. I praise God for my salvation and ever remain grateful to God. Thank you, Prophet T.B. Joshua, for allowing yourself to be used by God. I love you!”

Mr Fidelis Magaya, Zimbabwe

181 thoughts on “ELECTROCUTED! How Anointing Water Restored This Man’s Life

  1. People of God outside Nigeria ,scoan never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them,ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you and it’s for free😀😃
    Scoan would never asking you to fill or place order via email for the anointing water.
    To visit scoan Google to the official site on:
    Scoan.org / info@scoan.org
    Open your eyes don’t be deceived by impostors.
    ☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞😳😳☎️☎️☎️

  2. Good morning. Emmanuel – God with us.
    I glorify and bless the name of the Most High God for what he has done to our brother Fidelis Magaya who escaped death from electrocution. But he experienced Gods Divine protection through the medium of the Anointing Water for the salvation of his soul. Mr Magaya faithful kept the Anointing Water in his breast pocket, praying and ministering it everyday when he received it from SCOAN. Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ is always there to redeem and deliver his people. There is nothing Jesus Christ cannot do. I encourage you to read your Holy Bible and pray everyday so that you will grow in faith. And make the word of God standard for life so that your deliverance, redemption and all your Gods blessings will remain permanent in Jesus Christ name.

  3. PRAYER  REQUEST ,HELLO  PAPA ,MAY GOD BLESS YOU FOR THE GOOD  WORK  YOU ARE DOING,DADDY  PLEASE  ,REMEMBER  US  IN  YOUR PRAYERS .GABRIEL, GABRIELLA  , HARRIET   EKLU ,  AND OUR FAMILIES.MAY 2015 BE  A YEAR  OF  FAVOUR , DIVINE HEALTH , PROTECTION . GUIDANCE ,  .THANK   YOU   DADDY  T  B  JOSUE.

  4. I praise GOD ALMIGHTY for HIS choosing SENIOR PROPHET T. B. JOSHUA to solve the problems that my sister & brother encountered.May GOD ALMIGHTY BLESS Him more & more abundantly, In JESUS’ NAME!!!

  5. Man of God;I greet you in the name of Jesus!I am very much in need of anointing water because I believe is the only solution for my problems and difficulties I am going through wright now.
    I am a Tanzanian living at Kahama, Shinyanga;Can I please be informed how much it costs,how and when am I going to receive after payments
    Regards;Bruno.

  6. YOUR ATTENTION PLEASE. Be aware ,this page is for scam,impostor,tbjoshua or the wise never communicated with people via Facebook,tel,email,anoiting water is not for sale or order and send by post,DHL,the only place to have it is scoan by yourself,never mind all those adverts they did putted for you to order anoiting water,bracelet ,sticker…they are thief ignore them for more information go to: http://www.emmanuel.tv.com
    wwwscoan.org
    info@ scoan.org

    Please together we will fight those scams,report them to scoan,police,delete them,ignore theirs calls they have conned so many innoncent people.warn others

  7. He is a scam,impostor,Jon chi is no longer at scoan,this man is a criminal,report him,anoiting water is not for sale or to be delivery by post,to have it make your way at scoan only,for more information go to: wwww.scoan .org
    http://www.emmanuel.tv.com
    info@ scoan.org
    Do not trust no one,tbjoshua or wise mans never communicated with people via Facebook ,tel,email,this man is a thief,delete him,report him at scoan,or police if he call you.

  8. Dear father in christ, this is kiran kumar lives in india ,in andhrapradesh (state) and nellore (district) so iam 27years old and i married with Sandhya. And i have a baby chield with 11months old her name is AKHIRAH ROY (MIGHTY) and iam started as one ministry, namely Jesus Christ Of Nazareth and New Creation Ministry, so please pray for me and my family.

  9. thank you Jesus anointing water heal my baby from Galactosemia issue now she is free from Galactosemia she can eat whatever she cana and through anointing water am doing very well in my class though english is not my first languaje Thank you Jesus

  10. Hallelujah! Emmanuel!!! Pains all over my stomach since about three years till today, has left me in about an hour ago when I ministered my bathing water all over my body as an ANOINTING WATER from the SCOAN, through which God is using it His humble MINISTER, TB JOSHUA, in touching and restoring lives all over the world in these latter days. I really thank God for this instant touch in Jesus mighty name. God richly bless you Prophet TB Joshua and all your respective workers. In fact, I follow your program all the time on the internet.

  11. I doubt if this is from the man of god as they used to say they don’t communicate via facebook. we love the man of god and wiseman, but some of the people have decided to use the website to get money in a corrupted way. I was nearly hooked by this fraudsters. please guys we must be carefully. don’t rush to buy what so ever. they will announce on Emmanuel tv. watch the programme 24/7 you will be updated with everything. lastly let us continue praying for man of god as he is facing this situation. I know he prays for us. thank you

  12. Emmanuel, emmanuel, thank you God for giving us such a blessing to have the man of God in our midst everyday we are inspired with his teaching. preaching the word of God with Power in our life everyday,May my family be blessed as well,

  13. Dear man of God,is it possible for the SCOAN to send me anoiting water,sticker an brecelets for my family of 5 people am ready to pay for the transport. thank you and God bless you.

  14. emmanuel man of GOD,, please help me hiw can i change my life . im a Flipino living here in japan with my 2 kids and my husband but not in married because of the philippine goverment system about divorce , i want to go the synogouge church of all nation but cannot afford i really want to meet you and want to go in church .. i i wish someday my wish come true, in the way of JESUS CHRISH . GOD blessed all thank you so much having emmanuel tv, wise men Man of GOD thank you

  15. Emmanuel God with me and no one can be agaiost me.TB Joshua is the Jesus of ous generation.Since I started watching Emmanuel tv and praying along with TB Joshua,my life changed from negative to positive.I pray that God will visit my family,marriage and my husband Fidelis Ikegbusi(08033567484)who left me Njideka and married Esther Ngozi Iloegbunem.Fidelis in the name of Jesus of Nazareth come and take me home Amen.

  16. WE ARE ALWAYS MADE AWARE OF THESE FRAUDSTERS WHO ARE ARE MISLEADING THOSE WHO ARE UNAWARE THAT PROPHET T.B JOSHUA DOES NOT ASK FOR PAYMENTS FOR ANOINTING WATER,STICKERS OR ANYTHING THAT IS RELATED TO THE WORK OF SALVATION OF THE SOUL.STOP ADVERTISING THAT YOU ARE THE WISEMEN BECAUSE WE KNOW THEY DO NOT COMMUNICATE IN THIS MANNER. THANK YOU GOD FOR THE LIFE OF PROPHET T.B JOSHUA

  17. It is so wonderful to see that those who ADMIRE PROPHETS GOOD WORK AND ARE AFRAID TO ACCEPT THAT HE IS REALLY A MAN OF GOD WILL RESORT TO LIVING UNDER HIS SHADOW BY USING EVERYTHING THAT BELONGS TO HIS MINISTRY. YOU ARE WASTING YOUR TIME BY SAYING YOU ARE WHO YOU ARE NOT. STOP IT BEFORE IT IS LATE. EMMANUEL, YES GOD IS WITH US. THANK YOU IN JESUS CHRIST NAME. AMEN. FROM BARNEY

    • People of God, do not be deceived by these fraudsters, they have no spiritual materials to offer. The wise men names their using is not true. Please watch Emmanuel tv and be informed. The God of T B Joshua will soon expose them.

      Emmanuel.

    • good morning i would like to ask regarding the payment if ever order the new annointing water. isend my payment today with the mame john harry tb. joshua minister .i already send my payment 200dollar .

      • You have been conned by the impostor anoiting water is not for sale or to be send by post or DHL,this man is fooling innoncent,naive people,next time make your way at scoan,or ask one of your relatives lived at Nigeria to go and collect for you,for more information go to : http://www.emmanuel.tv.com
        info@ scoan.org
        wwwscoan.org
        Be vigilant and warn others,sorry about.

    • People of God, do not be deceived by these fraudsters, they have no spiritual materials to offer. The wise men names their using is not true. Please watch Emmanuel tv and be informed. The God of T B Joshua will soon expose them.

      Emmanuel.

  18. Emmanuel. All SCOAN members and admirers of Prophet T. B. Joshua can watch Emmanuel TV in 3D on our Perfect Internet 3D tablets. Please visit http://pi3dtab.co.uk to order your 3D tablets and watch Prophet T. B. Joshua in 3D from any part of the world. Payment is via Paypal so you are sure that your money is safe and that the 3D tablet you ordered would be shipped to you anywhere in the world.

  19. Mr $ mrs edokpayi, our prayer request is that god should bless us fanicialy, open all doors that the enemy has closed, we pray for peace, love and understanding, we ask for favour and wisdom in our lives, we all dis in Jesus name.

  20. Jehova o ne a kadimile mme o boetse o latile mme o tla fodisa ba utwileng bohloko le ba lahlehetsweng ke beng ka bona. Ha moya ya bona e robale ka kgotso In the name of Jesus Amen

    • Malefu, ke tla leka ho o tshidisa. Ke ile ka etela hae moo S Africa. Ka ya up town Josie. Taxi e hlahile moo ke sa tsebeng. Itse ka nako yeo ke e bonang, it was so close to my face. i turned my face away,as such, the taxi nipped my right arm and breast. The pain was unbearable, shock absorbed all the pains, until later. Jesus shielded me. I didn’t loose my arm nor my breast. In Canada, several car crushes. My cars totaled. Almost dead or paralised. If im given a choice of where to spend my last days, Scoan will be my choice. not hospital. Tshidiseha weso!! MODIMO A O BOLOKE WESO!!! BITSONG LA MORENA WA RONA JESU.

  21. Hallelujah all praises, honour, thanks,exaltations, etc, be ascribed to OUR ALMIGHTY GOD THE FATHER, THE SON, THE HOLY GHOST from the beginning , till now , and forevermore without end in CHRIST JESUS HOLY NAME, AMEN.

    • People of God, do not be deceived by these fraudsters, they have no spiritual materials to offer. The wise men names their using is not true. Please watch Emmanuel tv and be informed. The God of T B Joshua will soon expose them.

      Emmanuel.

  22. People of God, do not be deceived by these fraudsters, they have no spiritual materials to offer. The wise men names their using is not true. Please watch Emmanuel tv and be informed. The God of T B Joshua will soon expose them.

    Emmanuel.

  23. emmanuel! keep watching emmanuel tv,for more information as they say spiritual items are not sent ,and they do not communicate through facebook.stay blessed people of God.check website from the television.

  24. May God give us the grace to depend only and only on him because he is behind his word to fulfill it.God bless our father in the Lord prophet TB Joshua and his family for availing himself to be used by the almighty God in such away.

    • God is really using his annointed one,prophet TB Joshua,may the good Lord multiply ur genorosity and continue blessing you our father in the Lord prophet TB Joshua.Emmanuel!!

  25. Emmanuel!!!GOD is realy with us,he who is in us is greater than he who is in the world.Our GOD has done it again,GOD of Prophet T.B JOSHUA you are alive and you will never change,GOD shows his mercy upon my life,i married succesfully,and now Mrs Catherine Dzankurah,thank you JESUS for this marriage amen

  26. We give God the glory,who can use anything as a medium, in yr case He used water anointed by His Servant our Prophet T .B Joshua,we serve a Wanderful God, we praise Jesus Christ! we love you Lord!

    • I love Jsus so much with my children, I also love all members of the SCOAN GOD BLESS all of you in Jesus Christ name I pray

  27. Emmanuel..!!! God is surely with us.. TESTIMONY TESTIMONY TESTIMONY.. My mother sister had multiple fibroids and other related women disease which was medically comfirmed..she used to complain every time and she was talking about how doctors advised her to go for operation.. Until one day her sister gave her a bottle of anointing water, she went home, prayed along with t.b joshua on emmanuel tv and she ministered the anointing water..believing that distance is not a barrier. After a few days later she went for a general check to the same hospital and doctors comfirmed there was no fibroids and all other diseases which she had before, she could not believe it, she went to another hospital, they also confirmed she was free from all the diseases, again she travelled to DRC, she went to a hospital, also comfirmed she was healed.. People of God there power in the annointing water and the name of jesus… What a God we have to worship, and a son we have to honour.ZAMBIA

  28. Emmanuel..!!! God is surely with us.. TESTIMONY TESTIMONY TESTIMONY.. My mother sister had multiple fibroids and other related women disease which was medically comfirmed..she used to complain every time and she was talking about how doctors advised her to go for operation.. Until one day her sister gave her a bottle of anointing water, she went home, prayed along with t.b joshua on emmanuel tv and she ministered the anointing water..believing that distance is not a barrier. After a few days later she went for a general check to the same hospitals and doctors comfirmed there was no fibroids and all other diseases which she had before, she could not believe it, she went to another hospital, they also confirmed she was free from all the diseases, again she travelled to DRC, she went to a hospital, also comfirmed she was healed.. People of God there power in the annointing water and the name of jesus… What a God we have to worship, and a son we have to honour.

  29. Glory be to the Most High through Jesus Christ for saving Mr Magaya’s life. The Anointing Water works miracles through the power of the Holy Spirit. May I be blessed through this God given medium of the Anointing Water, may , through faith receive my breakthrough. Thank Prophet TB Joshua for being used by God to make me believe. Amen

  30. This is marvelous! He got rescued by Anointing Water that was in a pocket!! Thank you Lord for the life of Prophet TB Joshua, because we get rescued with even whatever he touches, He is Your true Servant, Lord Jesus! Emmanuel!!

  31. Thank God for the Anointing Water and the Life of the Man of God Prophet T.B. Joshua. In fact this is indeed a miracle and the hand of God is this. May God continue to bless the Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua. Amen.

  32. kufutiwa kesi Na. 78/20013 mahakama ya wilaya mbeya, naenda kinyume na kila roho ya mauti hajali, na mikosi ka jina la YESU, Damu ya YESU inifutie kila neno baya lilotamkwa juu yangu.

  33. thank you Jesus for showing mercy and favour in Fidelis’s life. may you show your mercy, favour and power in my life and make my life be a testimony forever in you Holy Name I pray. Amen

  34. Father I bless you for the mighty work tou did in Mr Fidelis’ life…..look upon me with mercy…i put my faith to a demand to the annointing…heavy mercy upon me and let your glory shine before…cause me to testify also

    • I BELIEVE IN JESUS NAME ALL POWERS OF DARKNESS OVER MY LIFE CAREER BUSINESS MARRIAGE AND ANYTHING CONCERNING ME ARE BROKEN IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME.AS SURELY AS GOD LIVES AND SCOAN AND PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA LIVES IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME.

  35. Good morning! Emmanuel! God with us. Endeed He is the same, yesterday and tomorrow. He never said goodbye. Lord Jesus, thank you Lord Jesus for giving us a Man of God Prophet T.B Joshua for this time and season without him , I do not know what could have happen to us. May he live long, may he live long, may he live long. Lord Jesus I thank you Lord Jesus for the medium of the anointing water which is doing wonders in our. Lives. I praise Your Holy name for ever and ever. Amen.

  36. Thank you JESUS,GOD of Senior Prophet TB Joshua for the goodness of the medium of Anointing Water and Anointing Sticker. I’ll soon testify on how the words of GOD through Man of GOD Senior Prophet TB Joshua served me since 2012.

  37. Bonjour ! Emmanuel !
    Il est vivant le Dieu du prophète Tb Joshua. Merci Seigneur pour toutes les vies que tu as sauvées a travers ton prophète Tb Joshua et particulièrement celle du bien aimé frère Fidélis Magawa du Zimbabwe. Gloire soit à Jesus.

  38. I love him to and I thanks god for sending him to us ,no matter what’s does people said about him we as god to forgave them .

  39. My comment is i matthew want to come to scoan to give testimonies but i heva no money will me.tesimonies of Anoiting water.

  40. We thank God for your life sir. May the Almighty bless and keep our Father to the Lord. He has opened our eyes, mind and changed lives for better. May he continue saving us from the devil. Lord I pray that you change my life, not to disgrace you after your Prophets teachings. I wish You bless Him Prophet T.B. Joshua.
    God bless us all in the name of Jesus.

  41. THE NIGERIA CUSTOM AUCTION MARKET.
    We sell all kinds of tokunbo vehicles at cheaper
    rates ,
    e.g. Golf2, 3, 4, from N250, 000-N350, 000
    Toyota Camry big.daddy=N550,000
    Honda accord babyboy=N450, 000. ToyotaMatrix=N5 00, 000
    ToyotaPrado=N800,000
    Toyota.hiaceBus=N750,000
    Toyota Avalon=N550,000.
    ToyotaCorolla=N300,000
    Mazda=N 350.000 HondaAccord end.of discussion =N550,000
    Honda Evil Spirit=550,000
    ToyotaCamry.2.2(Tiny Light)=N350,000,
    ToyotaAvensis=N550,000, Rav4=N450, 000,
    Toyota Seinna=N350,000,
    Highlander=N600,000., Murano=N600,000 Pathfinder=N550,000,
    Infinity Jeepfx35=N900& fx45=1.1m
    Mercedes BenzML350=N750,000..and many more
    exclusiveoffers
    contactThe auction sales shall takes place at the Car
    fax zone Seme Boder, Zone 4 Custom Quater.All vehicles engines are in
    good condition.
    For distance request.& requirement,
    please contact our office at harvey road yaba, lagos
    or call CUSTOM
    EMMANUEL 08112114112. the sales manager and make your order.

  42. WHAT MORE EVIDENCE DO WE NEED TO HAVE TO BELIEVE THAT GOD IS ALWAYS WITH US PROTECTING US FROM SUCH SATANIC ATTACKS…WE REJOICE IN THIS WONDERFUL EVIDENCE THAT GOD IS WITH US..LOVING US ALWAYS AND READY TO TAKE US FAR IN LIFE AND TO HIS KINGDOM IF WE PARTAKE IN HIS WORD AND TEACHINGS..MAY TB JOSHUA THE INSTRUMENT IN WHICH GOD IS EXPRESSING HIS MIGHTY POWER LIVE LONGER AND RECIEVE MORE MIGHTIER ANOINTING..WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING HIM VISITING SOUTHEN AFRICA ONE DAY……AMEN

  43. hello again,i am a believer in the almighty,i would be interested to know how much you sell this anointing water for and how much is the postage to australia,i am surprised that the pastor tb joshua has not been actively involved in curing the Ebola virus.kind regards Robert Dalton seeyou later aligator , have a great day next week

  44. Good morning. Emmanuel. Indeed the Almighty God is with us. All I can say is that I am greatful for the love of God. Ever since I started knowing Emmanuel tv I pray along with all services. My life is no longer the same. There’s a tremendous amount of progress. There’s so much protection and God is giving me back all the things that the devil thought he was going to take from me forever. I thank God for my
    appointment as Acting Director: Finance in Pieterburg hospital in Polokwane. I thank him.

  45. The life of our Dad Tb Joshua is so amazing. We need to follow him because every Sunday he has a new news about our God we are saving. God bless our Dad Tb Joshua to live in a long life. I love you Dad. Emmanuel!

  46. I wish to thank for using prophet T.B JOSHUA to heal,deliver and bless GODS people.May the good work of the Lord follow him and my prayer is that, may God continue to use prophet T.B JOSHUA even more.

  47. SENIOR PROPHET T.B.JOSHUA thank u so mch 4 being th universal mediator to our Lord God. despite wat people say,i have judged and proved that u ar the Truest Man of God in ths generation. Praise the Lord,may God enrich u wth more blessings cz u deserve 2 b blessed,remain Blessed father,im being blessed 2u

  48. I thank God Almighty for saving his people through anointing water and any Christian material from T B Joshua’s ministry in SCOAN.
    In psalms 125:2 Lord says “As the mountains surround Jerusalem ,so the LORD surrounds His people from this time forth and forever .AMEN

  49. Emmanuel tv has changed my life immensely thru d watching n praying along wit d Man of God. I live 4 more testimonies 2 d blessings God has blessed our generation thru d Man of God n d Emmanuel tv. EMMANUEL!!!

  50. May God of prophet TB joshua whom many are testfying to his goodness, has an encounter with me. i will testfy sooner than later. am no longer homeless and i dont take taxis again.

    • Do not order anything from here to obtain anoiting water just make your way at scoan ignore all the advert you see in this page they are scam,just go to :
      http://www.emmanuel.tv.com
      wwwscoan.org
      info@scoan.org.

      Warn others,this man have been conned so many innoncent people report him to scoan or police,ignore his call,tbjoshua or wise man never communicated via Facebook ,tel,or email,be carefully.

Share Your Thoughts

