“I LOST HER…” – TOUCHING TESTIMONY OF RESURRECTION!!!

Here is another faith-building testimony from Mr Wellington Nathaniels concerning the mighty power of God at work through the Anointing Water which saved his wife in the midst of the valley of the shadow of death…

“Emmanuel! I want to testify about how God saved my from a deadly scenario through the Anointing Water. This testimony has really strengthened my faith in the LORD!

“We went to my niece’s child confirmation ceremony on 11th May 2014, got back at about 10pm and went to bed at 11:30pm. Prior to this, everything was normal and my wife was not having any health complaints. At about 12:30, my wife frantically woke me up, saying that she could not come out from the bed to go to the toilet. At first, I thought it was a joke until I saw her rolling on the bed in agony.

“I said to myself, ‘Satan is a liar’ and helped her get on her feet, taking her to the toilet. She went back to the bedroom while I looked for a pain reliever in the cupboard. Suddenly, I heard a sound of someone slumping. I called out to my wife, ‘Baby, baby’ but there was no answer. I rushed back into the bedroom and upon opening the door, I saw my wife on the floor with her eyes turned and her mouth wide open. I shouted out, ‘Baby, what is it? What happened?’ No reply.

“I jumped toward her, carried her head in my hands and declared that she was not going anywhere. I knew God would not allow this to happen. At this point, she stopped breathing and her body went cold. I had lost her. I was about to dial the emergency line for an ambulance to come when a still small voice came to me and said, ‘Remember your Anointing Water’.

“I rushed to take it and prayed, ‘God of Prophet T.B. Joshua, bring back my wife! I don’t know how You will do it but I know You will do it! I have seen the testimonies of people who came back to life after ministering the Anointing Water on them, so God of Prophet T.B. Joshua You must bring back my wife!’ I ministered the Anointing Water on her mouth, eyes, ears and head. Immediately, she sneezed two times! Her eyes rolled back and life flowed back into her cold body!

“Moments later, she started to vomit. This lasted for 5-10 minutes before she regained herself completely and asked me to put on Emmanuel TV for her. From there, she slept off. When she woke up in the morning, I narrated the whole incident to her and she started crying. She had no idea that God had resurrected her from death through the Anointing Water! Emmanuel! Emmanuel!! Emmanuel!!! To GOD be the glory! Amen!”

What a God we have to worship; what a Son we have to praise; what a future lies before us!!!

185 thoughts on ““I LOST HER…” – TOUCHING TESTIMONY OF RESURRECTION!!!

  1. People of God outside Nigeria desperate of the anointing water,beware of fraudsters,impostors ,they have manage to prepare the anointing water and are selling to people via their fake email,don’t order nothing from them as its just ordinary tap water without power of God.
    Note tb Joshua or the wise man never send out the anointing water to people via post to reach them,to get it ask someone who are going scoan to collect it for you,be vigilant,fraudsters are determined to con you.
    Scoan official email: info@scoan.org
    Be vigilant don’t let fraudsters fool you,listen to this advices.☎️☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️☎️😳📞☎️☎️☎️☎️

    • The anointing water is not on sale or order via internet,email ,tel,the only place you can get it is at scoan nigeria,scoan or tb joshua Never send out the anointing water to People via post to reach them,to get it ask someone going at scoan to collect it for you.
      Beware of fraudsters,Scoan official email for years:
      Info@scoan.org
      Be vigilant don’t be fool by fraudsters they will con you.☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳😳📞📞📞📞☎️☎️☎️😳😳😳📞📞☎️☎️☎️

  2. God of truth and love, thank you for your life words and faith building eye witness testimonies!
    You have all authoriy to create, sustain, to raise the dead, forgive sins, judge every body!
    You have all authority on heaven and earth,overangles and demons !
    your authority is exclusive , more than a teacher,healer,prophet !
    I praise, Praise, praise your name!

  3. Please Man of God am really in need of Anointing Water how can I get it help me I have a very delicate issues in my life and family. God bless you and the Ministry.

    On Tue, Feb 17, 2015 at 8:26 AM, Distance Is Not A Barrier: Emmanuel TV

  4. To God be the glory. He is mighty indeed.Thanks to God for the life of our dear prophet may YOUR name be glorified forever.

  5. really God is great its touching testimony the God of tb joshua is really doing it thank you jesus for the life of our sister.

  6. Emmanuel! I thank God every for the life and ministry of Prothet TB Joshua. I pray that God may allow him to come to South Africa, Emmanuel!

  7. Please sing this song with me.
    JESUS never fail, JESUS never fail, the man of the world will let you down but JESUS never fail, Your mama will let you down your papa will let you down
    the man of the orld will let you down but JESUS never fail

  8. Hello to all brothers and sisters of SCOAN, I would like to receive the anointing water. I cannot bare children, I get pregnant but it dies in weeks. Jesus is my healer. Amen

  9. BE AWARE OF SCAMER,IMPOSTOR ,in this page

    The place to obtained the anoiting water is only at scoan Nigeria,and you have to make your trip there,note tbjoshua or wise mans never communicated with people via Facebook ,tel,email.
    For more info google only on:
    wwwscoan.org
    http://www.emmanuel.tv.com
    info@scoan.org

    Be vigilant,aware don’t let those scams conned you.warn others

  10. I love you Man of God, Prophet TB Joshua you are real, a Servant of God. Impart in me the Spirit of God, distance is not a barrier. I am in Zambia and a Zambian hungry for God’s touch.

  11. To God be the glory, our father in the LOrd SENIOR PROPHET T.B JOSHUA, u r a real man of God, to GOD be the glory if it wasn’t bi ur annointing water the man could hv lost her wife bt th women ressurected just lyk Jesus bcoz JESUS name ws used. peopl of God lets hold th name jesus high

  12. Man of God pray for me to receive Jesus as my personal savior so that i can receive my break throw in Jesus name AMEN and also how do i get Emmanuel TV in my house i believe if i keep praying with Prophet TB Joshua on Emmanuel TV things will change ………….Emmanuel

  13. We are sorry for what happend to prophet T B Joshua. We are supporting him in pray and we believe that the hand of God his upon him. We love u daddy and God loves u too
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

  14. I want to say thank you Lord for the life of this great Prophet of our times. Ur life is a blessing to all who are in Christ. We are fortunate to b living in these great nd challenging times. My prayer is that God may position me in His mighty plan as He prepares His army for the end time. Our Prophet is a great man of God. Our heavenly Father is proud to call u His very Son, called 2 reconcile the tribes of Jacob back to Him. South Africa loves u much. Emmanuel! About the recent turn of events, I consider them unworthy of our attention. But I can say God who called u will see u thru evry trial. May the families who have suffered loss in this tragic incident find comfort in our Lord Jesus ChriSt who supplies all our needs according to His riches in glory. Amen!

  15. I’ll like to thank all the work of God pastor joshua is doing to serve poeple all mighty Lord. Im sending this message to pastor about what happened there and need man of God pray for. Last week after i had about what happened i felt sleeping the whole day on tuesday and i saw a vision about a person wearing a black clothing like a ninja looks like a woman climbing a wall carring something with a left hand then put it in a wall then i heard a voice saying bomb. I woke up with my mind tells Nigeria and i did not know how to send this message immidiately asking pastor to pray for me and my vision. God bless u all. RSA. Cell: 0828154716.

  16. Job was tested and even Jesus was, but he never turned his back on God. God is with you and he will protect you from any harm. My family is saved and have received breakthrough due to your prayers. Greater is he that is in us than the Devil in the world.
    God said prosperity, health and wealth is ours in Jesus name Amen

    • To God be the glory. I want to send my condolence to the families that lost loved ones jn the unfortunate disaster at the SCOAN. May the almighty Jehova wrap them in His hands. Prophet T.B. Joshua, you are a true man of God. I will go further to say that you a rare gem among prophets of this era. God is using you to destroy the kingdom of satan and its agents and they are fighting back but they will loose because Jesus is Lord and all knees including satan must bow before Him. In Jesus Name, Amen.

      EmmanuelNkenke

      • People God Emmanuel. If God is on our side our sadness and pain for the Lost of our beloved one in the terrible incidence should turn into Faith that although whatever happened God is Love and nothing can apart us from him and Its a time to stand together be very suppotive to Man of God Prophet TB Joshua,Emmanuel Tv team and parteners all over the Universe to support the Victims of the incident and Come together as one family and one people of God.Love is patient, Joy,Peace, Self control Etc We Love you Man of God and all people of South Africa , Nigeria and other people as Jesus Christ our Lord instruct us all the commandments i give to you Love your neighbour as yourself.

    • Emmanuel. All SCOAN members and admirers of Prophet T. B. Joshua can watch Emmanuel TV in 3D on our Perfect Internet 3D tablets. Please visit http://pi3dtab.co.uk to order your 3D tablets and watch Prophet T. B. Joshua in 3D from any part of the world. Payment is via Paypal so you are sure that your money is safe and that the 3D tablet you ordered would be shipped to you anywhere in the world.

    • TB Joshua will never die he must be alive to accomplish the wills of God.l recommended him as a great man of God.God has used him for me as point of my needs(prayers)nd l recieved healing immediatelly.l received breakthrough.So l still need to come over to that church nd see him.Becouse God had show me vission about him that to show i must see him nd i must received a wonderful something from God like a woman that had a fibroid lmmediatelly she torched Jesus cloth she got heals.So mine ill not be an exceptional.

  17. I am so blessed with the powerful testominies that I’ve read reall God Almighty is awesome. When we seek Him with all our heart , we will find Him. He is not the man that He should lie. I love the Lord so much, I’m in a point to learn to depend on me. I have learnt to trust Jesus in evrything, there is no failure in Him. He already paid the price for us, He was rejected, mocked and pesercuted. He had had peace though it was painful. He cried to His father, he said “why are you forsaking me” but He rose again on the third day, He conquered the grave. The discipline saw Him and believe that the King ressurrected. In Psalm 125 says “Those who trust upon the Lod are like mount Zion which cannot be shaken, they like Jerusalem which is protected side by side”. We should learn to worsip the King os Glory all the days of ourlives. When we shout the name of Jesus the hell tremb because theis name has power. In Ephesians 6 says ” We are no fighing with the flesh and blood, were are fighting against with the powers, rulers and principalities of darkness. The battle is not yours! In Psalms 121 says ” Gaze up ypur eyes in the Lord, where your help comes from. The creator heaven and the earth”. In Psalm 119: 18 says ” You shall not die but you shall live and proclaim the good deeds of the Lord”. Thank you T.B. Joshua for you humility and for showing love to those who lost their love ones, I relly respect what you have done. You’re such a great leader Man of God. I know it is not easy but God is going to deal with your enemies. No man can take your your gift. The devil is the liar, you’ll never find truth in him. I will always pray for your ministry and your wise man, you are doing a wonderful and great work. We will always support you and there is nothing that will prevent us not coming to SCOAN to see you. Keep well. Lot of Love and Blessings!

  18. THE TRUE VINE AND THE BRANCHES

    John 15:1
    I am the true vine and my father is the gardener

    Lord Jesus Christ is the true vine and our Heavenly Father is the gardener. He cuts off every branch that bears no fruit, while every branch that does not bear fruit prunes it, so that it will be even more fruitful. The Holy Bible tells us that we must remain in the Lord Jesus Christ and he will remain in us. No branch can bear fruit by itself it must remain in the vine. The same applies to us that if we do not remain in the Lord Jesus Christ we will not bear fruit. If a man remains in him and I am in him, he will bear much fruit apart from him, we can do nothing. If anyone does not remain him he is like a branch that is thrown away and withers and if you remain in him and his words remain in you, ask whatever you wish in faith and in the name of Jesus Christ and it will be given to you. The fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self control. Those who belong to Christ Jesus have crucified the sinful nature with its passions and desires. Since we live by the Spirit, let us keep in step with the Spirit and let us not become conceited, provoking and envying each other. Our old ways of living were crucified with him, so that the body of sin might be done away with, so that we should be no longer slaves to sin. We have been crucified with Christ and he lives in us. We live by faith in the Son of God who loved us and gave himself to us. We should not set aside the grace of God. But if Christ is in you, your body is dead because of sin, yet your spirit is alive because of righteousness. And if the Spirit of the Most High God who raised Jesus from the dead is living in you, he who raised Christ from the dead will also give life to your mortal bodies through his Spirit who lives in you. This is our Fathers glory that you bear much fruit showing yourselves to be my children. Our Heavenly Father loves his Son and he loves us. And his Son loves us and we should remain in his love.and obey his commands.
    Lord Jesus Christ commands us to love each other because he loves us and he lay down his life for his friends, which is ourselves. We are his friends if we do what he commands us and for everything that he learned from our Father have made sure that it is known to us. Jesus Christ chose us and appointed us to go and bear fruit, fruit that will last and the Most High God will give you whatever you ask in his name. Whoever loves and serves the Lord Jesus Christ must follow his ways. We will be his people and he will be our Savior and God. He will give us a pure heart for our own good and the good of our children after us.

    Become an Emmanuel TV Partner and transform lives of people to a better life and put a smile on their faces.

  19. Jesus is the lord! The world does not know him.this is time to hold onto faith even when circumstances proofs otherwise.Too sad moment for  christian because of the building accident and the victims but there  is  always a  reas

  20. Prophet TB Joshua
    I know that your God is with me.
    I was introduced to your ministry by someone who cares about me. Who knows all the troubles I went and still going through.
    I’m a teacher by profession. 13 years of no success. Businesses failed. With a wife troubled with sinuses who can’t even find work to assist in the house. Farther of 4 children. Transport business failed. Left me I big debts as I borrowed money to finance. 8 years of administration suffering. Staying in a shack. Endured laughing by those who knows my profession. After 8 yrs, I met Apostle Mokoena. Whom I served with respect and love and faith hoping things will come together but things went from good to worse. A failure of a business which I invested my money which I also borrowed. Stuck again in a shack. I was about to inherit R1,4m in October last year 2013 As I’m speaking I went back to debt review. Where I suppose to stay again for the next 7 yrs in a shack.
    But with the believe and faith I have in You Prophet TB. Joshua, it’s time my situation turn around. I’m following your prayers on tv since Saturday 13 September 2014. This can’t happen again. I must come out of this situation. Please help me
    Mr. MJ Moeng
    From: Jouberton in Klerksdorp (RSA)

    • Oh Johannes Moeng, I feel so sorry for you, your words really touched me, Senior Prophet will come to SA sooner or later. I am with you in prayers, God will bless you.

  21. This man is serving The Ancient of Days!! God is with him, and I know that he will emerge even stronger . Those who try do harm him will be put to shame. More demons will be caste-out in Jesus’ name in that very church this year. GOD OF ABRAHAM, ISSAC AND JACOB GRANT TO HIM MORE ANNOINTING!! THE WHOLE CHRISTIAN WORLD LETS JOIN HANDS TO PRAY FOR OUR PROPHET, BROTHER AND BRETHEREN-OUR FAITH. JESUS IS SO FAITHFULL, HE WILL NEVER FORSAKE HIS ANNOINTED PROPHET!!

  22. I am glad to what the Lord Jesus Christ has done to this family your resurrection power is always available to your people and it will never loose its power.
    Almighty God will always meet your needs according to his glorious riches in the Lord Jesus Christ, if you ask him in faith.
    I encourage you to read your Holy Bible and pray everyday and to make the word of God standard for life so that your deliverance through the medium of Anointing Water will remain permanent in Jesus Christ name.

  23. Thanks to the God of TB Joshua. i wish all of us can be equiped with the annointing water coz it is doing wonders to the people of God. thank you TB Joshua and may God keep on annointing you the more. KENYA

  24. HALLELUJAAH IN THE NAME OF OUR LORD AND SAVIOUR JESUS CHRIST ONLY YOU JESUS ARE SO MERCIFUL AND GRACIOUS AND LOVING AND CARING AND WONDERFUL TO DO SUCH AN AMAZING MIRACLE OH WONDERFUL SAVIOUR GIVER OF PRECIOUS LIFE!!!! YOU ARE LIFE ITSELF AND I ADORE YOU THANK YOU JESUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!FOR KNOWING NO BOUNDERIES 🙂

  25. Emmanuel!!!Our GOD will never let us down,PROPHET,GOD himself will fight the battle for us,you will continue the good works GOD has commission you for,you will never die nor lack,GOD will protect you always in JESUS name,our GOD will judge. those connected to this evil attacked,our GOD will never forgive them.Mrs Catherine Dzankurah

  26. Emmanuel! God with us. Man of God Senior Prophet T.B. Joshua I know it is true that anything close to Jesus receives attack. I know you may forgive those that cause us all these heavy damages by collapsed that mansion, but as for me unless God tells me to forgive them if not I will never and ever forgive those demons. I pray that the judgement of God should come upon them now in Jesus name, Amen.

  27. Thank you Jesus for restoring our lives through the man of God Prophet TB Joshua. I am requesting for Annoiting Water and sticker if it is possible to get them. I dont have email I am using my collegue’s computer and email address as i am working as a cleaner.

    • The person who claim to be wiseman Racine, who told you that scoan is selling sticker , anointing water and t-shirt , I think is better for you to ask right information couse those things is for free,you were suppose to ask before

  28. Indeed God is not a man that He should lie,let us believe to His prophets,they’re sent by Him.
    congratulation sister for your wonderful,awesome miracle,what a MIGHTY, MERCIFUL AND LOVING GOD WE SERVE.

  29. glory be to God of TV joshue pls were can I get the anointing water…I can’t wait for miracle to happened in my life

  30. What a loving God we serve. Through His love for us he sent His Only begotten Son to redeem us. Even today He has extended to us Prophet T.B Joshua to continue helping the afflicted. I pray someday i may be able to meet the Man of God face to face.

    • I would like to thank God for your life T.B Josua and your wise man. I’m a born again christian, I love the Lord so much. You’re inspiration to me and I like to be on your channel and watch testemonies of people who were saved from the curses. God pay attention to your prayers really my life is transformed and I’m so proud of you and your wise man sometimes when I’m watching you programme performing miracles I weep and wish you were here in South Africa. I would like to come to your congregation one day and meet you face to face and have the Anointing Water and also I’m planning to Install Emmanuel TV in my house. Please pray for myself and my family. Many Thanks.

  31. I am very great full man of god I asked god for a another child I had a misscaraige and u helped me pray and now am pregnant.may god bless you.

  32. His mercies endures forever. He is a mighty God, he has broken the Iron bars and set the captives free. Blessed be his holy name.
    I believe.

  33. I thank Jesus for resurrecting this woman through the anointing water. May His name be praised at all times. I want to get the new anointing water and bracelet for me and my children. I reside in the United States. I wonder the authenticity of this number 2347052029001? I have sent email to info@scoan.org earlier without any reply.

  34. Indeed… to GOD be the Glory…so touched with this testmony..it real increase my faith…O GOD of Propher TB Joshua ..you did it to others i know you will do it to me as well..Thank you LORD my testmonials coming ahead..i know and i believe distance is not a barrier..thank you LORD

    • You cannot be called for annoiting water,visit SCOAN or arrenge with someone who you know that will visit SCOAN go come with some for you.beware of fraudsters!!!!!!!

  35. Glory be to our Lord Jesus Christ for using man of God Prop TB Joshua as His instrument for work of deliverance. Amen and Amen. Trusting God and honouring His Prophet are our strength to victory and success.

  36. Emmanuel.About the the woman who was resurrected I say those are the WONDERFUL WORKS OF GOD.THE CREATOR OF THE HEAVENS AND THE EARTH.THE IS NO ONE LIKE HIM.WE GIVE HIM GLORY, HONOUR AND POWER, AMEN

  37. Emmanuel.Why are there so many vultures who want to make money at the expense of the Prophet,the Wisemen,Scoan and everything that is from the ministry. I feel sorry for them because the Prophet is not loosing sleep because of them why because he has a DEFENDER JESUS. WHEN HIS TIME COMES.THAT OF ACTION, THEY WILL RUN TO ASK FOR FORGIVENESS.LET ME INVITE YOU IN THE FATHERS KRAAL THERE IS PIECE HARMONY LAUGHTER HUMILITY LOVE PEACE AND A LOT MORE.COME AND ENJOY WITH US DO NOT WASTE TIME THERE IS A LOT TO TAKE FROM THE TEACHINGS WE RECEIVE FROM THE PROPHET.THANK YOU JESUS

  38. Emmanuel; this testimony is so powerful and touching, what a God we have to worship and what a son we have to praise, indeed there is power in the name of Jesus to break every chain in the might name of Jesus Christ…..

  39. Emmanuel!

    I am very afraid with those fraudsters who devil using them to deceive the one who looking for the Salvation of their soul. May Almighty God forgive them because they are don’t know what they are doing.

    I am the one who are looking the face of God but am still afraid with this fraudsters. Help me man of God on how to receive this a new anointing water and other spiritual gift from our senior Tb Joshua.

    Amen!

  40. Thank you man of god pray for my daughter mpho mapharabulwa she is out of her mind she is confused about life . She just want to go but she don’t know where she is going to and she is failing alots at college she is doing engeneering this is the second year but she is still at n2 supose to be on N5. Man of god take her out of the mission of satan she belong to jesus he is the saver of our lives and he die for us.
    Sent via my BlackBerry from Vodacom – let your email find you!

  41. God indeed comes in even when all the doors are closed…. What a mighty God we serve. We really have to keep praising the Lord everyday of our Lives because his love ,kindness and miracle in our lives is unmeasured… Just see what he did to our Brother…. Dear Lord keep inspiring and anointing your servant, Prophet TB. Joshua to deliver your children from the hands of the devil in Jesus Name. Amen.

  42. Emmanuel.
    Indeed God is love as He loved us first. I give Him the praise through the good work of the Prophet,’TB Joshua. What if it was not the heavenly anoiting water? This person would be sobbling for loosing his wife…satan you are a big liar so pathetic……Thank you JESUS for giving back her life that devil was about to steal. I thank this fellow for listening and obeying the voice of the Holy Ghost….what if he ignored. It could be an history. This testmony is a big lesson to us as well that we should always ask Holy Spirit to lead us and we must obey Him… Otherwise we are the one to loose…God bless you
    Emmanuel

  43. Hello I great you in the name of jesus my name is betelhem Berhanu I am from ethiopia . I and my family bless with this emmanuel tv may GOD bless. And Prophet TB Joshua GOD B less you and give you more grace.in JESUS name. AMEN. I want be a member with you.and pray for my stuiedy I am student grade 11 and pray for my family to be bless and to breakthough thank you.

  44. .Emmanuel! God with us. Indeed God is always with us. When we believe in Him and seek Him, He’s with us and He will not leave us nor forsake us. Thank you JESUS. You are my PRAISE! You are my GOD! Thank you LORD for healing our sister.

  45. Majestic is thy Name Oh Lord God Almighty!! Your Name is Great in all the earth!! Who is like unto thee? There is none on earth beneath or in heaven above, nor will there ever be any to compare to or challenge Your Unchurchable, Marvelous and Wonderful Name! You are the God who alone can heal, save, deliver and satisfy! I love You and I thank You, in Jesus Christ Name, Amen! Emmanuel!

  46. Please help me out by giving me access to prophet himself. I am in a very serious situation which I cannot explain here but with the words proceeding from the mouth of the prophet I shall be deliver and have my breakthrough.

    May God bless whom so ever that will grant my access to the great man of God.

    My full name is OKON SUNDAY GEORGE and am residing in Port Harcourt, Rivers State. I am a business owner but nothing seems working at all. no home of mine, no money to feed, no work, business is collapsing, everyone hating me without reason, no customer want to see me without reason.

    A lot of tears running from my eyes day and night.

    Please help me out I need solution and to know what’s wrong at my side.

    Here is my line: 08065607993

    Thanks and God Bless you all

  47. Praise be to God the Highest, through Jesus Christ anything is possible. Lets spread the news to those who don’t know God, pls.

    Amen! Amen! Amen!

  48. Better is not good enough; the best is yet to come. Glory be to our Lord Jesus Christ. The testing of our faith brings patience .I believe my testimony is in the making.

  49. THANK YOU PROPHET TB, JOSHUA FOR SHOWING LOVE TO ALL YOUR FELLOW MEN OF GOD, MAY JEHOVAH GOD CONTINUE BLESSING YOU IN GATHERING MANKIND FOR THE GREAT DAY OF THE COMING OF THE LORD EMMANUEL, EMMANUEL

  50. This testimony is exactly the one I have for my wife. This is REAL! It happened to my wife in exactly the same manner. She rushed to toilet from bed at mid night but the next thing I heard was a bang..my wife was on the floor, not breathing, not seeing, not moving any part of her body, she was cold..my wife had gone!!! A soft voice came to me to get my anointing water and I did. I prayed: God of Prophet TB Joshua, I want my wife back now in Jesus’ name. At that time, I had called out for my in law and the maid. They witnessed my wife RESSURRECT! Emmanuel!!!! If there are some doubting Thomases, let them know today that I have this testimony for them to complement what Mr Wellington Nathaniels experienced with the Anointing Water.

  51. Thank you Jesus for the life of the Prophet TB Joshua. May he have very long life, more wisdom and moer Anoiting to do the work of God Almighty. I will oneday share my own testimony. Emmanuel, God with us.

  52. God,…. I don’t know how you will do it… But, I know… You will DO it. I’m extremely impressed and moved. Emmanuel!!!!

  53. Thank you Lord. The power in the annoiting water is mighty. Through consistent use of this heavenly products, I believe my past will indeed be over. Thank you Lord for having taken my life from the rugs the devil had condemned me into. I continue to pray that you continue to shine in my life until I realise my full potential. Emmannuel!

  54. GOD IS SHOWING US HE IS ALIVE AND AMONG US…ALWAYS READY TO PROTECT AND LOVE US IN HIS MIGHTY WAY..MAY HIS NAME BE GLORIFIED FOREVER…..AMEN

  55. Thank you Jesus for your love and the resurrection power that has been experienced by this family! Father thank you for the life of Prophet T B Joshua through which the anointing in the medium of water has brought this miracle.Glory be to You always.Please our father am asking for more anointing,long life and abundant blessing
    to prophet and his ministry.
    Thank you Lord for accepting my prayer. Amen
    Madame Grace

  56. indeed we serve a miracle,wonder working God,with Jesus we are free from every evil attack.To God be the glory!Emmanuel..God we thank you for using our Senior Prophet TB Joshua,continue to annoint him,in Jesus name.AMEN.

  57. Indeed God is still very much with, despite our short coming to him, he’s still there to rescue, protect and deliver us from d hand of evil. Words are nt enough to express the goodness of God in this family. Thank u jesus

  58. God is good all the time.I bless the Lord God through his lovely Son Jesus Christ our savior for using his servant Senior Prophet TB Joshua to rescure the lady.
    Emmanuel.!!

  59. The song writer said “What A Mighty God We Serve, Angels Bow Before Him, Heaven And Earth Adore Him, What A Mighty God We Serve.’ Almighty Father We Thank u For The Life Of Prophet TB JOSHUA, For Allowing Himself For u To Use Him, Glory Be To Your Name

Share Your Thoughts

