RESURRECTION: How Anointing Sticker Restored Life To Dead Baby!!!

The following testimony comes from a Ghanaian whose faith was put to the test when her young son inexplicably lost consciousness while in hospital for a seemingly routine treatment. Declared clinically dead after several frantic attempts at resuscitation, an Anointing Sticker was suddenly brought by a random onlooker of the tragedy…

“Emmanuel! My name is Loritta Obison and i live in Ghana.I want to thank God for what He did for me through the medium of the Anointing Sticker and praying with Prophet T.B Joshua on Emmanuel TV.

“When my four-month old baby suddenly became ill, I decided to take him to the hospital. The doctor sent us to do a test which revealed that my baby had malaria and we were admitted accordingly. At this time, my baby was not in a critical condition. He was even playing with me and laughing. However, as soon as we got into the room in the hospital where my baby was to be treated, he suddenly turned white and could not move again. In fact, he passed out!

“His tongue and eyes turned white and then he became stiff. Doctors tried to resuscitate him but there was no way. They quickly brought out oxygen and put it on his nose. After further efforts, the doctor turned to me and shook his head. He said my baby was ‘blue’, which is a medical term for a dead baby. Upon seeing this, I burst into tears and began calling on the God of T.B Joshua to come and rescue my son. A woman who was in the same ward and saw me playing with my son outside before the sudden tragedy happened immediately brought out something from her bag upon hearing my desperate prayer and rushed toward me. It was an Anointing Sticker from The SCOAN!!!

“She placed it on my baby’s forehead. What followed next was MIRACULOUS! Colour started flushing back into his cold, blue face. Moments later, his eyes opened and consciousness was regained! He came back to life in that glorious moment! This was a baby that still had an oxygen mask fixed on his face. The doctor had inserted it into his nose for more than 15 minutes without any signs of life but as soon as the Anointing Sticker was placed on him, life returned! After more checks from the astonished doctors, we were finally discharged from the hospital. The miracle amazed everyone there and they glorified the Lord with us. I thank God for not allowing me to leave the hospital with the corpse of my baby but a healthy boy!

“I also have a testimony about Emmanuel TV. I am a graduate who never worked with her certificate since graduation 10 years ago. However, on Sunday, I prayed along with Prophet T.B. Joshua on Emmanuel TV where he said: “I release you from a life of hardship! I release you from a life of failure!” The next day on Monday, I received a call from a big financial institution in Ghana inviting me for a job interview where 250 applicants from all over Ghana were interviewed. Only 12 people were selected and I happened to be one of them. I was offered the position of “Head of Marketing” with a very beautiful salary package, a car and other incentives. Only the God of SCOAN can do this! To God be the glory. Emmanuel!!!

Loritta Obison, Ghana

163 thoughts on “RESURRECTION: How Anointing Sticker Restored Life To Dead Baby!!!

  1. Beware of fraudsters,they have manage to prépare fake water and are sending to people who are ordering via their fake email.
    Note Scoan never send out the anointing water,sticker to people via post,people outside Nigeria ask someone who are going scoan Nigeria to collect it for you.
    To visit Scoan Google : Scoan.org
    Scoan officia email: info@ Scoan.org
    Be vigilant open your eyes.☎️☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞📞😳😳😳😳☎️☎️☎️☎️📞📞📞📞😳😳😳☎️☎️

    • Good morning. Emmanuel – God with us. May the good and faithful Lord Almighty take care of you, may he keep you and may he prosper you in every area of your life. In Jesus Christ name

  2. I bless the name of the Lord Jesus Christ for what he has done to this wonderful family for the salvation of their soul. May the good Lord bless you richly and I encourage you to make the Word of God standard for life so that your healing deliverance and your breakthrough and your blessing will remain permanent and i encourage you to grow your child the way of the Lord so that he will not depart from it.

  3. BE AWARE OF SCAMS.FRAUDSTERS,HERE

    Do not order anoiting water from this page,ignore all those you see,tbjoshua or wise mans never communicated with people via Facebook ,tel,email,if you want anointing water better make your way at scoan,is the only place you can have it.for more info go:
    http://www.emmanuel.tv.com
    info@ scoan.org
    wwwscoan.org
    Report this man to scoan or police,delete his number and ignore his calls,warn others.

  4. Devil is a liar, this too shall pass. God will reveal all that happened to claim so many of South African lives. We will continue supporting MAN OF GOD, nothing will separate us from the love of God. We will come to SCOAN no matter what happened and we are not scared by devil.

    Lets keep on Praying for revelations Amen

    Regards Rebecca

  5. Emmanuel. All SCOAN members and admirers of Prophet T. B. Joshua can watch Emmanuel TV in 3D on our Perfect Internet 3D tablets. Please visit http://pi3dtab.co.uk to order your 3D tablets and watch Prophet T. B. Joshua in 3D from any part of the world. Payment is via Paypal so you are sure that your money is safe and that the 3D tablet you ordered would be shipped to you anywhere in the world.

  6. As Im reading this testmony,I hve my bruthers 3 months old on oxygen in hospital,can the same LORD of the man of God save this baby,her name is Marvellors,in the name of Jesus Christ,Amen.

  7. with faith I will collect dis miracle to my life am a graduate dat wat to travel to U.S.A dats my dream to further my studies but I don’t have any hope ….God of TB Joshua pls let dis miracle transformed into my life I claim it in Jesus name Amen

  8. Hi people of God, thankyou am blessed with al the testimonies especialy that of the Anointing Sticker. Please can anyone be kind enough in the name of Jesus Christ and send or mail one New Anointing Sticker to this address: C/O Sean M Mvula P.O Box 31955, industrial Lusaka ZAMBIA. Postal code 10101. God bless you, thankyou.

  9. HE IS ALWAYS THERE FOR US WITHOUT WHICH WE ARE NOTHING. BUT GLORY BE TO GOD OF TB JOSHUA WHO NOT ONLY GAVE TB JOSHUA BUT BLESS US WITH ALL SPIRITAL BLESSINGS THROUGH HIM!, WHAT CAN WE SAY THEN SEEING THAT WITH HIM WE HAVE ALL WE NEED!, WHAT CAN WE SAY BRETHREN?, PRASE HIM WITH ALL OUR BEING, IN TRUTH AND IN FAITH ANDJOIN THE PROPHET IN BATLE WITH THE DEVIL IN JESUS NAME. PLEASE LETS JOIN HIM AND FIGHT IT OUT IN JESUS NAME THE LORD IS WITH US. THANK YOU LORD THANK YOU FATHER OF ALL GOODNESS.

  10. Faith awakens the dead, Faith move mountains, Faith dry the deep seas. Thank you Man of God and long-live SCOAN. We give God all the Glory for his goodness and mercy for us.

  11. For the Anointing Water and Stickers, send us؛
    Name:, Address:, Country:, Mobile Number:, Religion:,
    scoannationwide(at)live.com
    God bless you..

  12. Thanks to TB Joshua Ministries and SCOAN for the Anointing Bracelets and New Anointing Water and Prophet Miracle Handkerchief thru scoannationwide(at)live.com. Thanks to you all…
    Phiri Joan

  13. And u guys believe this piece of rubbish,I dont mean God doesnt do His miracles,but this is total non-sense,till when are going to be blinded with such testimonies?what is a sticker to do in healing,isn it even biblical,and yet here everyone bursts in a big AMEN.This is why the Almighty God wrote in His Holy Word,my people are perishing because of the lack of knowledge,how I wish our spiritual eyes were open,that we may see what is real and worth praises and that which is deceiving

  14. thanks to to emmanuel tv for and T.B joshua for always guding us on how GOD wants live life as world is not our home we just passing by,please pray for me man of god

  15. God i thank you for your miracle. You are the only one who can make impossible to be possible. May Glory be to your Holy Name.

  16. Amen! and Amen!!. What can I say than to say thank you LORD for all that you are doing. Indeed, who ever puts his hope on you will not be ashamed. I love you LORD.

    Blessed be your Holy Name

    Emmanuel!!

  17. God his working through the media of ANointing water and anointing. Sticker my prayer his one day my Lord jesus christ who Give me testimony in jesus name amen! EMMANUAL God with us no one can been agaist us. I love you father my prayer his to see you.

  18. Emmanuel!!! i thank God for the Prophet of our time indeed God is with him and using him mightier. i know my situation will soon come to and end and i will testify by the grace of our Lord. Emmanuel

  19. You are so faithful God. You my healer, my redeemer, my savior.

    Thank you Lord for Senior Prophet TB Joshua, a great and humble man of God.

  20. Emmanuel.
    Jesus Christ est le même hier , aujourd’hui, et éternellement.
    Alléluia! Hosanna! Au plus haut des cieux,il est vivant tous les jours dans la vie de ceux qui ont la crainte de son tout puissant nom Jesus Christ, le Dieu du prophète Tb Joshua
    Merci père Éternel pour ta paix pour cette famille.

  21. We save a Miracle working GOD.. Thank you God of Prophet T.B Joshua. I am a living testimony. Here in Tanzania we love you so very much man Of GOD.

  22. GOD be to GLORY all things a possible to GOD IF IT WAS NOT BECAUSE OF GOD THE BABY HE COULD DIE BUT WE THANK GOD FOR EVERYTHING . DAY BY DAY MY FAITH IS GROWING
    BECAUSE OF THE TESTIMONY

    PROPHET T B JOSHUA WE TANK GOD FOR YOUR LOVE

    ALL EMMANUEL TEAM

    MY GOD BLESS YOU ALL

    • I am very happy because God show me the road. thank Jesus for the miracles happening in our life. thanks Man of God, Prophet TB Josuah and all Members of the SCOAN. May God strenghten all of you more and more in Jesus name

  23. Glory be to God for the wonderful miracle. Our God is able & my faith has greatly lifted up. Man of God pray for me that my faith should not fail.

  24. Emmanuel! indeed God is with us, Jesus is alive and he never said goodbye. i know and believe God is a miracle working God. God is the beginning and the end, the alpha and omega. God is whom he said he is. thank you Jesus for the resurrection power upon the little baby and for puttin a smile upon your children. Halleluya. Glory be to God most high..

  25. any interested friend who is ready to help me with my father Tb Joshua items can contact me on 0245434370 God richly bless u. help a frnd to help a frnd in jesus name

  26. This is not a miracle. God is Omnipotent and I believe he can do everything He desires to do. ‘ If I am in you and you are in me, ask for anything in my Name and I WILL DO IT. Indeed,the WORD is in T B JOSHUA. May HE receive blessings that is beyond the expectations of GOD HIMSELF. He is ready to bless others too. AMEN to Jesus Christ.

  27. hmmm somebody should help me get one anoiting water or sticker or my heart desire faith bracelet i knw God wil bless u for this

  28. To God Almighty be all the Glory in Jesus’ mighty name. Indeed distance is not a barrier especially to him/her who believe!

  29. Jesus u still remain yesterday today and for ever i now that very soon i wll post my testimony to heared by the new anointing water in jesus name amen

  30. Indeed our GOD is an awesome GOD. Great & mighty are HIS works in my life & family. Thank you LORD in JESUS’ name, AMEN!

  31. Emmanuel!!! Please i am a boy of 24yrs old and from Ghana i ve gain admission in china and my elder sister had a dream a month before de admission came wen one of ma extended family members tld her they are takin de lead to china so they will destroy me in china… I am pleading wid man of God Prophet TB Joshua to pray and let God tek de lead b4 i even get der…i ve tested de God of Prophet TB Joshua and truly he has neva failed b4…. I am also pleading for finicial support from man of God prophet TB Joshua and the entire emmanuel Tv partners… Emmanuel!!!

  32. Man of God i am a 46 years old Male, born in poor family, and from birth i have not succeeded in anything i have tried to do, in every aspect of my life there is no progress, i tried school but had to drop out as result of lack of fund, tried business nothing works out, travel abroad to south africa where i am now nothing is working out, marriage can’t work for me because i have no money to sustain the family, i have children that am failing to educate, i now live by handout from people and they are all tired of me, Please Man of God, i need a miracle in my life today, watch Emmanuel tv everytime, i follow you on facebook and see how you are positively changing lives people, and believes the answer i need lies with God and you can help me please Man of God. i could even travel to Nigeria to SCOAN but the problem now is money and i need invitation too

  33. I, APPRECIATE GOD ALMIGHTY FOR USING THIS PROPHET OF OUR TIME TB JOSHUA SCOAN NIGERIA. THROUGH HIS MESSAGES, TEACHING, SUPPORTING THE NEED AND HEALING, DELIVERANCE THROUGH THE POWER OF GOD. THANK GOD AM PART OF THE BLESS.

  34. I thank God of TB for the life of this baby. I also believe that one day I will give such a testimony. To God be the glory, Amen.

    • Emmanuel,l want to thank god for healing my sister who is in Botswana,she was operated 2 times and she was unable to walk no power in her body .Now she is strong and can walk and go to toilet and do anything at her own so thank you man of god send my wife with the anointing sticker and anointing water then she came back with the sticker and give my sister some anointing water so she keep praying and now l phoned her yesterday she is now well.Glory to god.

  35. There is power in Christ and this power is oviously present in Pro TB Joshua. Is not something anybody can dispute . There is nothing anybody can do about it. What is happening in SCOAN is a confirmation of the fact that Pro TB Joshua is a prophet for our generation. This man is God’s general there is no doubt about it.
    Jeaus said ‘those who believe shall do greater miracle,’
    God bless my prophet.
    AMEEEEEEEN

  36. I dreamed Profete TB Joshua Prayed for me and I was feeling the Power of God and after I waked up I saw a sms on my phone and my only colleque also dream the Profete prayed for him

  37. I tap this great and miraculous testimony through
    the anointing sticker with faith and I
    hereby decree and declare that every spirit of
    setback, affliction, poverty, stagnancy,
    disappointment, hatred, bad dreams, obscurity in my
    life is all over today ijn, Amen.

  38. PROPHET OF GOD, I WANT PRAYERS OF TOTAL HEALING ,TOTAL DEIVERY,TOTAL ANOINTED TO WORK FOR GOD,PREACHING AND HEALING OTHERS TOO.

  39. Amen! Wonderful testimony!  I like Emmanuel tv, may this channel open everywhere! 

    Sent from Samsung tabletDistance is not a barrier 写道:

  40. Emmanuel. In the name of the living Lord Jesus Christ I also receive the anointing through this testimony. I am the next to testify about his goodness. Amen.

  41. Anyone with annoiting water or sticker pls help,i dropped out of university bcos i’m sick(6th nerve palsy) can’t see clearly i see double vision,no one is working @ home,no parents.i stay in South Africa(pretoria).your help will be highly appreciated my numbers are 0762372877

  42. I tap this great testimony through the anointing sticker with faith and declare that every spirit of setback,affliction,poverty,stagnancy,dissapointment,hatred in the family of nwafor shall disapear ijn,Amen

  43. I have been watching Emmanuel tv for the past three month. It is changing my life. Hope one day I will be able to give testimony

  44. GLORY BE TO GOD, BLESSED BE HIS HOLY NAME. THANK YOU GOD FOR THE LIFE OF PROPHET TB JOSHUA. STRENGTHEN HIM MORE AND MORE EACH DAY. AMEN

  45. I tap this testimony to all the silwamba family, from every bondage, hardship, sickness, failure,fear, stagnation and disappointments. Right now I pray and agree with the man of God prophet T.B Joshua to be released from all these in the name of jesus! Right now I claim good health, success and the that jehovah has promised us. Amen

  46. I tap this testimony to liberate every members of late dickson nwosu adiele family from every bondage of the enemy one holding us right now and i join my faith with the faith of the man of God pastor t.b joshua to destroy every yolk of poverty, stagnation, setback, hatred, failure, dissappointment, working like an elephant and eating like an ant to to set every soul free from every bondage of the wicked ones, in jesus name we are free amen .

  47. I tap this testimony to liberate every members of late dickson nwosu adiele family from every bondage of the enemy one holding us right now and i join my faith with the faith of the man of God pastor t.b joshua to destroy every yolk of poverty, stagnation, setback, hatred, failure, dissappointment, working like an elephant and eating like an ant to to set every soul free from every bondage of the wicked ones, in jesus name we a

  48. Hi I m R sibomana from rwanda live in southafrica as reffuge pls I life your help I need sticker or holy woter pls pls my adress is 136 reatret road reatret capetown southafrica area code7945 pls u can tell me even pay I be red to that thanks

  49. Bonjour bien aimés.
    Je rends gloire au Père trois fois saint qui nous a toujours aimé et qui continue de nous manifester sa fidélité et son amour a travers les miracles qu’il opère au milieu de son peuple que nous sommes.
    Emmanuel.
    A bientôt.

  50. Thanks to God for his is good and his mercy will last forever… He is a grate God and he will keep on healing, saving and blessing us… Even in my own situation now, he is my God… To him be all the glory..now and forevermore. Amen

  51. IF THE MAN AT THE POOL OF BETHESDA RECEIVED THE MIRACLE HE HAD BEEN WAITING FOR.GOD CAN DO THE SAMETHING TO ME TOO?. EMMANUEL

  52. HEEY BRETHREN GOD IS EXPRESSING HIMSELF MIGHTLY..TO HIM NOTHING AND NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE….LETS HAPPILY GLORIFY HIS NAME…..AMEN

  53. Iam the next in turn to testify in Jesus mighty name.Jesus is thesame yesteday,today and forever, still working wonder & miracle in the life those that believe in Him through any midium .All I have to say is ,Thank You Jesus christ

  54. may the God lord that gave back ur sons life look up to me n heal me for my sickness.i know there is nothing impossible with God n am next to testfy.To God be the Groly.

  55. God of tb joshua i great u! Father i pray dat u look in to my matter, i am into big situation i dnt knw wt to do, i am a young musical artist i met a fren in facebook whose name is banky-W so he said he wonce to help mi in my carreer, so he directed mi to his studio manager which is right now i am chatin wit him in d phone, so he said he is going to help mi, but where dey problem is, is dat he is requesting for money dat i will use to fil deir form, so am modan comfuse so wnt d prophet to pray.towards my case an let God reveal the through person dey are to in jesus amen father i pray dat let my blessing not pass mi bye amen. I need a help, from anybody finacialy 08105800458 pls God will moltiply for u.

  56. Wonderful testimony! Jesus who resurected Lazarus is still alive!! That’s wy the baby was brought back to life thru the medium of Anointing Sticker! Praise the Lord 4 the testimony she got afta praying along with Prophet TB Joshua on Emmanuel Tv. Surely, the power of God is not ltd 2 space & time!! Thank u Jesus Christ! Thank u Holy Spirit! Thank u Prophet TB Joshua!

  57. I thank God for this powerful testimony. I believe in Jesus Christ for my own Powerful Testimony. I trust in Him.

  58. I thank the God of Prophet TB Joshua for the mighty miracle, he is my God. Distance us not a barrier indeed and am the next to testify.

Share Your Thoughts

